(2004/09) Year End (Sep - Dec) 2004 Mothers-to-be

Emma, congrats on the birth of your baby girl.
I thought my labour while having Jacqui was fast, urs is even faster.

That one hour plus of labour was like eternity, I will never forget.

I kept begging Dr Ang for Epi but he said baby coming out soon.

In the end, he wanted to give in and gave me epi but I realise baby like popping out soon as I can feel it down there so I refused.

Barney live show at United Square. http://www.unitedsquare.com.sg/?module=events&action=latest&mentry=&session=
Starting 25 nov to 9 dec
Showtime at 1pm / 4pm / 7 pm (no shows on mondays)

Little Robots @ Marina Square starting from 25 Nov

Pokemon @ Jurong Point starting from 29 Nov

Justice League @ Chinatown Point starting from 25 Nov

Barbie 12 dancing princess @ Raffles City atrium @ City Hall
starting: 17Nov-3Dec,
show times: 1pm and 7pm. (No shows on 20 & 27 Nov)

Mr Men & Little Miss @ Forum Shopping Mall
Starting: 2 - 17 Dec
Show times 30mins at: 1pm / 5pm (no shows on Mondays)
Meet & Greet: spend $20 at Mall and collect pass from info counter at level 2 for same day Meet & Greet session after the show.

Hello Kitty & Friends @ VIVOcity,
Starting: 22-26 Nov
Show times: 3pm and 7pm daily!

The Little Robots Exclusive Live Performance at Marina Square!
25 Nov 06 - 10 Dec 06

Live Performance
From the hit movie Little Robots come the new cartoon series featuring the same robot gang, Tiny and his friends. Finding themselves, abandoned in a scrap yard, Tiny and his friends use their skills and imagination to build a fantastic world out of junk, nuts and bolts. In the process, they make new discoveries and learn how to solve problems as a team. This Christmas, all kids are welcome to join in the imaginative magical world of Little Robots!
Venue: Central Atrium, L2
Dates & Time: 25 Nov 10 Dec
Tue to Thu: 1pm, 7pm
Fri to Sun: 1pm, 3pm & 7pm
Sat 9 Dec: 3pm, 7pm & 9pm

*No shows on Monday.

Little Robots Meet & Greet Session
Simply spend $30 in a single receipt from any outlets in Marina Square and your little ones can join us for the Meet & Greet Sessions on the following dates.
Venue: Central Atrium, L2
Dates & Time: 25 Nov 10 Dec, 5pm
* No Meet & Greet Sessions on Monday.
Conditions apply.
Limited to the first 100 pax per session, on first-come-first-served basis

Strawberry Shortcake and Carebear Live Show
Takashimaya Square B2
Fri 17 Nov to Wed 29 Nov
1pm, 4pm & 7pm (no shows on Thu 23 Nov)
Disney Characters Meet and Greet
Takashimaya Square Basement 2
Date : Fri 1 Dec - Tue 5 Dec and Thu 7 Dec - Tue 12 Dec
Time : 1pm, 3pm, 5pm, 7pm

BARNEY @ United Square,
anyone wants to meet up on weekday? Esp. those on confinement but not confined, ahaha. With tods who r Barney-mad. :p We're not avail. on Thurs only.

Emma, congrats on your Clarissa! Lovely name!

kypf,
hmm I haven't gone out ALONE, slinging Irvin and holding A's hand/ handling A in pram. Kudos to u

medusa,
i love 2 join u. i'll chio sharon. hahahaha! cos i know she's on confinement but not confined. when shall we go? next tues or wed is fine wif me.

CSR,
thks 4 e info. will bring gabe 2 c e lil robots show too. he saw the info on the papers n said he wanna "see robots".

kypf,
u brought jacqui & ethan out on ur own? kowtow 2 u...last wk i brought the boys downstairs, juz 4 a walk. i almost died. gabe was running everywhere n i cant keep up wif him cos i was carrying edward in my arm without a sling. when it was time 2 go home, he didnt want to. i practically had 2 drag him into e lift, while carrying edward.

wa so many activities in SG..

medusa/kelly
bo pian have to bring the kids out o'wise Ethan stuck at home all day. anyway usually bring them to mums n tots, sometimes have to enlist someone's help to put Ethan back in the pushchair at the end.

Emma, i also almost died at the height of my labour.. but knew Epi too late as baby pushing out, had to endure the pain while regretting not having epi.

emma,
dr ang is ur gynae? which hospital did u pop at? he's my gynae too. will definitely go back 2 him IF there's a #3. u rest well during ur confinement.

Kelly
Bob book costs $5 for a toolbox set. It Comes with hammer and other tools(cardboard material) for readers to use like bob...

