hello mummies....
<font color="ff6000">coral</font>
i also bought e leapfrog pad... but till now dont dare to let ayden play with it... cos he's still very much INTO throwing stuff! scared he throw n spoil it, i will be very heartpain....
<font color="0000ff">soya bean n by-products</font>
actually hor, some people cannot take soya bean n e by-products leh... my mum got "guan jie yan" (eh.. i duno how to translate).. n she cannot take too much tofu/soya bean drink etc.. cos her joints will swell up....
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
hehehe... i got no choice but to think that way mah... in a way, im thankful i hv e 2 kids to distract me lor.. otherwise i dunno how....
hehehe... u so cute.. dunno dreaming or reality when D saying his colours n his name huh...
<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
for ur thermal cooker qn hor.. NO, u dont need to put e 5L inner pot into e cooker, can just put e 2L pot alone... BUT, it will not keep as warm as e 5L pot cos of all e "empty space" around...
<font color="ff6000">selina</font>
sorry, couldnt help u on e CL thingy.. but gosh, i feel like slapping ur SIL lor... wat kind of person let an elder kneel n beg her?!?!?!? OMG, i dun even know how else to express my anger.. so many of us here also gave birth, no CL, working our a** off, feeling upset all e time cos we not spending enuf time with e family, earning more than e hubby... but none of us behaving like a spoilt brat wat!!! ya, where's her parents in all this??? cant they whack some sense into her?
but am glad for u that at least things r better now...
<font color="ff6000">gemini</font>
i like e name tristan!!! n he soooo boy lor!!! e photo of u n tricia n tristan so heartwarming lor... congratz!!!
<font color="ff6000">dor, adeline</font>
i can only "kow tow" to e both of u lor... i think im too "pampered" liaoz.. now belle is turning 9mths old le, but i have never attempted bringing A&B out by myself or with juz 1 other person.. usually go out is e whole ging-gang 1 leh...
last time when A was younger n i wana bring A out alone, always cannot cos tat time i preggy liaoz.. hb n mum dont allow... now with A&B, but i have SOOOOO many pple around to help.. they think i'm crazy when i say i wana bring 2 out by myself... i think until they both like 3-4yrs old le, then i hv chance to bring them out alone bah....