halo woof, thewife,volf or whoever see TCM
need u gals who see TCM for advise :
finally want to ttc liao.....after 6 mths resting of my m/c
can pm me a list of TCM u gals visting?
cos i want to consider which one to go too...
knowing Thong chai one is gd
how abt this Dr Jin at Golden landmark?
gt success ttc cases?
basically want to bu my womb n improve egg qualities n reglulate ovulation
a short re intro again:
ttc frm Jan 05 n strike on June 05
but m/c in Dec 05 due to cord accident
1st AF come on Feb 06.....
so ttc last mth last week I thot I gt O...cos i tested OPK positive last sun at CD19
but hor my AF came on cd25, 2 days ago sat...
so I suspect i gt v short luteal phase or i cannot O....
somehow after m/c, hormones haywire leh...
so better see TCM asap lor after my AF clear to tiao
but isit a must to bring my hubby SA?
he never do before and we did conceive naturally n my gynae said he dun need to do any SA....
then wat medical reprt shld i bring?
all the bloodtest n pap smear results?
do i need to bring my pregnancy like bloodtest , prevoius preggie scan etc also??
I scared go dwn then if these report nt relevant,
they ask me to go back my gynae n do one more bloodtest n hubby SA, then is a empty trip liao
will they ba mia, do my paulse?
wat and how will they chk on me?
think to go see TCM, I better take 1 day off
ok waiting for u gals advise
thks!!