Thank medusa

kypf,
yes, I dont think I am going for no 3 and my advice for giving birth after experiencing without epi is dont go without it.

kelly,
I delivered at Mt Alvernia, for both my gals. Dr Ang is great and professional tho he is like very anti-epidural..hee

<font color="ff6000">evelyn</font>
aiyah, just read the posting today, I missed the robinson sale!! sob sob, thanks for the info anyway

<font color="ff6000">gabby's mum and charsiew rice</font>
thanks for posting the details of the live show; i wanna go on weekday too!! but cannot leh

no post today? :p

FYI, there's a temp shop at concourse selling kids clothings, brands like polo, gap, carters, old navy, the children place etc...quite nice and not too expensive, i bot 3 tops and 2 bottoms for $60
until 23 Dec, B1 at concourse...at the same time can shop for xmas decors(a lot!!) at the atrium

<font color="ff6000">Sharon</font>
saw your sister tis morning around tanjong pagar buying breakfast...she work around this area?

sharon
yah yah, i rem tat about few months back *not too long ago* theres a GROUP of bees at my place too!! i almost freak out but my mum says its okie, just open all windows and they will go away. and a short while later i saw many pp *my opposite block* stick out their head from their windows and shortly after all windows shut! seems like our area a popular MALL for those bees!

Some questions about balloons:

Any mummies know where I can get people to fill up balloons with helium + attach the string? What is the cost? Thanks!

long time never post my gal and boi photos liao.
Here are 2 photos on my pretty gal wearing princess dress for wedding dinner.
592942.jpg
592943.jpg

and my handsome boiboi...
592944.jpg
592945.jpg

Hi CS,

yup, my boiboi 11mths old liao...

brought them to penang over the weekend... flew by air asia... they behaved well during the flight jouney.

Topic on child care:
Due some personal family problem, i will be sending my gal to my office nearby CC next week. veri heartpain to send her to CC and leave her all by herself. I am veri scare that she will cry for mummy thoughout the day. but bobian lor...hopefully everything will turn out well

my maid lor...

That is another problem... dun know can trust my maid or not... cos boiboi still so young...

Im worried that when we leave the maid with house keys she go out as when she like (as my working hrs are quite fixed) thus she will know my schedule. She might learn bad things from other maids...

Sometimes when i go out i see maids chit chatting and leave the children play by themselves... my heart feel sorry for the children and at the same time im grateful that my kids are in safe hands under the care of my mother...

sorry got many sorrows to pour out here cos otherwise dun know where else to talk to...

aiyah, that the way singpore life style is... cost/standard of living so high... need double income to maintain...

otherwise i be a SAHM liao...

problems problems problems...

Pei Pei
am sure that u have a minimum level of trust in your maid, that's why you let her take care of your boy.

about house keys, Medusa mentioned her brilliant idea last time. if i remember correctly, she left her keys in a sealed envelope, told the maid she could open the door only in case of emergencies. if envlope opened and no emergency, dat means maid sneaks out... if your maid does not have the habit to bring your boy downstairs to gai gai, this is workable?

got sorrows can pour out here lah... might not be able to help physically but at least u feel better letting it out.

peipei...J juz started in CC on Mon
He was ok yesterday, adapt very well, no cries, no separation anxiety, he plays alone most of the time with the centre's toys
Today also same but he had fever in the afternoon, quite high at 38.7 and i fetch him back home. He was very lethargic but after med and nap, he seems to be ok
Things to take note:
1. Do not time your departure with no extra time to say byes. A lot of parents/maids left the kdis there and literally RUN off. The poor kids cried so badly and the teachers are not fast enuff to pacify them
2. The portion of lunch is pathetically small. If your child is big eater, must remind the teachers to give more coz some kids will not know to ask for more

will post more if i can recall anyting

Peipei
Envy yr "hao".
DiDi start to look a bit different from Jiejie, got his own handsome look.

Angelia
Shanice still so chubby hor. She can pose so well in all the pics :p

Sharon
Shaynnen look very alert for a mth old bb and i love her eyes. Lovely pics of Sharwyn

pcs...thanks

Difficult to say now, coz i was told dat might be due to the new environment or new toys, once he grow tired of them, he might not be as settled as now

Wah so happy log in see so many pics!

Peipei,
ur boy so big liao! Time flies!!! I sealed housekeys in envelope- I signed across the sealed part so she can't swop envelopes either.

Angelia,
Shanice is sooo smiley! Kusu island must take ferry?

Sharon,
Shaynnen has such a high nose and really sharp features! And Sharwyn jie-jie is growing so well

AC,
that must be a great relief for u!

