(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

hi coral,jenny...
I dun blast, i nag... i nag to my hubby, i nag to my SIL... cant b help, thinks its a prob that comes wif my profession

silent treatment wont work, i dun b-lieve in blasting them, wont work also but if i bottle-up, i will xplod so i will always grumble to my hubby. Think he's very used to it already... go in 1 ear, out the other. I usually vent frus then i'll b ok for a while until they do something stupid again then i get frus again... but i hardly c them anyway.

Selina,
I really feel so sorry for your dad.
I think your SIL is jeolous that her son is not getting more attention than Caleb cos Caleb is 外孙 bah.
Aiya she's just creating prob (my hb said so too). Just ignore her lah. And yes, I remember you mentioned abt her wanna call off wedding just a week before. I think she is just too childish.
Now that she makes things so ugly, it's hard for her to face your family, let alone bringing her son back to see grandparents.

freshpoison77,
Me too, I grumble to hb haha..

hello mummies....

<font color="ff6000">coral</font>
i also bought e leapfrog pad... but till now dont dare to let ayden play with it... cos he's still very much INTO throwing stuff! scared he throw n spoil it, i will be very heartpain....

<font color="0000ff">soya bean n by-products</font>
actually hor, some people cannot take soya bean n e by-products leh... my mum got "guan jie yan" (eh.. i duno how to translate).. n she cannot take too much tofu/soya bean drink etc.. cos her joints will swell up....

<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
hehehe... i got no choice but to think that way mah... in a way, im thankful i hv e 2 kids to distract me lor.. otherwise i dunno how....
hehehe... u so cute.. dunno dreaming or reality when D saying his colours n his name huh...

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
for ur thermal cooker qn hor.. NO, u dont need to put e 5L inner pot into e cooker, can just put e 2L pot alone... BUT, it will not keep as warm as e 5L pot cos of all e "empty space" around...

<font color="ff6000">selina</font>
sorry, couldnt help u on e CL thingy.. but gosh, i feel like slapping ur SIL lor... wat kind of person let an elder kneel n beg her?!?!?!? OMG, i dun even know how else to express my anger.. so many of us here also gave birth, no CL, working our a** off, feeling upset all e time cos we not spending enuf time with e family, earning more than e hubby... but none of us behaving like a spoilt brat wat!!! ya, where's her parents in all this??? cant they whack some sense into her?
but am glad for u that at least things r better now...

<font color="ff6000">gemini</font>
i like e name tristan!!! n he soooo boy lor!!! e photo of u n tricia n tristan so heartwarming lor... congratz!!!

<font color="ff6000">dor, adeline</font>
i can only "kow tow" to e both of u lor... i think im too "pampered" liaoz.. now belle is turning 9mths old le, but i have never attempted bringing A&amp;B out by myself or with juz 1 other person.. usually go out is e whole ging-gang 1 leh...

last time when A was younger n i wana bring A out alone, always cannot cos tat time i preggy liaoz.. hb n mum dont allow... now with A&amp;B, but i have SOOOOO many pple around to help.. they think i'm crazy when i say i wana bring 2 out by myself... i think until they both like 3-4yrs old le, then i hv chance to bring them out alone bah....

starz,
I did a test, without the 5 litre container with hot food/water in the thermal pot, the food in 2 litre inner pot won't be hot, it is only warm only.

starz,
I put both inner pots. But the big pot is empty one, I put hot water in the smaller pot. I'm just doing a test to see if the contents in smaller pot will be hot or not.
Conclusion is, got to put both inner pots into thermal pot, and the big pot is say not using to cook food, better put in some hot boiling water. It keeps the small pot contents super hot.

Freshpoison, I can't nag at hb, he's very xiao shun one, if I nag will only cause heartache for me, so I decide to learn to accept things. It's easier now when I can tell myself so long they're nice to Char can liao. Tmrw take class pic, remember to bring K.

Starz, my books for the leappad not in gd condition cos Char very chu lu, lucky the material can tahan else torn long ago.

