Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

wah all your loots make me envy and drool. hope I can join next round.

happily,
wow it really happy shopping, saw you mag holder realish I dun know where I kept mine, oh no dun tell me I lost it when I move house.

huajing,
u got yr dustbin? must thank msblur for helping you lug home leh...i only help to pay

do join us next time lah...

eliz.. ya lohz.. not that bad... then we have more freedom..
bring enzo also quite mafan lohz.. when done then ask them come pick us up.. hehe..

lili,
no yet, want to sms msblur but too late, think i sms her tomorrow.
paiseh to trouble her everytime, saw from happibear the dustbin not small lei.
really hope I can join your, hope my boy outgrow the 'want to be carry' phase soon, everytime see your have fun make me envy.

msblur,
million thanks to you.

Msblur,
I love the way you display the plate, so nice ~~

Eliz/Emma,
Ya ya, we should go ourself next year and ask them pick us up after we done our shopping :p

Huajing,
No worries. Hubby to pick us up when we r done mah, so can lug back for u. If me alone, den cant lah. Hee...

Jas,
I didnt realised the 5 slots inside the box loh, until my gal told me the slots are for the plates lah! Me super blur de loh.

Eliz,
Thks! Hubby saw the plates, he told me nt to use them, said he will buy another display cabinet like the one i bot frm ikea, den display them! Haha...

msblur,
wah youR hb so good, he support you ha, buy you cabinet to display somemore.

mine saw we packing my HK stuff the other time, he shake his head and say: 'if you din buy all this we can buy a condo already' he so jua zhang.

Jas
Yalor.. so quiet today..

Erm, u bought yours earlier than me ley!! Think u no chance liao ah..
When your princess born, even busier!!

Hi, frens,
I will upload more items in my facebook "Want To Sell" by end of this week, do check it out when I published it

And, you may add me as your friend in this few days ~~

Hi hi ladies

cannot log in from office...sigh..so only can come in at night...hows everyone after the sale?? preparing for LD eh...hehe...GOOD LUCK to all

Any more orders for this?
<font color="ff0000">HK EGG BOILER
BP Price: $30 (approx)
- lili
- emma
- eliz
- jasmine(tbc)
- msblur
- piggychoo
- hua_jing
- BA
- acthia

aiyo lili, after saturday, monday i went down again and now im officially broke.
still got LD tomorrow! *faints*
next mth sanrio fair! *double faints!*

Thanks lili... Wow so many things this time but cant really see what they are???

Thanks for telling me the sale on sat..got the chair at half price very happy...

Be collecting LD tmr as well!

C u gals! Wow.. Really a quiet day.. not many posts.. All gearing up for the LD!

Both excited &amp; heart/pocket pain now.. Hee...

HK EGG BOILER
BP Price: $30 (approx)
- lili
- emma
- eliz
- jasmine(tbc)
- msblur
- piggychoo
- hua_jing
- BA
- acthia
- Nikita

Hi! Eliz,

I share with some friends and this is my first time baoing with friends. Frankly, I prefer dipping it on the spot... makes it more excitement and more anticipating.

Hi Daphne
Ha! Me too. 1st time bao a LD.. No kick liao hor..

<font color="ff0000">By the way, i will be letting go some of the items of the 35th anvi LD..
Anyone keen can pm me your offer ya..
Thanks!</font>

Hi Kelly,
im not sure of the exact date for the sanrio fair yet.
heard that it'll be held at Taka. =)

Dap &amp; Happibear,
See u babes later!!

Lili,
The mini mooncakes so nice

Happibear,
My pocket got one hole alr, keke

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
<font color="0077aa">I oso got some items from 35th Anniversary LD to let go too, please PM me </font>

<font color="ff0000">Hi Ladies,

I have these to sell at $10.00ea

Pouch
Flat pouch
Lunch container
Place mat
Sport towel
Hand bag
Laundry bag
Playing cards
Clear file set
Cake dish
Mini album set
Stacking box
Mug cup</font>

Daphne
Lili on leave ah, not online at the moment..
Why don't u call TH to check?

Cutekittywong
Can can.. think TH will have extra sets to open up to play ")

Hi! Ladies,

We have the 5 major colors Kitty Die Cut Head ball chain plushes for sale... selling as a set of 5, going at $50 (postage not included).

And the following items (sale item does not include postage):
1) Lunch box $10 each
2) Photo Album Set (containing 5 individual album) $10 each
3) Camera Pouch $10 each
4) Eco bag $10 each

You may want to refer the previous post for picture.

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies, i've the following extra LD items to let go at cost too:

1. Lunch Container x 1
2. Sports Towel x 1
3. Mini Album Set x 1
4. Playing Cards x 1
5. Handbag (Eco bag) x 1
6. Placemats x 3
7. Plush (Yellow &amp; Green)
8. Room Box x 1
9. Stacking Box x 1

Please PM me or if you've my number, just buzz me!

Thank u!</font>