Support group - Miscarriages

<font color="aa00aa">Hallo Missy,</font>
Nice to hear fr you again! Ya, do heed the doc's advice &amp; rest more. Dun walk so much now... You must Jia You after the 2-3 mths of resting. Since they doc has cleared ur tubes, hopefully by then u can annouce ur good news to us after your resting!

Hi missy - Yeah! glad to hear that everything went smoothly n u'll be able to conceive soon. In the meantime, rest well n try not to walk around too much. Take care. Hope to hear good new from you too

hamasaki - Wow! when are u leaving for Taiwan? Going holiday of businesst trip? ya! can be very tiring after walking the whole day. When i went to HM, we are so tired that we didnt BD at all.

hi confused, I'm flying off next sat.. still have not packed my bags yet....

Agree, that its tiring and tired leh and no mood to BD.. Only in my mind, I wanna is to drop to the bed and snore.. (hehehhehe)..

<font color="119911">Bluebells,</font>
Nvr mind lor....try on the mth after next. When ur HB returns, njoy 'er ren shi jie' 1st. Hee...hee....jia you!!

Yo missy,
Glad that you found out the problem and got it solved now
Meanwhile, have a good rest and wish you speedy recovery

hamasaki,
wa... go tour also tired ah? In Singapore already so tired, go tour should be to rest and relax le... That's what I feel... but package tour usually very tiring one.

bluebell,
I think aerobics if do already slim down.. then stop will increase weight easily one le.. my mum also like that.. now she double.

qwer,
hehe.. no la.. just now i posted at 11+ le... then log out already since nobody around. i am still tired, but will have to get some things done and go out liao...

Lyn, yes, me went for tour also feel tired, cos mine is package type.. leave the hotel rm early, and be on my feet the whole day till late at nite, so confirm no mood to BD..

But I will sure hope 2 enjoy myself over there..

<font color="ff6000">Lyn,</font>
How's ur pimples? I got 4 painful acnes on my chin area! Aiyoh....so painful...everytime got outbreak on my chin. Think my hormone imbalance is related to my acne problem.

Suddenly thot of eating chicken nuggets! Hee...hee...though heaty &amp; no good for my acne, maybe dinner will still buy &amp; eat. Haha...never eat heaty stuff, got acne. So eat lah...dun care liao.

wah lyn,
i don't want to double leh. aahhhh~~~~

qwer,
yah. must lovey-dovey 2 pax world first. :p

gals, ask u.. when u discover u r preggie, do u all still BD? or stop totally? Will it harm the BB if we continue to BD?

bluebells, if ur gynae have give u the green light to continue BD, then just go ahead..
by right, it will not harm the baby...

But if u experience spotting, then its advisable to stop BD for some time.. best to have light BD and be gentle and not rough play type..

<font color="aa00aa">Bluebells,</font>
If u ask gynae, I think he'll say ok. But as far as the baby is concerned, I think best to avoid during 1st trimester.

haha... qwer, I just ate two nuggets :p
My pimples ok already just left the scar to recover lor... put make up can cover the scar though

bluebells,
not to scare you... but the people I met who went for aerobics grew fat when they stop, even for a while lor...
I think preggie still can BD la...

tata gals.. I am going out already
Tomolo teaching again

Hello Gals,

CONGRATULATIONS, Yasmin! So happy for u.

Missy, glad that u will be able to try in a few months time. Now that the problem has been fixed, think u will strike soon!

Yeah loh, aerobics gotta go regularly leh, once stop, the muscles turn back to fats. But Bluebells, I think the diet also very important, cut carbo &amp; dun eat after 8pm helps.

I continued to BD when I was pregnant, my hubby says next time he dun dare already. I was thinking then how? Look for mistress ah...hee hee.

Hamasaki, hee hee...I travel f&amp;e also very shagged coz most of the time, I will walk fr morn till night too. Except Australia. No wonder people like to go honeymoon there. kekekek...

Hoping for more good news soon...nah, bb dust
285668.gif

hi droopy, i love to go to Australia... hope one day, can persuade hubby to bring me there again.. (hehehehhehe)

285672.gif
Thanks gal for ur baby dust.. I will spread some to u as well as all the TTC gals..
285673.gif

hamasaki, me too! The place is so relaxed, even the cows seemed happier. No wonder the milk tasted better. Ha ha ...I wanna go Tasmania leh, heard it's a very beautiful place. I am in one of those post-travel mood, can't wait to go holiday again.

Morning Gals, yesterday was on leave, so didnt really log in

I have went for the scan last sat, the bb is too small to measure but there is heartbeat already blessed

Sat nite went for D&amp;D, drink lots of sprite and in the end the spotting increased... so better not to take any cold drink already
Lots of baby dust to all of you... kekeke
285714.gif

Hello gals

aiyo! tis morning computer break down

Hamasaki - oic. u must be lokking forward to sat . (going holiday liao) So nice

gals- can i ask whether after the 1st AF will out menses be regular. My Af came sun afternoon n then stop n monday morning came again n nite time stop. Tis morning only a bit of brown discharge. Is it normal? i'm so worried. Could it be i'm pregnant?

<font color="0000ff">Pochacco,</font>
So happy to hear that there's heartbeat already!! Thanks for your bb dust!!

Aiyoh....why drink so much soft drinks? Aiyoh....must beat ur backside already 'da pi gu'....hee...hee... Now u must take extra care hor.

Btw, he did v-scan for you hah? I feel paiseh leh....never seen a male gynae b4. But no choice leh....I've to see him if I really strike 1 day. Juz close eyes, face skin thick thick go &amp; see him is it?