Coral
If ur as desprate as me to go out u will lor.....hahaha

freshpoison
Me same as u need to complain to hubby. Once say out hubby see from my point of view I happy liao....hehe

Alamak I still wanna ask u girls when is their JG class leh.
Cos this lazy mummy finally called JG n so heng lor got slot for Sun 2pm class. N tot can meet some of u but alamak u both on Sat ahh.....hehehe

Dor too bad if not Char would be so happy can see bf every wkend. Sun is hb's family day so we do it on Sat lor. I think I don't complain to hb cos if he dont see fm my point of view I sure feel worse. I'm an escapist. ;P

Coral
Haha yah lor so I make sure I tell him from MY point of view.....kekeke
Anyway sometimes even he also dun understand wat they trying to say or do. So when I ask him he will say dun bother abt them. hahaha

We only Sunday family day free so bopian ....sigh

<font color="0000ff">jenny &amp; starz</font> i have come to the conclusion that she is just pure insecure cos her family ties are not as strong. no pt asking her parents cos the dad seems like the very reserved and quiet type while her mum is super yeam cheam one so i doubt it will help. anyway, life goes on and like my mum tells my dad "grand children all the same, 外内 also grand children..." hopefully my bro will bring him back to see my parents. it is ok if she doesnt wanna come.

most importantly, i believe in KHARMA. it hasnt come to her that she has a son now. what might happen next time is for all of us to see. i pray that her son's wife will not treat her the way she is treating my parents now.

Starz
Good leh u got ppl to help u jarga. How I wish I can choose to have some help sometimes nw. Cos going crowded or small places sometimes very hard to keep an active toddler by my side. Think my hubby is the pampered 1.....hahaha
Now when we go out even though he's 'incharge' of D he prefers to carry D all the way so he dun have to chase him. Or I will still have to keep saying instructions to him or treat like I'm with D alone.
Cos sometimes D dun wanna budge I will tell him i'm going liao bye bye then I start walking most times he will start running after me.

Dor
Sun 2pm class means u at Forum one rite? Coz Evans Rd dun hv sunday class.

Gemini
Wat a wen xin pix though ur face is blotched purposely. muz hv been a nice pix.
seems like all the elder siblings can carry their younger ones well.

Selina
AT least the saga is over. the feeling muz b v lousy tt u cant do anything to her despite she being so unreasonable.
she wun allow ur parents to see her son???? she really SIAO!

Selina,
at least the saga is over.
your SIL is shld appreciate that no matter whatever things she done to your family but you all still treat her well. hopefully she will 领悟。。

Gemini,
that's a nice pics of you &amp; your 宝贝.
so far still can manage? but i believe with your hb &amp; mum's help, sure you can cope, right?

Dor,
peifu peifu... i never bring A alone, at most bring him outside walk nia. but with 2 kids &amp; the barang barang, you really did well. KUDOS to you...

In law
I never raise my voice to my in law but always say in 'suan' way. like last time, FIL always mention A very thin, cos his mother always say this cant eat, that cant eat (tat time A not 1 yr old yet), then i will say 'why nt give him eat KFC, then he will become pui pui' or ' i dun wan a overweight son hor.'

but of course cant b over the border line.

Accident
yesterday i was on leave to babysit A cos MIL got praying.
then decide bring A out (with hb) lal to TM. This A hor now interested at those Auto glass door. I aware abt it &amp; try to take him away whenever he go near the glass door. who know accident still happen. I din fast enough to block him &amp; his hand 'kiap' inside the auto door. As he put his hand near on the glass door, but when the door open, he hand go inside between 2 panel glass door. i quickly pull out his hand. his left arm all red &amp; cry madly.

luckily he is fine. cant imaging if i din pull out his hand fast enough? end up like escalator accident. feels like i'm so careless.
so mommies, must b more careful when the small one near the glass door.

Selina,
Yes, I believe in kharma. I hope she realises she's in the wrong and won't stop your bro to bring the son back to visit for parents.

Jasmine,
When Jolene was abt our toddlers age now, she loved to play with auto glass door. She ended knocking her head on it, red big bump. She ran and ran then din realised the glass door and banged right into it. I found it so funny, but the passerbys all got so worried, I think they all got a big shock cos the bang quite loud sound.

Jenny,
till now i still scared abt yday accident. cant imaging if i cant pull out his hand immediately nad need someone's help?
very painful when banged right into the glass door lel (how i know? cos i got once accident b4..haha)
she no rasa meh?
think must careful their hand lor..

jrt
Yap at forum then can shun bian go shopping ma.....hehe
R there as well??

Jasmine
Kids always abit faster then us 1 we jus gotta keep watching. A okie liao?? no phobia?

