(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

mashy, got change lei... more n more boyish look.. also cheeky look haha

feza, is elly ok or not? sometime got bruises and scratched is unavoidable one lor... haizzz

hehe amanda, i like kelly that pix hehe

Jappooh
So sorry, I think I own u an answer on the toothpaste. I jus bought, so I remembered u asked b4. Brand is First Teeth Baby Toothpaste. It is fluoride free with milk enzymes. Apply n Banana flavor.
I bought it at Guardian

amanda..
*faint* wah piang... u really post it here... now no 'xin xiang' liao lor... cfm BMC chairwoman liao lor..

gals..
my canto damn lau ya ok... u gals cannot differentiate meh? haha...

wow wow nice pic taken at the KTV hehehe... never jio me *sob sob* miss out so many things after i start working, really miss my SAH days....

Mashy
caeden picture nice nice leh...handsome looking...cute

jappooh
i also got the IKEA high chair very useful and good and cheap. Hee.

ivory: haha like tat then ppl will 'fu' u as the chairwoman mah... haha

here are some more pic.. just in case, ringo doesn't ring a bell in u... hehe
537060.jpg
537061.jpg

Wowowoow.. nice pictures!

Today got gathering meh? Hmm.. how come I don't know ah.. Anyway, m veyr stress and busy these couple of weeks.. can't find time to take leave also..

Amanda,I will go in Ringo and see all the pretty mummies.. Ivory, u CONFIRM BMC chairwoman liao.. look at ur face! Hahahah..

ya? yesterday got gathering?
wow seems like a bery nice time u all had, wish I was there.

fezx,
it's like dat la, older folks cannot bear to see their grandkids suffer any injury. So will need to blame someone rite? Don't take it too hard.

wah, mid-autumn festival got gathering
v nice pictures, amanda!

feza
so long as elly's behaving per normal, she'll be fine. xr still scratching her ear, both inside and outside also scratch til bleed. see already also heart pain, tell maid to cut n file her nails, still so sharp

mils are forever like shit lah...we take care of babies, they got hurt accidently, mils scold and nag, but if it is they never take care well, who scold them?????

Hey feza,

Ian also can't stop standing. Stand already never mind, still want to try to walk and even climb out of his cot.
So, I bought a playpen for him. He gets frustrated sometimes cos he can't stand as easily anymore. But at least, he doesn't cry every other minute from the knocks.
Actually, I was just going to post the same question to see if anyone has a better idea?

Oh no... poor thing. My boy is having a throat infection from the haze, and we're already feeling tired coz he kept crying last night.
It must be even more tiring for u, mashy. Must take care.
So, what is the Dr. going to do?

Who has my HT cereal?

Violet, Venus or Summer?

Summer,
R u coming to collect your slippers?

koli
Hey gal, you coming to collect your Math Kit? Your thing has been with me for 6mths already leh. I'm seriously going to throw it away if you still don't come. Sorry, but it's dragging for too long. I don't want to keep holding on to it till my boy 1yr old liao still here collecting dust.

After almost 1 wk of cereal free meals.... FK finally start to eat cereal for dinner tonite!! Hopefully he continues and at least finish those that I bought.

Mashy,
yr HT cereal still with me. Hope Caeden is better soon.

Elsie,
The haze has caused pain in my nose an throat, dun hv other cold/flu symtoms except has a lot of phlem to clear. Hope yr boy recovers soon too.

Violet

Where do u stay? Can pm me?

Sigh, my boy vomited out his entire dinner. So scary, it even came out from his nose. Now on liquid diet.

Elsie
is the haze bery bad at your side? From news, East malaysia seem to be bery bad... PSI 200+

Mashy
Aiyo, u take care! Hope Caeden get well soon...

siewlng..
how much apple water YJ drank today?

tdy ZJ gd boi.. beside drinking 260mls of diluted apple water.. he oso drinks 120mls of plain water

Mashy
i sms koli and informed her liaoz. she hasn't reply though. She moving house so maybe busier....

Ivory
wow ur son can drink so much "liquid" ah ethan cannot leh.....

siewlng
haze bad hor i go out of the house hor see everything so hazy one. My father said its like Geting highland fog all around but this time round is HOT one instead of cooling hee :p

Bad bad weather
Annika is also having blocked nose and seems like a cough is on the way. Kids are especially affected during the haze. Even my throat has been feeling dry and itchy these couple of days.

My mum has been boiling barley water (no sugar added) to make milk for my kids. Can try, cooling and ok even for our babies too.

Sunshinekid
How long ur mum boil the barley water? Me usually boil until the water color chg abit then i off the fire liao, barley boiled too long too liang will caused alot of phlegm.

