I have this set of Mascot w/chain for sale, PM me if keen

3051390.jpg

msblur,
glad to brighten yr day
hehe...can start using liao hor....

Eliz.. tks for informin me.. but got earthquake felt tremor so rush home and miss the LD. sob sob

am keen on the mouse pad and mouse. any1 keen to let go at cost?

Pcessfan

Update of balance items:
Pouch
Flat pouch
Lunch container
Place mat
Sport towel
Hand bag
Playing cards
Clear file set
Mini album set
Mug cup

I got some items to let go ~~

<font color="119911">Selling at S$30 each</font>
1) Area rug
2) D-cut Cushion
3) Cooling Tote Bag
4) Mini Table

<font color="ff6000">Selling at S$20 each</font>
1) Trinket Box
2) Seat Cushion
3) Blanket

<font color="0000ff">Selling at S$10 each</font>
1) Card Case
2) Tote Bag
3) Place Mat
4) Mirror
5) Sports Towel
6) Notebook Set
7) Clear File Set
8) Mini Album Set
9) Mug Cup

anyone keen on :
Memo pad with case x1
Flat Pouch x1

Selling at $8.50 each,
i am keen on exchange with mug or lunch box.
PM me :)

Looking for Storage Box (Prize 15), Tote Bag (Prize 16) and Cake Dish (Prize 32)

Letting go - Devil Tee &amp; Pink Trolley Bag (April LD) if anyone is keen, please PM me thanks!

any1 going kk today for LD? I think i try my luck there.. hehe aiming the mousepad and mouse. let me know if any1 going there.

Eliz.. will u be there too? I doubt so since u bao LD liao. but if u happen to be in vicinity, let me know .. tks tks

cutekittywong
No wor.. cannot go tempt myself. hahaa..

<font color="119911">Anyone has storage box to exchange with one of the following?</font>
Pouch
Flat pouch
Lunch container
Place mat
Sport towel
Playing cards
Mini album set
Mug cup

Update of LD extras to let go at cost:

1. Lunch Container x 1
2. Mini Album Set x 1
3. Playing Cards x 1
4. Placemats x 3
5. Plush (Yellow &amp; Green)
6. Stacking Box x 1

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies &amp; Mummies,

I've got a Mini Table from the Latest 35th Anniversary LD, and would like to change it with the Area rug (single size like sleeping bag). Please PM me if you've the Area Rug and would like to do the exchange with me. Thanks!!

I'm looking for 2 plates No. 23 and the chair from the LD, lemme know if anyone's selling for a right price

Hihi Ladies

Looking for area rug. Any keen to exchange your area rug with my jewellery box?

Also looking for plush with scrunchy at cost.

Letting go:

1. Playing cards x 1 (at cost)
2. Slippers at $15

Do pm me.

Tks!

Emma,
No I didn't go Taiwan la, friend's friend did so she got back some items. This HP charms quite a few so trying to see if anyone needs.

Jasmine,
Not much loots to let go leh. Tink maybe got 1 set of 3in1 containers to let go but I have to see the real thing 1st.

I would like to let go of my chair and slippers drawn in the recent LD @ $50.

Let me know if you are keen.

msbrown/purin,
welcome onboard
have fun....

kellyng/annie,
TH still manufacturing leh...be patient ok

am going to TW soon...any good things to buy???

Thanks Li Li

<font color="red"><font size="+2">Wow Taiwan!!</font></font>
I wanted to go also! I miss the food there!!! Hahahaha

Will you be going to the Sweet Cafe? A must go!! I have not been there but wish to go!!!