<font color="0000ff">jenny &amp; jasmine</font> talking about banging on glass doors, caleb did that twice. once at crumpler at paragon. it was so loud and hard that he actually rebounded after knocking and ended on the floor. i started laughing while running to him... agree with jenny, so funny lor then got red big baluku. had another bump recently also very hard and rebound type. cos he like to run here and there and forgot there's glass around.

anyway, my bro called my sis last night and got shelling from her. she gave him a good piece of her mind for not controlling his wife. i dun care liao. apparently my parents are now allowed into the hse when she is ard. so long as she dun be rude to my parents again i will not bring it up otherwise i will not be as nice anymore.

I usually dun complain abt my MIL but hor.. cannot tk it liao..
I tend to look at her gd points but yday she really made me boil!!!!!

We went soup restaurant for dinner.. she always want to let kim sit with her.. so fine.. i let kim sit high chair and next to her.. i didnt realise that the high chair she did not buckle.. told her so so many times liao. base on kim char, she would just slip and fall off lor. her butt so sharp.. i didnt want to comment much so i just do it for kim.
Then when feeding kim. Kim loves to drink soup, so i put the soup aside 1st then i tell my mil.. Put the soup 1 side and let kim eat rice 1st.. she purposely take the soup and put IN FRONT OF KIM.. then kim start kicking a fuss.. gosh.. then my mil cont eating and i gotta handle kim. Here i screaming at kim telling her to behave herself and teaching her. the other side my mil keep saying.. 'come ah ma sayang.. good girl.. drink more soup.' i str away shout at her.. 'I TRYING TO DISCIPLINE MY KID.. PLS DUN EVERYTHING SAYANG HER.. CANT U SEE SHE IS ALREADY VERY USED TO IT!..'
I wasnt thinking right cause i had minor food poisoning, my tummy was aching like hell. Hb not ard cause he working. this dinner is because my SIL's bf came from germany.. Then when i give kim soup, she say so big mouth.. then i give one spoon, she snatch another spoon and feed her.. say she feed better.. she doesnt even know what kim wants and how kim eats lor.. Just over eating issue.. i already feel like shouting at her..

I rather not go for the dinner next time. i regretted. My mil keep commenting.. 'why when u ard kim so naughty.. u not ard kim so obedient..'.. Wah lau.. she think i want is it? See me one time say taht one time..

Sometimes when kim go my aunty hse stay, my mil will say. 'come kim come ma ma hse stay dun go popo hse.. mama hse better'.. i DUN trust my daughter to her lor.. everytime feed her hot food never blow.. then say not hot not hot.. then in the end kim cry and shout. A few times keep telling me.. 'come i bath kim..' then when i let her bathe, she tell kim ask mummy bathe u.. what the hell...

then last week, kathlyn is those type that noone can mk to slp unless me or my aunty. so my mil insistingly wanted to make her slp.. fine.. let her be.. when kathlyn struggle, she go and put handkechief cover her face and say smell smell.. come got ur smell.. smell already u sleep.. after that use it to stuff her nose. her brain spoil or what? I str away tk kathlyn away and make her sleep. she fall aslp immediately..

Haiz.. alot alot more issues but i always just swallow it cuase i know she hv her good points and at times she is being nice just that she shown it out in a wrong way..Even my hubby also cannot stand her so my hubby will say her lor..

ahhh in sept i moving inw ith them .. i dunno hw i can survive.. one good thing is my FIL very understanding so my fil listens to me and ignore my mil..
I wont be rude to mil lah.. just that yday i was piss off then my fil ask my mil take meat for me.. they enjoying dinner but i donw here handling both kids with bad tummy ache lor.. Faint sia..!

Enuff of complaints!!

Gemini,
Nice pic there... how are you coping?? Tricia ok with her didi?

Jasmine,
Poor A, hope he is well now.
actually nowaday very diffcult to keep a lookout of our toddlers, they are so much faster than we think/do any action. Just got to be careful.

Adeline,
Cool down, there bounds to be conflict with MIL one.. it is different from our own mum.
how come moving in with them in sep?? help to care for both kath and kim? IF that is the case, then no choice but to bear with it.

Adeline
think your mil is feeling insecure with her own ability to handle kim too. and what's more your sil bf was there. so she needs some face i think.

delphine...
haha..it must be such wonderful release for both of you!!!!i hate confinement!!!!

jasmine
was A injured?hope not...scary though...

