Support group - Miscarriages

hello ladies,
everyone had their lunch?

i just had mine, and feeling zzz...
the weather outside is sooo hot!
feel like just lazing by the pool.

lyn,
nowadays u dun swim anymore? i think that slowz guy will be quite happy u not there.

confused,
good abt the positive thinking.
but nevertheless, let's wish for a good report next tuesday okie!

qwer,
u only take max 1 day to be moody ah.. sometimes at work, i so pissed i can be moody and angry for days.

<font color="119911">Bluebells,</font>
As for my work, yrs back, I was like you - moody &amp; angry for days. However nowadays, I dun think abt work after I knock off. I sort of bo chap liao! As long as I do my scope of work, the rest I dun care. And every mth I go atm machine withdraw, got salary can liao.

Now no more loyalty. Work so hard but boss dunno will appreciate or not. Then we moody he also won't know. So what for?

hello ladies.. back from my lunch

keke.. sunny.. cant wait too much ah.. ok then i stick myself to the chair liao.. keke hmm.. 1 week ah.. then weekend cant enjoy liao.. haha

no prob hamasaki
holiday is always enjoyable

confused.. ya from wat from the siteis lor.. mine come naturally as like normal AF but heavy :p

Mei - oic. Remember must bu yourself n after that it's easy for u to conceive again. After my D&amp;C (i did a mini confinment) n 1st Af came, i hit jackpot liao (but dont know good or bad) anyway, if this time fail again, after D&amp;C i sure bu myself double and hope that i hit the jackpot again

qwer - yalor! no need to stress yourself for the co cos some boss really dont know how to appreciate the employee.

qwer,
haiz.. the stress of working.
how i wish i could just stay at home.. and be tai tai...
i did sound out my HB if i can just stay at home.. and maybe look after our kids (if any in the future). But i guess both of us are too comfortable financially being DINKS (double income no kids).

<font color="aa00aa">Confused,</font>
286132.gif

I'm sure our common wish will come true 1 day! Btw, you must be very young....young &amp; fertile.... Anyway still hope for the best next Tue. Juz remember this long weekend, try not to walk too much, stay &amp; rest at home is the best.

Now I dun hv stress fr work, my only stress is the ovulation &amp; TTC thing, ha ha.... Keep reminding myself to take things easy.... Last nite I continue knitting my cardigan. I think knitting makes me concentrate more &amp; mind won't anyhow wonder.

<font color="ff6000">Bluebells,</font>
Never mind lah...next time got kids then plan lor....think 1 step at a time ok. Now your main target is to get pregnant ya? In fact, it's our target here! kekek.....

qwer - ya! our wish will definitely come true so long we dont give up. Yesterday i told gynae that i wanted to give up n he told me dont give up. he has a paient m/c for 5 times n in the end the 6 time pregnancy she manage to give birth to a bb boy.

no lah, i old liao leh, coming to 30 tis yr. how abt u?

mei - no leh, i coming to 30 liao tis yr. how abt u? I ate a lot of ginger (ginger cooked with sesmae oil n liver, chicken) red date drink (long gan, black date, ginger) bird nest soup, chicken essence and rice wine cook with chicken. Hee! no wonder i so bu
i ate for 2 weeks (everyday eating the same food)

hahaha... <font color="0000ff">bluebells</font>... I seldom swim nowadays. Too busy to go for a swim. I am hardly at home in the evening. Now I "work" as late as my hubby already... hehe... a bit guilty cos did not excercise much... Secarly I see the slow guy next time, he becomes faster than me already... hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">qwer</font>
We are all fertile... We got pregnant before...

qwer - oic. not much difference so conceive should be easy too. ya! Lyn say we gals here are fertile. juz that maybe too much stress n that's the problem. Relax yeah!
My 1st gynae told me that it's better then those who can conceive at all. (its juz a matter of time that we conceive)

<font color="ff6000">Confused, Lyn,</font>
Ya I know, but waiting time is really a TORTURE AH! Ok ok, must cool down liao...looks like I start thinking again...sigh....

I start having my pregnancy like premenstrual symptoms again... hehe... but this time I dun think as much as previously already. Maybe not much time to think and hope...
This time my sore breasts visit me liao... half happy, half not happy... a bit siao liao hor?

Qwer - dont think n dont stress yourself. let it naturally n who knows gd news coming soon.

Ya! now raining heavily. i'm going back liao. Chat with u gals tomoro. Bye

Hello Gals,
I am kind of tired recently, so did not log in as often as before.

Mei, sorry to hear abt your loss, do rest well.

Confused, do relax &amp; rest more, I am sure everything will be fine!

Qwer thanks for yr advice, I shall try one of these days since the weather has turned abit cooling already. Was so hot last week that I dun even dare to drink Bazhen after my AF.

Lyn, hee hee...yeah, I think we all got abit siao when we are waiting for good news. Everytime I feel nauseated, I suspect I am pregnant. I stopped taking my BBT, coz I realise I m getting very stressed out just looking at the chart. &amp; stressing my hubby out too! I shall just be like last time, strike without much planning, think like that I won't feel too uptight. Hee hee...

