jfoo... ya, ya... tim's is my killer man. cos my utility rm (where i use my laptop) is sort of facing their exhaust. every time 5pm i tell hubby, tim's smell too nice, want to go eat? haha... i dun really fancy the chicken rice tho, and kway chap we are saying lor 8 no good lah, gd one is my place, 93. and same-o, durian also go lor 8. hehe...
dor... ya lor, long time ago i visited relatives in aust, they brot me to their "best" chinese restaurant, i hardly touch the food while they were scrambling for them. wah liao, where got ppl use the cny preserved lotus roots (with sugar!) to make soup one? they ask me why i nvr drink, i say nvr mind, you all enjoy, err... my mum make every week with "fresh" lotus roots lor. faintz...
char... ice kachang nice meh? err.. i seldom eat there actually, cos the place is very tight, and dirty, smelly. i find it not very enjoyable lor, plus i hv to bring ger in stroller, so in the end nvr go often.
stylo... yup, tats the wanton noodles. eh? how come i dun noe abt tau hway old man? cos my fav is tau hway leh. is it oni open half day? meaning i go already closed lor. hehehe... dun noe wat is moving bac leh, cos it is still hoarded up with boards. ur mum like tis mkt? i prefer the lor 1 one, esp since most of the stalls i go now noe me since i was a baby! tat day another stall owner juz teased me also, say watch me learn to walk till i married and hv own child. hehehehe... i prefer the variety and the owners, and of cos, the discounts!
lor 5 claypot gotta wait forever lor. we oni order if not going to die from hunger in an hour. hehe... come try tim's lah, u wun ever wan to bother with UNO liao, esp their sucks attitude.
eunice... wah, central food terok leh, u shd come our lorongs and get the real bagus food. central oni can eat the wanton noodle beside the tree temple and i will definitely buy bubble tea when i go past there from the shop beside a handphone shop. oh, and rojak frm hdb hub of cos!
otak we like wat we've tried so far - lala, prawn & fish, but we like the fish best. cos the huge chunks of fresh fish is very nice against the spicy. muz try lor! buy one each lah... if its enuff... we ate 2 the moment we got them juz for supper! hehe...