Delphine
wow.. she looks so happy leh..
no ah.. cause my mom sold the flat.. our flat in punggol still need to wait 4 years ah.. then my mom getting 3 room ask me to stay with her.. but 3 room how to? she, my bro and my family.. i dun want.. so only choice is to move back to in laws.. good thing is they can care for kim and help me fetch her after lessons.. at the same time, cook for her also lor..

lilboymum
i dun trust kim to my mil simply because everytime sure got hiccups one. when kim was just born, she didnt chk water temp and wanted to use HOT water to wash kim butt. after that i scared already.. few times liao lor.. i feel that not attentive enuff and she do things very slow.. reaction i mean.. so by the time she react to kim, something happen liao.
Then she is the only person that keep wanting to give kim cold drinks, ice cream and feed chocolate behind me.. i already close my eyes leh..

Adeline,
oic.. hehe, next time we neighbours liao.
my new flat also in punggol and it will be ready early next year.
yours punggol vista?
even though now my mum's flat is 5rooms also not enough for the family.
my 2 bros, mum, maid and my own family. very cramped liao.

Delphine,
Nice pics. Desiree had a great time.

Adeline,
Usually grandparents, they want to let the grandchildren close to them, they will tend to use cold drinks, sweet, ice-cream etc etc to feed the grandchildren. These stuff are what we as parents, fear most. Is your MIL old, that's why she's slower? But I think it may be due to difference upbringing. Like eg. My mum does things very fast, so I'm like her, a little bit I see already I can't take it, then I will take over. On the other hand, my MIL does things very slow, taking her own sweet time. She can goes to market early in the morning and back only after 2pm, btw she drives hor. There's once, reunion dinner, she cooked until midnite then got food to eat.
Staying with ILs, need a lot of patience, I'm sure you can. Learn to close one eye, see no evil, hear no evil, everything will be peaceful.

Jenny
i am like u. abit only cannot take it liao. thats why i find her slow lor.. hahaha..
My MIL abt 55 i think. She is like this one thats why even my hubby and my sis in law also cannot take it. everytime shout at her and she used to it already!!.. my hubby tell me to ignore her.. but i cant lah..
Sometimes really really feel like screaming at her but i wont cause i need to respect her ma..
and.. wow.. reunion dinner cook until midnite???
thats a little bit WAY too SLOW leh..
i really dislike the way she comment 'why everytime with u kim keep crying.. with us so guai'.. like trying to tell me next time dun go out with them cause kim will be more obedient..

Delphine
Mine is damai grove.. at least urs ready early next year.. mine hor.. 4 years down the road leh.. aiyo..

Adeline,
Your MIL is young what. I think is different family background, we more gan cheong type, do things must fast fast finish.
Ya, I got a shock... lucky had dinner at my mum place, if not starve to death on eve of CNY hahaha...
My MIL does things in her own sweet time one, wash clothes also, can morning throw into washer to wash hor, washer done its job liao, she also dun go and take out to hang one, can wait till next day one. I see already I can't tahan.

Thanks mommies, Alvis is fine actually. just that he got nightmare during his nap or at night.
will b more careful when dealing with kids.

cy mom,
nope, he wasn't injured. just tat his arm quite red after the incident. now he is fine.

Delphine,
the picture is well taken.
i wanna bring him to Jacob Ballas but hb always not keen in those outdoor activities. sianz...

Adeline,
tot u move to stay with ur In law already?
if that, be prepared to close one eyes when stay with them. now i m good in doing tat.

but ur mil quite young, shld b able to look after kim, right? hopefully no more accident happen.

Jenny,
wa lau..your mil really SLOW lel..if you din had dinner at ur mum place, sure starve to death.
tell u hor, at my in law place, at 8pm, everyone will sit in living hall to watch tv liao cos our dinner start at 5pm. hehe..all fast fast &amp; chop chop one...

Jasmine,
My mum place eats early too! BY 6pm, my mum already resting and watch TV hahaha... We used to have dinner at 4pm. Then after I start working, my dinner time shifts to after 6pm

Jenny,
think your mum &amp; my mil same pattern..dun like 拖拖拉拉。。rather quickly finish their work then can rest &amp; relax..
no wonder u cant used to ur mil cos she really opposite than ur mom..

Jenny
wah 4pm eat dinner?
my mil also another jia lat one..
When i was preggy with kim, close to delivery date i stayed at in laws plc.. then hor.. u know lah our clothes wash and hang at kitchen one..
common sense right if cook clothes take down..
That time i hang my clothes liao then she cook, she nv take down.. ALL OIL SMELL!! wah piang.. i so angry.. then i tell my mil.. eh u cooking why nv inform.. all clothes hanging leh..
she tell me 'huh got smell meh? i dun smell anything.. we too used to it liao..'
Wah kao.. can u expect this answer from her?!?!?! Then my hubby say her lor..
Anyway Hmm.. not that i what lah.. my in laws including SIL i find them very dirty one.. not clean.. my hb last time also like that but since with me, he changed..

