Hi JTML,
Thanks. In the end my hubby tried to get my fav cheese cake from coffee bean, but didn't managed to get. At least he tried to please me. Feel much better. My mood swing seems to calm down alot, maybe today weather siao siao, rain and shine, rain and shine the whole day. Make my mood swing up & down
We will have our wishes come true. We would have healthy babies in arms to bring home. Jia You
Be positive and must Relax okay
Babydust to you
Hi elxir,
I am feeling better already
Thanks to my dear Jie meis here for the support. My mood swing is quite bad, my hubby is still his normal self, just that I am too sensitive now.
I will let nature takes its own course on TTC, I seems to abit ready and not ready yet. So it is up to God whether He want to give me or not.
Must relax and positive okay
Babydust to you
Waiting for your good news okay.
Hi Shiseru,
Thanks. Can pass I happy liao. He sleep at midnight, I will sleep earlier, 11pm. I just ignore him, but I will let him know I am upset.
Now no mood to BD, cos of exam plus mood swing, very tired, keep sleeping early, these few days still have chance to take nap. Shiok man
Hi Ling,
Thank you. Feeling better already, now I more sticky to my hubby. So after he came home, I feel much better already. Trying to catch thing up
Thanks for your support
Really make me feel that it is not end of the world. We will have our wishes come true okay. Healthy babies in our arms to bring home. God will not forget us. We will get the best, since we have loss our babies. Jia you
Be positive
We will make it