Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

TH.. 忍 one more day lah.. tmr ur shop will be nice and empty liao!!!

The Thread got Problem i tink..

All u have to do is post then it will show contact Bee Lee.u click back key n resend post.it will show u have posted.Click back key again then refresh....Ur post is shown then

I decided not to post any more previews....
U gals so excited,i so scared....
Lata not enuff,u curse curse,then i die die..
Stressed man!!!

TH,
no stress lah...think all already very excited, cannot sleep 2nite liao..kekeke..2mr u see lotsa pandas around..hhahah

TH
post leh..

Lili
ask u hor the mouse pad toaster etc..so is tml we go grab ourselves or u have already order for us to collect tml at TH?

Emma
how to KEKE..come Oct got taka fair etc..frugal can't fit into dictionary liao

Lili
understand..so tml just go there grab bah..*LOL*

haha... 心静自然凉...

esther.. u rich tai tai.. no need to frugal lah.. hehe..

i muz frugal then can be one step near taitaism mah.. hahaha

Emma,

Rgdg the capsule set pic which u posted, I am keen in the pink extra that you hv. U collecting a set? Cos I have extra green, yellow & the other purple one that is not in the pic. U wan? =)

happibear.. waiting for lili's confirmation cos she told me she's interested to get my extra one.. but i would like to buy the yellow, green and other purple one from u... possible?

happibear... lili confirm want mine extra liao.. so can i still get the yellow, green and the other purple from u? u going to TH tmr right?

Taking order for this <font color="0000ff">HK EGG BOILER</font>

board-post.cgi

<font color="ff0000">BP Price: $30 (approx)</font>
- lili
- emma
- eliz (tbc)
- jasmine(tbc)
- msblur (tbc)

Estben,

I m reali too tired to take fotos le after helping u gals to pack all the chop chop items lor...C the paper til my eyes blur..

Emma

I like the capsules. Which ones you have extra and where are the machines that have this design to draw. Thanks yah

Emma, Msblur,
Dun know y i can't access the thread for the whole day! Anyway, thks for letting me know.

Lili,
Pls drop my order cos i can't collect 2mr, thks

<font color="ff0000">HK EGG BOILER
BP Price: $30 (approx)
- lili
- emma
- eliz (tbc)
- jasmine(tbc)
- msblur (tbc)
- piggychoo

Lili
I confirm want the egg boiler!!
Next on my "want list" - Waffer maker! Hahhaa..

Just now sure was shiok shiok.. too bad i had to leave earlier..

Parking was already $15+!!!!

My loots today.. Happy!!!
board-post.cgi