Jasmine
nope.. still planning hahaha.. by oct i need to move out of current flat le..
She can only play wtih kim.. other things she cant..

Jasmine,
ya, totally opposite, thats why I can't stand my mil ways.

Adeline,
Yup 4pm dinner time. By 5pm, can start washup. 6am sit to watch tv haha..
You know why I dun like to hang clothes at my own place, cos I can't stand those oily smell on clothings. A bit I also can't tahan. So I use dryer. My own place needs 2 days to air dry clothes .
My mil also, she cooks with clothes in kitchen. As you see, they are staying in pte house, so the yard already full of hanging clothes, dry but not yet keep, so no space in yard, she will put in kitchen. They can be there for days and weeks until their wardrobe no more clothes to wear then they go and keep one. Same for washing, they dun do washing daily, wear until no clothes to wear, then everyone will starts to "snatch" to use washer. By then everyone's clothings pile up like mountains, very smelly one.
Maybe I used to it liao, I always tell myself, "heng ah, I never live with them". You know last time I very stupid, almost move into my ILs place. Then my hb told me we better get our own house, cos I can't get used to his mum de. You go imagine lah, dishes not washed, floor for mths or year not clean or mop (they wear shoes into house one), bedsheet change like a quarterly? Bones din throw into rubbish bin, all on the washing basin. Very kampong style lor.
Maybe that time I move in to stay with IL hor, maybe I become a maid to the house **Phew**

Adeline
wah lao eh, ur MIL really make me boil oso. BTH! sorry to say but she really like ~!@#$%^&amp;*????? wat she thinking????
somemore u gonna move in wif them next mth. more to come. other than closing ur eyes, u gotta really endure....
its really different culture, diff upbringing, diff practice.

Dor
no lah, R was in evans rd branch. anyway i stopped liao coz fees too darn exp.

Delphine
U let D play wif water like tt? i got mad at my hb 4 allowing R to play at the fountain in vivo some wks ago coz actually not advisable since the water is v dirty. so wat if there is a so-called filtration system? i juz dun like it. somemore all the water splash onto their face/body. R best, even wait to wash his face wif the water n accidentally drinking it. *faint*

jrt,
i'm letting my boy continue another term, will prob stop once his N1 starts next jan. Tell me abt the fees, so damn ex... everything inflated except my pay packet.

FP,
tts y lor. fees darn exp n somemore i feel so stiffled tt every sat, i gotta bring him to the class same time... its so restricting n i dun like it. so i stopped it. i gotta plan my activities ard the class timing. anyway i figured he will hv plenty of chances for classes in the next 2 decades, so i shall not push it.

Jrt,
the moment we reached jacob ballas, she saw the waterplay already insisted to play. We ignore and continue with the journey in the park. when we are about to leave, she saw again(cos the waterplay is near the entrance). Just let her play a while lor, afterwhich wash up for her in toilet. We are still quite ok lah..

Jasmine,
Glad that A is fine now.

Jenny,
Wow, dinner at 4pm.. that is very early. this could be the timing for my lunch sometime.

Juz heard fr the rally tt maternity leave is increased to 16 wks!!! WOOHOO! but dunno how it will benefit new wkg mums like Delphine, Gemini though....

Delphine
its juz me tt dun like the idea. But i oso happen to know frens tt take chrg of the water sampling in these fountains n they said its really v dirty water, so they advised me to refrain fr letting my kid play in there. R goes crazy when he sees water oso! Swimming pool, fountains, ponds! Watever!!! he loves them!

jrt,
4 months!! think dun have my share liao.. Gemini still have chance though cos hers is in Aug 08 mah. Too bad my timing not good enough!!

16 weeks maternity leave
Like the 12 weeks maternity leave that was implemented in 2004, it would probably take some time for it to be effective, so new working mums would hv missed it.
In any case, 16 weeks or not makes no difference to me.

crystallised,
Both my kids go berserk whenever they see fountain. I don't let them go into the vivo one though, cos hubby felt something slimy the last time he was there and Joshua wented to go in.
But there's no running away from the jacob ballas one. And i figured jacob ballas one is not that bad cos there're younger kids playing there actually mainly toddlers and pre-schoolers, not those older / smelly teenagers. And i figured if i let them go to the swimming pool, it's the same thing also.

