i din login here for so many days liao... was not feeling well, had been feeling giddy since last thursday... still feeling dizzy now. dunno wat caused the dizzyness tis time round, it seems to last longer, i usu feel giddy since i know im preg but it usu only last for few hours n it don happen everyday. but tis time it seems like consecutive since last thurs. hubby say i mus b 2 stressed wif the exam. he ask me to take it easy, if cant make it tis time can try again. but i told him tis time is company sponsor 1, if i don make it tis time, i hv to pay myself the nex time. and the fees is damn ex lor... almost S$3k for juz 1 certificate paper.
I read tat u gals were talking abt biz trips. this yr i had to forgo 2 trips, 1 is company's family trip to club med bintan in June and the other is dept's offstie retreat to Ho Chin Minh City in July. actually wanted to go for both but the ferry does not allow preggie 6 mth and above on board so got to forgo the bintan trip, as for the Ho Chin Minh City, heard the traffic there is very bad and the hygeine is not clean oso... so beta not take the risk. feel much reluctant to forgo the offsite retreat cos its the 1st time my dept had organised a trip since i started working there abt 4.5yrs ago. too bad lor, the mgt had chosen tis yr to go...
Jenny, Janice,
ya, i oso find Dr Ang very messy... not only his appearance, but oso his desk. hehe... ya, i also agree he's very rough when he insert his fingers to check the dilation. i was induced and he had to insert the tablet for me... OMG, tell u hor.. tat was the most painful experience tat i experienced lor. but i oso agree wif Jenny, he's so much gentle during delivery... my hubby say mayb i too tired wif the contractions liao... so din feel his roughness liao... tat time when i delivered my gal, there's oso another patient of his delivered ard the same time, and tat was in the middle of the nite. he was running btwn 2 delivery suite... my hubby say he looked so funny.
i din login here for so many days liao... was not feeling well, had been feeling giddy since last thursday... still feeling dizzy now. dunno wat caused the dizzyness tis time round, it seems to last longer, i usu feel giddy since i know im preg but it usu only last for few hours n it don happen everyday. but tis time it seems like consecutive since last thurs. hubby say i mus b 2 stressed wif the exam. he ask me to take it easy, if cant make it tis time can try again. but i told him tis time is company sponsor 1, if i don make it tis time, i hv to pay myself the nex time. and the fees is damn ex lor... almost S$3k for juz 1 certificate paper.
I read tat u gals were talking abt biz trips. this yr i had to forgo 2 trips, 1 is company's family trip to club med bintan in June and the other is dept's offstie retreat to Ho Chin Minh City in July. actually wanted to go for both but the ferry does not allow preggie 6 mth and above on board so got to forgo the bintan trip, as for the Ho Chin Minh City, heard the traffic there is very bad and the hygeine is not clean oso... so beta not take the risk. feel much reluctant to forgo the offsite retreat cos its the 1st time my dept had organised a trip since i started working there abt 4.5yrs ago. too bad lor, the mgt had chosen tis yr to go...
Jenny, Janice,
ya, i oso find Dr Ang very messy... not only his appearance, but oso his desk. hehe... ya, i also agree he's very rough when he insert his fingers to check the dilation. i was induced and he had to insert the tablet for me... OMG, tell u hor.. tat was the most painful experience tat i experienced lor. but i oso agree wif Jenny, he's so much gentle during delivery... my hubby say mayb i too tired wif the contractions liao... so din feel his roughness liao... tat time when i delivered my gal, there's oso another patient of his delivered ard the same time, and tat was in the middle of the nite. he was running btwn 2 delivery suite... my hubby say he looked so funny.