Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Looking for plush with scrunchy. Anyone letting go? I can pay cash or exchange with the slipper.

I have the following 35th Anniversary prizes to let go:

1. Slippers $15
2. Plate $15
3. playing card $10
4. Twin tote bag $10

Pls pm me ya?

Tks!

hahahah...u all so funnie :p i will lug more loots for u all lah...kekeke

kellyng,
i've been to TW last year and been to the Sweets Cafe liao..so wont be going this time round.

Hi Lili,

Thanks for the update! Wow...enjoy your trip to Taiwan! Would u miss the Sanrio Taka annual sale?

Update on Latest LD to let go:

1. chair x 1 $40
2. Area rug (single size like sleeping bag) x 1 $40
3. Jewellery box x 1 $35
4. D-cut cushion x 1 $25
6. Mini table x 1 $30 each
7. Slippers x 1 $20
8. Desk clock x 1 $25
9. Mouse & mousepad x 1 $25
10. Calculator x 1 $15
11. A4 Case with zip x 1 $10
13. memo pad w case x 1 $10
16. Tote bag x 2 $10 each
17. Pouch x 3 $10 each
18. Flat pouch x 3 $10 each
19. Lunch container x 1 $10 each
21. Blanket x 1 $25
23. Mirror x 1 $10
24. Sport towel x 3 $10 each
25. Hand bag (tote bag) x 3 $10 each
27. Laundry bag x 3 $10 each
28. Playing cards x 3 $10 each
30. Notebook set (4 notebooks in a set) x 1 $10
31. Clear file set (5 files in a set) x 1 $10 each
33. Mini album set (5 albums in a set) x 2 $10 each
34. connectible box bag (2 in a pack) x 1 $10
35. tatami seat cushion x 2 $10

I'm looking for 1 x red and 1 x pink measuring tape from previous LD. If you have for exchange with my 35th anniversary LD items above, do let me know.
3094523.jpg

Please PM or leave a msg here for me.

lili,

you must be very excited going to Taiwan.... nice

Did you buy yr tickets during jetstar sales when it was only going for like less than S$300 including tax?

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">LADIES,
Sanrio Pte sale is this Fri 16th ya.
Just called Giftgate to confirm. Typo error on the letter
</font></font>

Hi hua_jing
Not sure can not ley coz must use the letter to go in..
The letter didn't say can bring pple in..

Hi Kelly,
Think you have to spend at least $100 in the upcoming Sanrio fair and fill up the application form.

Eliz
Why lost keke.. Preview is only to see nia right thats what SA told me leh they said Preview is to let Member have an overview of what is launch the next day which is 16Oct..
Member sale start 16oct 10am-2pm thereafter open to public till 28Oct...

Eliz
Thurs preview only an overlook of what is exclusive in the fair, than hor fri is 'cheong' to buy the stuff

Hopefully its not a disapponting fair, cos the write up really make ppl drool over what is launch this time round..

Jasmine
oh dear..so fri u cant go?

Happening lei!!! But this month really really pocket big hole!!! LD already cost a bomb... plus taka last weekend sale bought a watch from sanrio and cost me another bomb. Now sanrio fair!!!

Jasmine,

If you were to visit Sanrio shop at taka, you might have seen it. It's the 35th Anniversary red die cut ribbon watch with embedded crystals. Does it ring a bell?

Emma,
I got these at IMM. Ur May birthstone is Emerald mah, quite nice. I managed to get my own birthstone after 4 spins. I like the color, coz' its pink!

Cutekittywong
I also emailed you on the thermal flask.
By any chance going to the sanrio fair this friday?
We can all meet and exchange out loots.

sorry for late late reply.. been busy whole week. I wont be going for sanrio fair today but might be going on saturday. hopefully still got good deals left.

Msblur... yes i want it.. but since i need to get my item from Eliz. maybe Eliz can help to pass to me, then no need to mail. i will trs u $ tmrl. can u pm ur account?

Eliz.. any chance u be at RP tmrl?

Cutekittywong
Hmm, tmr RP ok if we meet during lunch?
I'll pm u my HP. Call/sms easier

I'll collect the birthstone from Msblur for you.

Anyone got unwanted Sanrio points wanna give away or for sale? I'm looking for 30 points, please PM me if you have extra points, thanks!

My Mar &amp; Nov birthstone are sold! Left with September, who's keen to take over, pls post here or pm me. Thks.