Adeline
hehee stay with inlaw hor only 1 thing lor must 'ren' 1 ear 9in 1 ear out lor bopian 1.
U still okie let ur mil try try when she say she wanna do. I dun even dare to let my mil handle D's things even though jus that 1 time she wash D's milk bottle not clean during his confinement. Until now I still wash n clean all D's things myself or make hubby do it cos I dun wanna risk D's health.
Only that 1 time I try to "close" my eyes put D at their place when I go n deliver E already make me regret big time liao. So now even I suffer taking care of the 2 is better then trusting them.
Dunno why lor but when D with them he took alot of naps but D dun like to take naps n even dun nap on some days. With my parents worse lor confirm dun nap 1 cos he will keep playing. Imagine that time after deliver my hubby tell me D keep napping at their place I wanna cry aah dunno how poor thing he is why keep napping at their place.

hahaha I also find my inlaws very dirty. They have a dog n the whole hse 'show' is lor. All their clothes, bedsheets, sofa all got dog hair 1 even newly wash. Even though I know from last time when we stay with them but still buay song lor. I always complain to hubby we also go dog but hw come our van dun even have traces of our own dog's fur, but its full of my inlaws dog fur.

Jenny
Ur so right grandparents will feed our kids those rubbish to try to get in their good books. My inlaw when saw hubby give D those tibbits can say him. Ask him not to give that cos very heaty. But the next time they took D downstairs think cos D fell asleep n they having dinner so they bring him back 1st. N they also bring back the halfeaten tibbits the same 1 they ask hubby not to feed D lor.

Jrt
Ex also bopian cos wana let D have abit of exposure dun want him to be mountain tortoise cos I not intending to let him attend pre nursery. See how D react then decide if I will sign for the next term else will have to source for other classes for him liao.
Mummies got any other nice classes anot aah?? D seems to like doing the artwork ALOT see him willing n enjoy doing it make me so happy.....hehehe

Like what babygrace mentioned, I dun think the 4mths maternity leave is taking effect. It takes some time.

- 1st 2 years of newborn, entitle to 7 days of unpaid infant care leave
- Child care leave increase from 2 days to 6 days
- More childcare ~200 in next 5 years
- Maternity leave increase from 3mths to 4mths
- Baby bonus/incentives extended to 5th and 6th child
- Subsidies for IVF
- More tax rebate

It seems these take effect next year together?

I wonder if it means more MTBs or preggie mummies to lose their jobs when the maternity leave increases to 4mths. It means more than 1 quarter absence from work.
When they increase maternity leave from 2 mths to 3 mths, already a lot of cases whereby MTBs or preggie mummies losing their job.

I was thinking if there will be subsidy for education and maid and looking forward to hear such news, but mei you lei.

They are implementing so much leave, not much use what, there's no time to use the leaves. And talking abt baby bonus/incentives to 5th and 6th child, it sounds not much use. Who can afford to have so many children when the living standard expenses is so high and education fees is so ex. 2 already I buay tahan liao. I think the most impt issue is the care taker issue. No one to helps to take care, how to work with a peaceful mind for working mums?

I think they are too optimistic to make working mums to be wonder women.

Got to work to help in household expenses so can afford to have more children (??), plus boost up economy. At the same time, need to take good care of home, children (include upbringing, education etc). Then make use of lunch time to go back to have lunch with children, go home after work to sacrifice own social life.

I think we can do it, if petrol is not so ex, ERP is not everywhere with lengthen time, car is cheaper (cos hb and wife got to have car to drive home mah), lunch time is longer, workplace is near home. Hmm what else huh?

Well, I think if we have $, then everything also possible lor. With so little time, yet got to be wonder women, I dun want to risk having more children cos there's no time to teach them, how to have good upbringing? I scare if din teach well, they become 社会的败类。

<font color="ff0000">jenny</font>,
Good say Jenny !!
Esp the ERP !! idiotic loh !

<font color="ff0000">Starz</font>,
Hi Starz , how was your HK trip ??
We gg in sept but forget to check that its typhoon season sigh .... ( really bird brain man)

Jenny,
yeah..think wat govt just want to have more BABIES..
but with those benefits, will it really benefit to FTWB? think now we only can stuck at current co. who wnat to employ an employee who will absent for more the quaterly leave? my boss is one of them.