(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

<font color="ff6000">congrats andrea!</font>

<font color="ff6000">jo</font>
i will bring my bb to GP for 6-in-1 jabs

jaundice
my boy also still abit yellowish lei...will try to sun him whenever possible lor.. dunno y tis time it takes longer for bb to clear off jaundice

<font color="ff6000">may</font>
i am ordering fruit tarts + akk + red eggs + glutonious rice..
er, personally i tink quite risky to eat akk 2days after making ..

<font color="ff6000">aspialle</font>
dun be sad, look on the positive side.
tink of it tis way, they are helping u to take care of ur bb so tt u can rest..grab some power nap while they are bz wif bb..
sometimes im happy when someone else want to carry my boy, esp now, there will be a period of time he will not sleep, will keep on cranking for a few hrs.. :p

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
my details
boy's name : Kenith
birth weight : 3.2kg
birth date : 10 Oct 06
birth : induce, natural with epidural
thanks for updating!

Melrose place
anyone tried their buffet before? nice?
will be ordering fruit tarts from them tis time

i ordered from Kyo for my gal's full mth 2 yrs back, cake is not bad..

COUNTING DOWN TO END OF CONFINEMEnT.. 8 more days to go...

freshposion,
we bathe bb 2x a day..once in the morning and once in the evening

rashes,
cld be heat rash or milk rash

Kenith also got a lot of heat rashes on his face.. we just hv to give him water regularly even though he drinks EBM most of the time.. i do supplement wif FM..
my massage lady taught me to boil rice in water and use rice water to wipe on the rashes.. it shd clear off very fast...
another way is after the normal bathing procedure, pour the boiled rice water into the tub n rinse bb in it, tis will help to clear too
i hvnt try yet, want to try, then see not as much rashes liao.. :p
u might want to give it a try?

hi freshpoison..thanks...yea our kids share the same birthday..

Gals ,...check with you all...does your baby has hipcups often?....and also my boy face now seems like having rashes...and there are little dots like pimples like that appearing on his face...wondering whether should i bring him to see the PD.....see already heart pain......

Hi Jo,
I am intending to send my bb to GP for 6in1 next wk.....
Am using Katijah as my massage lady too. Found her good cos all the water retention i hve were gone aft her massage.

you tried Fenagreek? How ? is the result immediate?

Freshpoison,
I am using hazeline snow fr my bb heat rashes.
Not v effective leh.....
Will try the method provided by chihiro

hi momconomics,

my gal also hicup quite often. The PD was saying that it's ok and will go away, it's us adults that are worried. i will normally give her some water and the hicup will go away.

hi aspialle,

i'm also having a vegetarian buffet on top of neo garden buffet. so it's ok, can get my muslim friends to eat from the vegetarian buffet.
i think i did try continental delights catering before. not bad....

5-in-1 jab /6-in-1 jab
======================

i'm getting confused what the difference between the 5-in-1 jab /6-in-1 jab as with the individual jabs. can someone advise me?

coolcoolmum,
Can email me? So that I can forward you the designs and contact. Price is inclusive of delivery.

Grace,
I heard some polyclinic offer free MMR and some charge. MMR is to be taken when bb reaches 12 mths onwards. Before taking MMR, we have to feed bb egg to see if they have any allergy.
My bleeding stops after 2nd week. I heard from the nurse that my gynae instructed some medicine to lessen my bleeding after delivery. My bleeding for my 1st delivery lasted for 8 weeks.

crystallized,
I tot I mentioned before that my massage lady told us to stop ginger and sesame oil and the jaundice will go off quite some time ago?
Anyway, you can go medicial hall to buy zhen zhu feng (pearl powder), mix with water to let bb drink in the morning. Drink about 2 times can liao.

babyboi,
It is not necessary to have a PD from hospital. Up to you. My friends have different feedback abt Dr AAT, some said good, some said no good. I think up to individual parents to judge the PD. Another popular PD at TMC is Dr Ong EK but prepare to wait as queue is long. I dun recommend Dr Keoy hor (he's my 1st gal's PD).

andreatyt,
I'm using Mdm Naini for massage but her charges ex. Her contact is 94562817, just tell her recommend by Jenny and she will knows.

aspialle,
If you are on budget, melrose fruit tarts is not a bad idea. Forget abt their cake, tasteless one. Frankly speaking, I threw away their cake and the g/rice from Melrose. So dun order to waste your $. But if you are willing to spend, Sweet Surprise is something sweet.

freshpoison77,
I bath my bb twice a day. Once in the morning, once at late afternoon (4pm). Before sleep (8pm) will wipe.
It may be heat rashes. Anyway, is common for bb to have rashes. It is like an "outbreak".

