<font color="119911">Tiantian</font>, i also feel that u r very strong and positive.
Hmmm... i noe what u meant!
<font color="0000ff">Joyce</font>, yap, now in my 2nd trimester liao! Tml going for tripple test and also i request for a scan! Quite worried now cos had not see BB for very long!
<font color="ff6000">Odies</font>, thanks! Will keep u all posted! And i do hope u will have good news for us!
<font color="aa00aa">Poohy</font>, enjoy ur trip and take care of yourself hor!
<font color="0077aa">Tubby</font>, yap, our experience quite similar. Guess i was lucky in a sense that at that pt, my blood clots was detected earlier. However, <font color="0077aa">Tubby</font>, u must try to be stronger and not to cry so much!
I remembered on that day i was discharged after D&C, an aunty told me not to cry so much as every tears we shed is actually our blood.
She asked me to look ahead though sometimes i find it difficult!
Now, i feel so sad to learn that u r going thru this... U must take care of yourself and think more postively! Dun think of urself as a patient,ok!
During my 1st AF, i cant tell how does a flow look like.... cos by then, when i went to the toilet, i just saw a patch of <font color="ff0000">Red</font> already on the pad. Not much flow in fact, i think. Even my hubby asked if i was still <font color="ff0000">spotting</font> from M/C and how i knew it was my AF. Somehow, on the third day, if i could recall, i just felt that the "smell" smell like AF! Hahha..
So i conclude myself that was actually my 1st AF!