Pochacco - Wow! happy for u. now u can fan xin liao. (can see heartbeat liao) yeah! dont dry too much cold drink not gd for the bb n womb. btw, what is your spootin? (a lot of browm discharge)?

<font color="aa00aa">Confused,</font>
You may wan2 consult ur gynae &amp; ask him why ur AF on &amp; off. You'll feel more assured after he explains to u.

Spotting still have loh... not realli alot and i alway put on a panty liner.

called clinic and ask the assistant to check with gynae just now to ask, is there any exact way to scan and know why is there spotting...

i also veri paiseh, but never mind, alway keep in your mind that the gynae has seem lots of girls private parts... kekeke...

Confused - me dun know lei, u wanna to just test test first???

Qwer - any update???

<font color="119911">Pochacco,</font>
No updates so far.

Ya lah...gynae has seen so many gal's private parts, but we 1st time go see him sure scared &amp; paiseh!! Dunno how to overcome it when it's my turn!!

Btw, your spotting is it implantation spotting?

Hello Gals!
Had a mtg in the morning cld not update earlier.

The results to the blood test came in and it is good. Seems like everything is ok. I am scheduled for a scan 2nd June. I shld be able to see heartbeat then.

Yesterday, my boy gave me a hard slap on my stomache. Aiyoh, pain aside, I was terrified! Scolded him and refused to talk to him last night, we reconciled this morning.... hehehehehe

Aiyo... Pochaco... Must take care le... Dun drink too much soft drinks... Too much sugar no good for pregnancy. It can increase the risk of gestational diabetes.
Did the gynae say what is the reason for the spotting?

qwer,
The first time will be awkward, but subsequently ok already. All the gynaes only see females' private part le... so see so many already, no need paiseh la...

I would like to thank all for your well wishes!
Hope all of you will strike soon and have both a healthy baby and a smooth pregnancy.

Baby dust to all of you!
285722.gif

qwer - i juz called my gynae n was told he's on leave. the nurse told me to test it tomoro morning n let her know the result. I worried lor, cos afraid something wrong inside. She say i may or may not be pregnant.

Oh taking abt male gynae, at first i oso very paiseh then my sis n friend told me actually no need to feel paiseh cos gynae already used to seeing it. so funny when i tested positive i went to see 1st gynae n he say need to do vscan n i was look at him n my mind was think har u want to see my bottom ah so paiseh!

<font color="ff0000">Yasmin,</font>
Thanks for the babydust. Happy for u too!! Take good care from now on. Wah...children hor...u must be careful now. I also very often kana 'attack' by my gal. Sometimes she accidentally hit till my lips bleed! Most of the time either pinched me of squeezed my thigh unintentionally lah...then I got blue black here &amp; there.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Confused,</font>
My side here already started raining at abt 12noon. So cold here....freezing!! Btw, you're which CD today? So u going to test &amp; inform the nurse the results?

Me here.. but logging out soon to go and teach

I just booked an appointment to see my gynae on 1 June, my calculated CD2 so I wun panic again if there's anything wrong with my cycle...

Bye gals... Chat again tomolo morning
kekeke... tonite got chance hubby come home first and wait for me to return home...

Good afternoon all sweetie ladies...

pochacco, So happy for u.. That doc detected baby heartbeat.. God Bless..

hey hey, u're not supposed to take so many cold stuffs leh.. if u can, try to bear with it not taking that much okie.. Take care gal..

yasmin, great to hear that baby is well and safe.. do update us again of ur 2nd check-up in June...

confused, all the best to U.. hope whatever wishes that u wish for will come true.. Do check again with ur doc tmr when he is back or test with a pregnancy kit anytime now..

qwer - Wah! me too here freezing n juz now i had a rest. 9feel so sleepy) i oso dont know how to count leh cos my AF on sun n monday dont know consider AF or ... i bought the test kit liao, tomoro going to test.

hi qwer,
i'm here.
was caught in meeting this morning!

pochacco,
take care. drink more hot drinks. warm the stomach.

yasmin,
congratulations!

yeah, our thread is alive again with good news!
285759.gif

qwer,
no need to pai seh wif male gynae.
Mine is also a male doc in KKH. 1st time i c him, i went in wif my HB. i also shy, but then my gynae has 4 children of his own.. so i think think, he must b quite immune to wat he sees liao. ha ha...

gals,
do u supposed pte gynae would be better than hospital gynae? currently i am wif KKH. But just thinking, when i shd get preggie, shd i consult pte gynae? R they supposed 2 b more flexi in timing and no need to wait for appointments, which is usually the case wif hospital?
any1 can advise?

<font color="119911">Bluebells,</font>
Private gynae also hv to make appt one ah. Sometimes also must wait. If u go to those famous ones, make appt liao still hv to wait long long. So it all depends which private gynae u go to....

As for the male gynae issue, thanks...many pple also told me that. But hor....a bit weird feeling. Btw, will there be another female nurse beside u when the male gynae doing the v-scan?

Anyway, when I strike then think of it. Now still too early to think of all these.

<font color="119911">Ya lor Pochacco,</font>
Bluebells is right. Drink more warm beverage. Even if u dun like, u hv to 'lun' for these 9 mths leh. My favourite dessert is ice kachang. During my 1st pregnancy, I also 'lun' 9 mths no touch ice kachang. Ate lots of vege every morning + ginseng. And my baby came out, face red like a little tomato. Her face is the reddest in the nursery room. All the nurses in the hospital keep asking what I ate, haha....