RASHES
My experience with these rashes almost made me crazy last year. My elder gal got the rashes till 10 mths old. I tried all sorts of method, see PD/GP, use all sorts of methods taught by elders... I also use the rice water, use red paper etc etc.. all no use.
In the end, I read in forum that someone said use the Lactyacd (mix with water) to clean the rashes area and it works. You gals may want to try.

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 02 Nov 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Nick</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Name</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Wt @ Birth</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Birth Method</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Graduation</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">MTBs Age</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Aug</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Chelsey</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rui En</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.7kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Vivian</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rhys</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.82kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg each @ 33wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kelicia</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.655kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">22 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">SGH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caleb</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.61kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Grace Song</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Able</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">25 Sep</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Dr Cheng Chern Yi</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kimi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.175kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Damien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.68kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Reubern</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.1kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Carol</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Mathias Ow KaiZhe</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.8kg</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chua Yang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jaslyn</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.06kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Joeie</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.14kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natuaral</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.5kg</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Maverick</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.225kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">ESH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Desiree</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.985kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.14kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.57kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">May</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">dorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESSES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gracia and Chloe</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.165kg and 2.095kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.36kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Cheyenne</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.66 kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kenith</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Alvis</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.235kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Emma Grace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.22kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Charlotte</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.9kg @ 36wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Andrea</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovan Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.46kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GA C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kayden</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.72kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.085kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.95kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">aspialle</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Ted</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.24kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">19 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darwin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.86kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">andreatyt</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">3.405kg</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Natural</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">20 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Dr AL Lim</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybenmen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>KCM</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Low</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Josh</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe76</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Klara</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>cneo</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>smileybaby</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>jackiejon</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmummyjoy</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beloved</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mango16</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luckyme</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3rd_4th week</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total PRINCES 26</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total PRINCESS 21</font>

I will be going back to my mum's place next week onwards. Dun think I will be able to update the chart liao cos won't be able to access Internet frequently over there.
The latest chart has been posted

I am from April 2007. Can someone introduce your current/previous nice confinement lady to me? Can PM me the details? Thanks

selina
ha ha, my boy also like to sleep like that even when i carry him. so cute hor. when he is sound asleep, he sleeps the same way as Rhys.

i think it is quite common for bb to split out/vomit milk. it happens to my boy quite often. i think as long as this dont happen at every feed and bb is not feeling unwell, it should be fine.

grace
the development screening sounds like those listed on the bb booklet. in that case, can do ourselves leh.

freshpoison77
my CL will shower him in the morning and wipe him in the late afternoon. but few days before my bb's full mth, his face also started to have "rashes" also. i read from books, it is very common. i notice they will come and go. if get too serious then bring to see PD.

aspialle
may be u can set some schedule like morning your mum will handle bb, u'll take afternoon and nite time let CL handles?? i noticed the bonding is very impt lor. before my bb's full month, CL and I dont carry him except for feeding time. so when i tried to carry him to stop him crying, it wont work. but after many pp carried him on his baby wash party, he learnt to cry for pp to carry him. so i had no choice but to carry him. i notice now when i carry him he will stop crying and fall into sleep. it's actually a very nice feeling.

============
feeding water

last nite i tried to feed him 10ml of water before i feed him milk. he took in abt 8ml but few sec later he vomited them out. i waited a while and feed him the bal 2ml, but he still vomit it out after few sec. i'm thinking of feeding him after his milk but CL said he might vomit it out together with the milk! how to train him to drink water????

=======================
hair rebonding

can we do hair rebonding if we are BF?

coolcoolmum,
Emailed you liao.
If said the feeding interval is 3 hr, you can give some water to your boy about 1 1/2 hr later lor.

hi jenny
ya i also like sweet surprise

coolcoolmum
i will try...they always say wana me to rest... but i feel lost if i dun keep in touch with my bb,last time i used to latch him but CL says duno hw much he drinks better pump out, so in the end i pump out but someone else will feed lor

tink nw bb likes CL and my mum more than me....when i carry him, he can smell me so will only cry for me to latch him....

btw mummyjoy seems to MIA ?

cmy
my CL is quite gd, she does almost everyting and very responsible, u wana her contact?

aspialle,
try to rest now since there's CL and your mum are around to help you. Dun worry abt the bonding now. Last time my elder gal stick to my mum like superglue and dun wan her daddy and mummy. Now is the other way!!!
Kids no matter wat, are still closest to their parents one lah.

