porky_jean
hi shirley, u married at 23 then only TTC this year ? wow u married young leh, should have kids at young age better mah, no need to go for so many test mah. for my case is, i rom at 25 then waited for my lovenest for 4yrs (BTO)..so we only customary last year Nov. then we went for HM in BKK in Dec, scarly when i came back from HM, i already no more AF coming so i suspected preggy loh. who knows really strike liao lah but gone in a flash. mayb lau tian ye knows that we already spent a lot on renovation, wedding & HM so take this bb away loh...this is what my hb say loh...
hi cynthia & piyobaby, i did not call or sms my gynae...today seems like no more pain liao. hehe. btw hor, last nite my hb tried to touch me below leh...i feel a bit scard...but we did not proceed to intercourse lah cos i think is best to wait till 1st cycle of AF loh..
piyobaby, so now u can plan for ur HM loh. then at same time can BD more relaxing mah. mayb early March u will have good news liao. hehe.
hi cynthia & piyobaby, i did not call or sms my gynae...today seems like no more pain liao. hehe. btw hor, last nite my hb tried to touch me below leh...i feel a bit scard...but we did not proceed to intercourse lah cos i think is best to wait till 1st cycle of AF loh..
piyobaby, so now u can plan for ur HM loh. then at same time can BD more relaxing mah. mayb early March u will have good news liao. hehe.