Me going back liao, wanted to swim today, but apparently cannot loh.

i'm so tired. the eyes popping out liao.
think i'll go home now and get some rest.
have been sleeping late.. like midnite. hee hee..
midnite is late for me... :p

yah qwer, let's form the siao club... and siao away... a happy disposition might b the way 2 go.

hi lyn, confused and all gals, my trip will be a week.. Indeed Me feeling so sad now that I'm not able to chat with u all for a full whole wk.. Miss u gals badly.. (kekekekke).. really so mushy izzit..

confused :p u my jie jie.. keke we'r 6yrs diff :p

oh.. ur confinement food is so "BU" keke
i like "ma you ji" shiok ah.. haha hmm.... i will drink DOM &amp; chicken essences ba.. coz MIL dun cook all these leh.. and me stayin with them.. haiz

286190.gif
Morning Gals, have been busy with work past few days so cannot alway log in...

Today boss is outstation again, so i become the queen....
286191.gif

Today is finally friday, here come our long weekend...

<font color="ff6000">Gd day everyone!</font>
286203.gif

Yes yes, it's Friday again!! Hurray!! Another long weekend for us!! Yeah yeah!!
286204.gif

286240.gif
<font color="aa00aa">Good morning gals!</font>
286241.gif

How are you gals doing today? It's a bright, sunny day

Hamasaki,
Dun feel sad... be happy... cos your hubby will be 24hrs by your side for a week!
It should be a blissful feeling and lovey lovey... kekeke...

morning ladies

i realized that my LMP for my miscarriages were shorter than usual at 2-3 days only.
usually my period last 5-6 days.
do you all experienced the same thing too?
someone mentioned that a shorter period could mean thinner lining and hence unable to support pregnancy...

Hello n good morning gals

hmamsaki - oh! dont feel sad yeah! must enjoy your trip. try to relax yourself n stressful n hopefully u give us good news

Mei - Wow! u very young. ya! it's easier to conceive n remember to eat bu after your AF. me too leh, staying with PIL n SIL. I did my mini confinement at home(i went back to my parent's plc for 2 weeks) My MIL useless lah. Didnt even care abt me.

gal - ya! it's friday again. Hooray! but tomoro i still got to work lah

hi busy bumble bee - wat do u mean? u pregnant n then miscarriage?

<font color="ff0000">Hi Lyn, Hamasaki, Qwer, Droppy, Confused &amp; all,</font> thanks for all your well wishes. I'm having a speedy recovery, i can finally stand straight today without hunching my back like an old lady... hahaha... my bleeding had stopped too. last few days were like the worst days of my life, can't eat, &amp; keep vomitting becoz of the side effects of the medicine but i'm feeling so much better today!

<font color="ff6000">Confused,</font> don't worry too much, i pray that everything will be fine for u &amp; your bb.

<font color="aa00aa">Hamasaki,</font> enjoy your trip!

<font color="119911">Confused,</font>
The ladies at another thread are looking for you. You may wan2 drop by there when u free, keke....

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,</font>
Great to hear that! 'Xin Ku Ni Le'....so u tell ur HB, after this, must really treat u like queen!

good afternoon ladies..
286312.gif

thanks Lyn, confused, missy and all gals.. Okie I will enjoy my trip..

Great to hear that missy that u're feeling great now.. Do still continue to take care..

<font color="aa00aa">Confused,</font>
Follow your heart.....if u wish to wait till Tue to see your Datuk gynae @ Mt E, then by all means. I'll pray for u &amp; baby.

hamasaki - i'm here. maybe gals here are clearing there work cos having a long weekend.

qwer - thanks. ya no choice really got to wait. if not by the time i go to Dr chew it'll be 3rd opinion liao. i go siao if i hear too many comment. Anyway the discharge no a lot still can tahan.

how's your liao? any new? (u tested already)

hamasaki,
u r right!
trying to clear more work so that the long wkend got lesser things to do. but no hope... aaahhh...
i'm so stressed!!!
286338.gif

Confused u take care... can understand the anxiety of waiting till tues...

Hamasaki - me hehehe queen of the company so today also not much time to do, day dreaming and read newspaper... kekeke...

Gals - did i post before that those kind of "Fried fish skin" whereby we eat during steamboat is goods for guys sperm...

Qwer, hope to hear good news from you during the weekend.

bluebells, do things slowly.. still got time now rite.. dun stressed hor.. not healthy for ur health..

Hi confused, i see.. I also guess so that the gals are clearing their work today..

hamasaki - wat a pity these few long weekend never travel cos no time... otherwise i would be planning for my trip instead of shake leg... kekeke.. you muz enjoy ur trip and hehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Pochacco, Confused,</font>
No news lah.... I dun hv internet access at home. Will only log in &amp; kaypoh on Tue morning.

<font color="ff6000">Confused,</font>
I also hope to hear your good news on Tue!! You must think positive ok. Juz rest more over the long weekends.

Pochacco - wow! so nice leh, boss not around n can eat snake

Qwer -u havent test ah? i oso dont have intenet access at home. cant chat that's y i prefer to come to office so that i can chat with u gals. ok will let u know any news on wed. juz now very sleepy n had a short nap
Dont know y tis feel days extrememly sleepy and when i drove back i almost doze off when i'm on the road.

confused, guess its becos of ur pregnancy that's why u been feeling so tired these days.. its normal..

Hi qwer, yup flying off for taiwan pretty soon..

<font color="0000ff">Confused,</font>
U must be extra alert when u drive hor. 1st trimester - very sleepy one. No matter how much u sleep, you'll still feel sleepy.

<font color="aa00aa">Pochacco,</font>
Glad to hear that. Normally, preggies eat more meals (5-6 meals per day) &amp; decrease the quantity. So won't feel very full or hungry at anytime.