freshpoison77

geez, bleeding must be really painful ! my baby just latch on more than an hr on 1 breast...sigh*\

rashes on face can be cos our milk drip on the face...just wipe with a clean cloth after eedin..it works for my gal..she is bathe once a day at 9 plus am..got books say babies need only be washed once every 2 days..

grace

did u let Khatijah ur face &amp; hair too (i took the 7 day package)..sad to say...my wt still din dropp much..how did u measure water retention ?

anyone going to PD or GP near bt batok..can recommend ?

momconomics,
My boy also hav a lot of white dots on his face, like our white heads like tat. Dunno wats the cause. My boy also hiccups quite often but I will give him water to drink usually will solve the prob.

chihiro,
I used the california baby calendula cream on his rashes. clearing up but nt fast enough. Will try the rice water method c how.

aspialle,
Dun worry so much, it's normal 4 ppl to be excited abt a new baby. At the end of the day, the bb is still urs, definitely e bb will b close to u soon. Look on the positive side, @ least u can rest. Otherwise if only u can carry, sure will be damn tired man.

Hi Jo,
yes i let her massage my face and scratch my head.
But must say I feel very dirty &amp; oily as she is using the same oil in her palms after massage my body.I will always tahan max 1hr and rush to toliet to wash my face &amp; wipe/quick shower(avoid wetting the girder) immediately..... after 12days my CL actually allows me to wash hair and it was really a relief.... imagine my hair smells of the oil... (luckily my massage only starts fm 2nd week so not too far fm day 12th wash hair day)
Think my CL cannot tahan the oil smell fm my hair..heheee...
The water retention I would say reduced tremendously especially fr my legs n face. Well I dun measure but can really see them no longer swelling...back to normal lah..

Coolmum,
Yes, I think that was the one in healthbk.
Some of them I guess need doc to assess one right?

vivian,
yah we really must meet up soon. mayb tis sat when i back 2 punggol. i sms u ok.

caleb also sleeps in a surrender position most of the times.

aspialle,
i ordered from sweet surprise for my colleagues in hk. service quite gd. deliver within 1 day. was really pleased.

dun worry so much. u will miss it next time when u start tending to ted on your own. now evertime my mum at home, i so happy cos when caleb cries, she can help me carry him...

babygrace,
tks for your advice on colouring hair while bfg. went to colour my hair but needed assurance so thought better double check again.

mummyjoy
========
she just gave birth n really tired so cant visit the forum. only knew when she smsed me for massage lady contact.

water
=====
i feed water in between feeds when caleb starts crying to be fed when not time yet. like jenny, usually 1.5 - 2 hrs after feed.

goat's rue
==========
check out tis site for info. http://www.motherlove.com/product_goats_rue_veg.php

bleeding
========
me too still bleeding

rashes on bb face
=================
caleb also has lots of rashes. i bought the lotion bt gaia n it is very good. everytime the rash develops, i apply the lotion it will subside very fast.

hi selina....wat lotion is bt gaia?where can i get it?...seeing my boy face like tt...heart very pain...and my mum says it might be due to the Johnson Baby bath we used to bath him....

Hi October mummies,

I just gave birth to my BB in Oct too... Any one of your BB suspected to be colicky? I suspect my BB is and is wondering how to deal with it...

momconomics,
i got it from guardian. it is an organic products. the brand is gaia and the lotion is called soothing lotion. i also bath my boy with johnson &amp; johnson top to toe. gaia also has bath gel for bb.

Hi selina.
OOPS! freshpoison77.blogspot.com
Go ahead, add the link!

Hi jo,
Yah, the pain was worse than labour since I was on epidural. U latch for so long must take note, otherwise ur nipples might become too sore.

Hi sassyger,
Y do u say ur bb has colic? Wats e symptom?

Hi freshpoison77,

For the past 2 afternoon, he cried for a few hours and I cant figure out why will only stop when carry him... thats why I suspected so...

Hi Sassyger,

my Rhys is a bit colicky. His case is due to wind in his tummy. So PD gave me some colic drops for him. So far better coz he can pass out wind more often and dun cry so often during feed.

More serious/common colic symptoms are crying nonstop for a few hours without any reasons (meaning, already fed, diapers changed, environment ok etc, but still cry...) and cannot be pacify. If your case is he will only stop crying when you carry him, then shouldn't be colic i think. Maybe just wanted ppl to carry him.
If really colic, even carry also cannot stop crying one... That is what i understand from my PD and from books.