Maid woes

Sigh... think will die from being too angry with maid. Today, she took 2 hours to clean chicken and clean the ends of bean sprout(30 cents worth)! In between she had a second breakfast and wash some dishes. Dont know why she is taking such a long time! Then, when she helped me to take towel for gabby, she left three chunks of fresh chicken on the towel!!! I told her to wash, but her hands are still so dirty. Oh no... at this rate I think I will die soon!

Christmas Party
Hmm... seems like the reponse not that good. Anyone still interested on the 16 DEc??

sharon
wayne is really growing up!!! shes such a big gal now!!! and can i RESERVE ur second gal for quinn or not??!!! ha!!!!! shes so very very beautiful!

<font color="aa00aa">sharon,</font>
the fridge really that bad ah?
ya, me DIY

she likes to smile till cannot see eyes leh. can teach how to smile like Sharwyn or not? or i think Shanice's eyes are really too small.

Shaynnen is really alert. Sharwyn is so sweeeet.

<font color="aa00aa">pcs,</font>
hmm.. compared to last time, slimmed down a lot already.

oh, posing.. maybe it's the pix i chose. haha.. but her pix are really "cannot see eyes" type lor.

<font color="aa00aa">medusa,</font>
ya, Kusu needs to take ferry across, from Marina. but not sure if they are still open for visitors or only open during lunar 9 mth.

<font color="aa00aa">little devil,</font>
what happened??

Sharon,
Agree with the rest, Shaynnen has very sharp features and really big eyes! Sharwyn looks so sweet! How did u cut the lengthe of her hair? The ends look really nice.

Angelia,
Shanice has a really cute trademark smile!

Dear all, thanks for your advise on the maid and CC.

After discussing with my mother, we decided to 'pump' my gal with cod liver oil and vit C to build up her immune sys first. We will start her CC mid Dec as early Jan07 there will be another 12 new children joining the CC, thus to let the teacher concentrate on Janice for 2 weeks so come Jan07 Janice will be more 'senior' liao.

My mum will still continue to take care my boi and my maid concentrate on hsework...

<font color="ff6000">medusa</font>
i saw a 9 seater MPV taxi on the road yesterday!! next time u go out with your helper, ILs, and 2 kids can take this

<font color="ff6000">sharon</font>
wow, both your girls are so pretty, just like mummy

