<font color="0000ff">Blueberry</font>
Really sound not easy hor. But think v soon ull back to work January liao, at least think getting back to work somehow will get back some sanity back. Kekeke. Ur MIL is staying with u now? She always come by to spot check you & the maid?
Btw, is ur Confinement lady nice? My sis wanna get 1 good 1, so need some gd recommendation. Tiggers one already chop liao, so sad.
Hmm ya me now enjoying my time with my 1 & only.
Life is getting real relaxed nowadays, sometimes quite hard to imagine doing the pumping milk, BF, changing diapers & the whole thing again.
<font color="119911">Tigger</font>
Ya like your mentality stay positive & happy!
<font color="ff0000">Florence</font>
U must take care leh, if this is ur last pregnancy, then better bu a lot a lot a lot. Whens ur new staff coming in? Btw, u mention your boy cries at certain hrs of the day, is he having Colic? Read tat Colic usually start at same timing 1. Maybe U wanna check tat out with ur PD. He may really having some stomach discomfort, tats why keep crying non stop during those hrs.
<font color="0000ff">Serrich</font>
Im so glad you are keen on tat dance class! Me mostly will get Taman Jurong lar. Is tat branch u are talking abt? Ash is showing great interest in Ballet now, I think she is being influenced by Charli from Hi 5!! Shes imitating the way Charli dance, so funny. Yesterday I played some classical music like Swanlake for her, & she can really dance si mo si yang. Keke. Last time I dun really like to enroll my child to Ballet 1 cos when I was young, I always felt those ballerinas in my kindergarten class very hao lian, so I really dun like them. Scully now my gal likes Ballet so much, I bo bian, have to follow her interest. Haha.