Hi Irene,

I know my mum also told me not to boil too long, she said as long as the fire is high and the water boils for say 10-15 mins, it's done.

mashy,
Quite scary fm the way u describe his vomit. How's Caeden now? Does bronchitis cause vomiting?

btw, I PM u my add alrdy.

Kelly,
So good now ZJ drinks so much liquid. Mine still not drinking a lot.

Update on the coming lunch gatherig at my place.
Since most voted KFC/Pizza so I'll order the following :

- 1 large super supreme
- 1 large super hawaiian supreme
- 20pcs drumlets
- 10pcs KFC family feast
- Will also ask my maid to cook spaghetti
* Those bringing older childer do you need any other food for them? Do let me know ok?

Date : 15-Oct (Sunday)
Time : Lunch time around 12nn ~ 1pm onwards?
Menu : KFC / PIZZA

Attending :
1) Ivory n bb ZJ
2) Yvonne n Nicholas n bb Nichole
3) irene n Keagan ( hb not sure will cfm later)
4) Jes and Jarren (hb to be confirmed)
5) Amanda and Xin Ru
6) Sunshinekid + GnA (1 baby, 1 toddler)
7) bbger, hb n bb shayna
8) Von, hb, & Marcus
9) Siewlng, hb & Yujie
10) Claire & xr (hb tentative)

Total Adults, bbies, kids -
14 (+ 3TBC), 10, 2

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>8kg/ 69cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Isomil adv 2</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>8.79kg/ 70.5cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Step 2</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Yong Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9 kg</TD><TD>6.8kg, 62cm</TD><TD>NTUC/Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>7.8kg/7.28kg/63cm</TD><TD>NTUC/ Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bochap</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>7.83kg/ 68cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Dumex Step 2</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>8.6kg/74cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac Follow on</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko/Pureen/PP</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/66cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>9kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.22kg/ 72.5cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ihave3cats</TD><TD>Ashton Tan Wai Lok</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/73cm</TD><TD>MamyPoko</TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>China, Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>9.32kg/ 69.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nappy/Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/66cm</TD><TD>PP/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ronella</TD><TD>Sivan Kyle</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>7.4kg / 65</TD><TD>Nepia / Pampers</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Grandma/ SAHM</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chattyhus</TD><TD>Atika</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>7kg/65cm</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>S26 Gold/ Promil Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>7.5kg/ 67.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara Ooi</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>9.3kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>Nepia/ Fuzzi Bunz</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>9.3kg/ 72cm</TD><TD>PP/ Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/66cm</TD><TD>Drypers/PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fen (Eleanor)</TD><TD>Elie Tan</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.58kg</TD><TD>7.03g/65cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mtanlove</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/ 66.5cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>7.4kg/67cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>6.49kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tiffanys_mum</TD><TD>Tiffany Lam</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86Kg</TD><TD>6.9Kg / 70cm</TD><TD>Huggies Comfort</TD><TD>Friso Gold / BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Kaki Bukit </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>7.33kg/ 66cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Bamwicca</TD><TD>Cayden Cheo</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.13kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/66.5cm</TD><TD>Fitti/Huggies/MammyPoko</TD><TD>Similac follow on/BM</TD><TD>Grandparents</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>7.9kg/70cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Annissasim</TD><TD>Anya Sim Ke Yu</TD><TD>15-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.545kg</TD><TD>6.47kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Bumwear/PP</TD><TD>BM/Similac</TD><TD>Maid</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>7.67kg/65cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.430kg</TD><TD>7kg / 69cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kak_sunshine</TD><TD>Caleb </TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>8.6kg / 68.5cm</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>Ian Hon</TD><TD>17-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>8.6kg/67cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Kota Kinabalu MY </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>7.12kg/ 67.5cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JH81</TD><TD>Lim Zheng Yu</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>8kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 67cm</TD><TD>Japanese Brand</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.6kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston choo</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>8.6kg 71cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch lady</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Malaysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>PP/Nepia</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>8kg/64cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Promil Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>VS(junior)</TD><TD>Giselle Teh </TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.00kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/66cm </TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers Dry</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny (sis)</TD><TD>Bishan/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>mommyhome</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac follow on</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.28kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/67cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM/ Dumex</TD><TD>Grandmas</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Precious_gem</TD><TD>Hamzah</TD><TD>28-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>6.7kg</TD><TD>Pureen</TD><TD>Dulac</TD><TD>Babysitter</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

List updated as of 3rd october 2006

Etelle

Thanks for letting koli know!

Caeden is refusing to eat. He refuses his milk and solids. So worried now. Everytime I wanna feed him, he'll cry and cry. Anyone knows what to do?

Ivory
YJ drink slightly more than plain water loh. Today she drink more than yesterday, abt 40ml bah... hehe! Thanks for the apple water ah!
I can cook again next weekend for her to drink hehe!