But if you really worried, you can always monitor for a few days and see if he always cry nonstop for hours during certain period of the day and nothing seems to be able to pacify him. If so, think maybe consult a PD will be better.
Sometimes, extreme stimulation can cause bb to cry nonstop too. Esp. changing of environment. Do note.

I can totally understand how painful to see your bb crying nonstop. For me, only a visit to the PD can rest my mind and heart.

Aspialle,

Dun be sad, your bb is still your bb.
Why dun you tell your mum/CL to let you learn how to feed your bb at certain feeds?
That is what I do when I want to take over from my CL who was sick at that time. I just tell her say, I got to learn how to feed bb, otherwise, after she left, I dun know how to feed bb then jialat liao.

Might not take over all the feeds coz you really need rest. Maybe 1 or 2 feeds in the afternoon after you have a good rest.
Actually, not only feeding mah, you can always play with your bb for bonding. Talk to her.

Dun worry, your bb will rem you are the mummy one. It is instinct.
Rem, dun panic when your bb cry when you carry her. BB can feel it. Be confident and remember that you are the mummy. You can always handle your bb. After a while, bb will love to be cuddle by you.

Rest more now while you can. Now I so wish that my CL or my mum takes over. Haa... I just want to sleep.

Hi momconomics,

Rhys also hiccups often, esp. after feeds. It is normal. This is becoz of the bb's not-fully-developed digestive system. It should go away after a few mins. It should NOT exceeds 10mins though.

As my Rhys always tends to vomit some milk when he got hiccups after sometime, so when he starts to have hiccups, i will feed him some water. Once he sucks hard once, the hiccups will immediately disappear. Very fast. Like that, he wun vomit out all my precious milk liao and he also felt more comfortable.

You can give it a try. If your bb dun feel uncomfortable of the hiccups, you can leave him alone and the hiccups will go away by itself too.
FYI.

RASHES
======
For face rashes like small little pimples, my PD told me it is due to oil glands. No need medication/cream. Just use those better cleanser to bathe and wipe face more ofter.
I have started to use Lactacyd to bathe Rhys and wipe his face more often and really it got better liao. Before that, I was using J&amp;J Top to toe. PD say not good enuff to get rid of the oil.

Besides Lactacyd, QV Wash and those PH 5 cleanser can also help. You can buy from Watson or any pharmacy. Hope this helps.

vivian
now i realise bb recognise my smell, so when i carry bb, bb does not wan to play with me, bb just wan me to latch him cos he used to it...do u have tis problem? even when he is not hungry or he just finish my EBM, when i carry him , he still opening his mouth and looking for my breast..when he can't he will cry...

im on day 17, i still can feel the wound of stitch, esp when i urine. Is it normal? when will it recover?

Hi hi ladies..
Sorry ladies for not logging in as I went back to my mums place for the past few days..my boy had very greenish poo-poo (like green vege blended kind) till I got so worried &amp; bought him to polyclinic..then at the polyclinic, dr ref us to go kk a&amp;e immediately..so we went over to chk out..luckily dr said hes ok as long as not watery kind will be ok..she said cld b lately I had a change in diet..the elders felt that he got a scare &amp; asked me to increase the dosage of the jin-feng-san..seems like hes closer to my mum so I went back to stay for a few nights b4 coming back to my in-laws place..really worried for him for the past few days..

hi selina..thanks...will check the pharmacy out....

hi vivan...thanks for yr advice....

Gals..anyone of you heard before that bathing bb in Guiness Stout is good for bb skin?...My mum told me that her colleague told her before full month, bb bath in Guiness Stout is good for the skin...

hi vivian,

Thanks for your advise... today he din sleep from 4am to 2pm... tiring... think he just want to be cuddled... but i will still monitor for the next few days. thanks!!!

Hi aspialle,
Perhaps u wanna go c a doc abt ur stitch. recovered veri soon. Think took abt a week plus. My boy also like tat, seems to be hungry veri often. Try feeding him some water. I trying to train him to feed only 2.5 - 3 hrs. Scared he become overweight if I keep feeding.

hi chihiro, ya i tot so oso.. scare wait 2 days the akk will turn bad.

weikuan, the charges for the 6-in-1 is $147 per jab if i din rem wrong. if u chose to the hep b 1st dan follow by 5-in-1. hep b is $63. but i forget to ask the price for 5-in-1.

wendy,
I thought green poo is normal?

May,
i have already done the 1st and 2nd Hepb dose 2 polyclinic ans would like to change to PD as baby may have fever for the other jab. I perfer PD than nurse to inject baby. at polyclinic, it the nurse who do the job.