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kids' Name</TD><TD>Kids' DOB</TD><TD>Kids' Age</TD><TD>Mummies' Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>05/03/04</TD><TD>2y 08m 25d</TD><TD>ruffy_happy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>07/06/04</TD><TD>2y 05m 23d</TD><TD>jesebelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>2y 03m 07d</TD><TD>gab04 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Jiang Rui</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>2y 03m 07d</TD><TD>junior </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Kiern</TD><TD>24/08/04</TD><TD>2y 03m 06d</TD><TD>jer (dreamer_j3r) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sarah-Lynn</TD><TD>25/08/04</TD><TD>2y 03m 05d</TD><TD>radiohead </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Keefe</TD><TD>31/08/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 30d</TD><TD>cubbiebb </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>03/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 27d</TD><TD>domesticgoddess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>04/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 26d</TD><TD>jamie_c78 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>09/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 21d</TD><TD>skyblue </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>14/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 16d</TD><TD>expecting_mum </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Faye</TD><TD>23/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 07d</TD><TD>berry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Rhyan</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 06d</TD><TD>littleprince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Quinn</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 06d</TD><TD>little_devil </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Janice</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 06d</TD><TD>peipei </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>26/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 04d</TD><TD>pcs </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>27/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 03d</TD><TD>SLK </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Sharyn</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 02d</TD><TD>pets </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Carriane</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 02d</TD><TD>blisse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Arnav Neil</TD><TD>03/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 27d</TD><TD>sun </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>04/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 26d</TD><TD>are </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Lavigne</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 25d</TD><TD>casros (ouiwii) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 25d</TD><TD>sherhino </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>06/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 24d</TD><TD>ziztine </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 22d</TD><TD>angph38 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 20d</TD><TD>kelly (weddingfairy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 20d</TD><TD>feline </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Meghan</TD><TD>12/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 18d</TD><TD>deniz (deniz_ann) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>13/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 17d</TD><TD>bride0712 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Hengzhi</TD><TD>14/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 16d</TD><TD>comizgirl </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Qian Ning</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 12d</TD><TD>andrea ku </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Athena</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 12d</TD><TD>medusa (mtmtmt) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Rafael</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 12d</TD><TD>belanda </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 10d</TD><TD>charsiew rice </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 10d</TD><TD>may may </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Nilay</TD><TD>22/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 08d</TD><TD>august </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>25/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 05d</TD><TD>AC (anchovy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Anders</TD><TD>26/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 04d</TD><TD>cow </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Sharwyn</TD><TD>28/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 02d</TD><TD>sharon </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>29/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 01d</TD><TD>gabby's mummy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>08/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 22d</TD><TD>yuru </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>10/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 20d</TD><TD>why &amp; itsun </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>Ying Xin</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 19d</TD><TD>puff </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>Calista</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 19d</TD><TD>chihiro </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 19d</TD><TD>cxope </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Rui Ying</TD><TD>17/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 13d</TD><TD>KC (sunshine_bear) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 07d</TD><TD>Bing (crazbin) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 07d</TD><TD>kypf (ktpf) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 07d</TD><TD>peg peg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/11/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 01d</TD><TD>duffy/wooof </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD>30/11/04</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD>maple_leaf </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 29d</TD><TD>chantelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Wen Wu</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 29d</TD><TD>rochelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 28d</TD><TD>TBL </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>Rinchen</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 28d</TD><TD>bitbit </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>Allycia </TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 27d</TD><TD>emma (babypooh) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Steffi</TD><TD>04/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 26d</TD><TD>LL </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>Dean</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 24d</TD><TD>cody </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 24d</TD><TD>fruitcake </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 24d</TD><TD>evelyn (leo29) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>Declan Isaac </TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 20d</TD><TD>mngo </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>Trixilia</TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 20d</TD><TD>sulivyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>63</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>11/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 19d</TD><TD>jen </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>64</TD><TD>Andric</TD><TD>15/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 15d</TD><TD>stephie (blurq) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>65</TD><TD>Rae-Ann</TD><TD>17/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 13d</TD><TD>lachesiz </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>Linus</TD><TD>18/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 12d</TD><TD>oranges </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>67</TD><TD>Jodie</TD><TD>20/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 10d</TD><TD>beanie </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>68</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 06d</TD><TD>wendypooh </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>69</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 04d</TD><TD>GIRL (baobei) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>03/01/05</TD><TD>1y 10m 27d</TD><TD>Blanche</td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies' Nick</TD><TD>#2 Name</TD><TD>#2 DOB</TD><TD>#2 Age</TD><TD>#2 EDD</TD><TD>Expecting </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>rochelle</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05/12/05</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>peipei</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>12/01/06</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>charsiew rice</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD>10/03/06</TD><TD>8m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>gabby's mummy</TD><TD>Si'En</TD><TD>18/05/06</TD><TD>6m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>chantelle</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>05/06/06</TD><TD>5m 25d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBL</TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>5m 16d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>medusa (mtmtmt)</TD><TD>Irvin</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>5m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>evelyn (leo29)</TD><TD>Nydia</TD><TD>10/07/06</TD><TD>4m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>kelly (weddingfairy)</TD><TD>Edward</TD><TD>13/07/06</TD><TD>4m 17d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>skyblue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>10/08/06</TD><TD>3m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Blanche</TD><TD>Ayden </TD><TD>10/08/06</TD><TD>3m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>bride0712</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29/09/06</TD><TD>2m 01d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>chihiro</TD><TD>Kenith</TD><TD>10/10/06</TD><TD>1m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>domesticgoddess</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>10/10/06</TD><TD>1m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>KC (sunshine_bear)</TD><TD>Rui Xin</TD><TD>23/10/06</TD><TD>1m 07d</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>kypf (ktpf)</TD><TD>Jacqui</TD><TD>25/10/06</TD><TD>1m 05d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>Shaynnen</TD><TD>28/10/06</TD><TD>1m 02d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>emma (babypooh)</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>11/11/06</TD><TD>0m 19d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>pets</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>05/11/06</TD><TD>overdue 25d!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>sherhino</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24/11/06</TD><TD>overdue 6d!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>ruffy_happy</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/12/06</TD><TD>37w 3d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>wendypooh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/12/06</TD><TD>37w 3d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>ziztine</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>06/02/07</TD><TD>30w 2d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>bitbit</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22/02/07</TD><TD>28w 0d</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

If u wish to join the list, pls send ur details to me:
- Baby Name
- Baby DOB
- Mummy Name
- Mummy Nick
- Daddy Name (optional)
- Mobile
- Email address
- MSN contact
- Home Address (Street)
- Occupation/SAHM/WFHM
- Blog/Online Photo Website (if any)

What shampoo/soap (other than J&amp;J) yr kids used?
J &amp; J is too dry for keira. thought of changing.

little devil
R U alright?