Mashy
Tat x YJ was sick, also refuse milk &amp; solids. But she was hospitalised tat x, so the PD insert a tube straight into her stomach. N every 3 hours, nurse feed her milk via tube.
For Caeden, is he got frighten by the nurse? Maybe can feed him, bit by bit, more intervals

siewlng: tat day mention wanna pass u the Heniz cereal rite.. sorry leh... cannot pass u liao.. haha cause i din know i already open one long time ago.. and finishin soon le.. sorry ah.. give u wrong info... :p

Mashy,
Can try distract him with favorite toys. Also can try cup feed cereal/milk, something new to interest him.

etelle / violet..
hehe.. see the rate ZJ is sweating everyday ah.. if dun let him drink lotsa fluid ah.. he will dehydrate leh..

siewlng..
gd gd.. haha.. then u can start boiling the apple water... then slowly dilute the apple water lor.. now ZJ cannot totally drink plain water oni.. but at least beta than last time.. no drink plain at all...

aiya.. u wan the Heinz cereal ah... tell me mah.. then i pass u dat day we meet... haha... mine is Heinz Multigrain.. u wan? 2 boxes i can pass u on 15 Oct lor..

mashy..
mayb can try new tricks while feeding him solids? like ZJ.. he like to look into his bowl... so when ever he start to b attitude n refused to eat.. i will stir the contents in the bowl for him to see... n plus the bowl im using hv grooves in it for mashing up the food... so it will provide sound when i stir... usually can draw ZJ attention back n he will finish the rest of the food in this manner lor...

My hb brought him went to see PD.

His throat is red, that's why can't eat. And I've to buy the nebulizer machine too. Same as Bulma.
Coz PD said he's got asthma, will need to use it frequently.

Violet,
Nichole is still having slight running nose...haizzz.Dun know whether she will recover by this Sunday to attend the gathering....

The haze is getting bad nowadays. Especially last Saturday which is the worst.

If possible, better stay indoor.

My boy also have difficulty breathing on Friday night (the haze quite bad at night). He had runny nose and cough as well. Luckily my mum fed him with lotsa water and he was ok on Saturday.

Hi mummies, please be careful especially if ur babies are attended in infant care centres cos there are outbreaks of the food poisoning caused by this Norovirus. There have been 4 schools being affected.
Watch out for any vomiting or lao sai symtpoms.

Ivory/ Amanda,
Wowww....u all go to karaoke, neber jio..when was the gathering? Hw cum neber heard from u all?
haha...nxt time got such gathering, jio jio me leh...

yvonne, v envy hor? drooling hor? tell u something u more envy hehe we not only go karaoke... smmore go lim kopi at TCC... whole day without bb so shiok! hehe read liao dun cry lei... i so happy... cos since give birth till now, i no one single day is go gai gai without my boy meh hehe

got chance we go tgther lah... hehe anyway, that day one is a last min jio jio... nite b4 jio, nx morn go liao..how to jio many pple??? all is tk urgent leave from company (FTWM) or baby (SAHM) haha all siaO on mah

mashy, now that caeden certified asthma, u gotto b v careful lor follow instruction clearly. PD got say use the neu how long? then after dat stil nd to long term puff lk my boy? u bring caeden c dr ngiam ah? jialut lei smmore caeden is go infant care one lei... like dat even more difficult to cure i think... no other arrangements can be made for caeden not to go infantcare?

aiyo i myself kena bronchitis and also now gotto puff 3x a day for 1 week .. then also kena gastric cramp.. so mc 2 days

Bulma,
U oso got bronchitis ah?? Need to puff some more... Better take care leh... Is it due to the haze huh? Drink more water hor....

Vs,
This virus is it the same as the 200+ students and teacher got sick in Stamford School? Very scary leh.... How does the virus being transmitted?? Nowadays more and more new viruses coming out ...

hannor.. also kena bronchitis... yucks! just vomited again... i also dunno why lei but doc say i cough 3 months liao... so is bronchitis wor...

I am having bad cough also...until i vomit...
babycutie, think they have not identified the case in stamford, but found norovirus in the stools of food handlers from AMK sec. it can be trasmitted from person to person, it's contagious!

Vs,
Wah piang.... like that very dangerous leh...transmitted thru human.... how do we know whether those foodstall in hawker centre has norovirus in their stool or not??? What if we ate food from hawker who has it??? GOSH!!! I can't imagine liao.... Nothing is save liao like that....

Bulma,
Cough for 3 months..... is it bai ri ke (100days cough)? This term only use in Chinese Physician.

mashy, no lei.. i nv lk tis b4. doc say i may got it fr my boy lei cos bronchitis can b influential ah? dunno how true?

u no call hb and ask one ah? for me, i will kan kan cheong cheong liao hahahaha kan cheong spider =p