Hi wei_kuan,
Green poo isn't normal. Normal poo colour shld be closer to mustard. It shld also b semi-solid kind. To the older folks, green poo means BB had a fright.

aspialle,
The wound should recover in about a week time. You may wanna check with your gynae?

Wei Kuan,
Not all green poo is normal.

MENSES
Anyone menses return? Mine return yesterday night! So fast man, like miss me like that!!! The previous time, my menses returned 2 weeks after my bleeding finished... This time is 3 weeks after my bleeding finished...haiz...

Hi jenny,
How long did ur bleeding last? Mine still going on &amp; off. I tot breastfeeding will delay e return of menses? My colleague din get &amp; it is already 3 mths aft she delivered.

hi jenny
i tink the thread comes off liao, saw it when i go toilet, just tat still feel a bit "sore" when urine.

my bleeding seems to have stop, this is my day 17 but im BF so hope that menses dun come so soon

anyone taking contraceptive pills before pregnant?
If so, can take when we are BF? cos i intend to BF 4-6mths time

hi hi selina...
tell u something funny..i dreamt that caleb know how to talk even he's just 1mth+..he can even walk..really very cute lor..duno how come i will dreamt of caleb knowing how to talk &amp; walk also..haha..i even told him he's very clever lor..lol..

hi hi wei kuan..
my boy's green poo is something like vege being blended kind of green..and it's the whole lot type..unlike the "being scared" type of a little bit..if really kinda scared..dun think will have the whole lot kind since sun till tue lor..like what freshpoison77 shared..shd be close to mustard color..semi-solid kind..

hi hi jenny..
cld it be the dirty blood..i think now if u ask me to tell the diff, i scared i duno how to tell if my menses really came..haha..like so long no menses then suddenly menses coming back..very funny lor..keke..

jenny,
My menses already return 3 days ago.a lot, lucky still have many pads stand by. not sure why so fast even when I did latch baby sometimes and pump milk 4 times daily.
My baby poo is dark green, does that also mean she had a fright. how green is consider not okay

anyone here let baby sleep in the air con room or on the fan directly at baby? is it okay as sometimes I found baby breathing is noisy, not sure due the the fan or aircon, but the weather so hot

jenny
so fast ur "auntie" came back 2 visit u? i am still staining leh, haven really stopped entirely. the nurse at my gynae told me coz i am on TBF, tts y the staining will take a while to clear. and if it still is there when i am supposed to return for my pap smear, i gotta re-schedule liao. seriously i dunno if i can tell when my menses really returns to find me!
u still on partial BFG rite?

wei kuan
i think if u r not on TBF (i.e u r supplementing wif FM), menses will still return.

i let my bb sleep in normal env wif fan on during the day and aircon at nite. however do note that the fan is not supposed to blow directly at the baby, esp into their nostril. it might cause some breathing difficulties according to my mum. so far i always let the fan rotate and its nvr blowing directly at my baby. as 4 aircon, he is not directly under it as well. even i will feel cold at times (temp usually at 26 deg C), not to mention the tiny little one lor.

aspialle
if u intend to take contraceptive pills, u need to seek gynae's advice. certain pills cant take during BFG. best to seek their advice.

btw though the weather is hot, i still cover my baby fr his tummy downwards wif a cloth nappy in the daytime. coz we will nvr noe when they feel cold, so better 4 them to b hot rather than catch a chill. wif a cloth nappy it shldnt b as hot as a blanket. so far my baby is ok wif it. during nite time, he is all covered up in long sleeved &amp; pants.

hi hi wei kuan..
for my boy, his poo-poo is like vege blended kind of green..some elders was telling me that he might "over-scared" coz it happened straight away aft his full-mth at my in-law's place whc i hv been doing confinement at my mum's place..so suddenly change in venue as well as so many pple suddenly carried him that day..u might want to monitor the color of the poo-poo again ba..cheers~

hi hi ladies..
i just want to do a check with all u ladies on the sterilizing of the bottles &amp; breastpump..does everyone sterilizer aft each feed &amp; pump?coz my mum was saying that we dun have to sterilizer so often coz the plastic bottles wont be gd for the baby if we "over-sterilizer" them..also aft sterilizing, i m wondering if i can just take it out &amp; assemble them &amp; leave it in the open space (w/o keeping them in a container) for a few days assuiming if that bottle i didnt use it for feeding the baby..psl advise..thks..

wtan, i sterilize the pump after every use leh, i dun feel safe leaving it there even though not used, but i knw some people sterilize and keep in container.