I stayed amara sentosa resort, think costs around 260 plus with breakfast. quite ok, but only 2 days 1 night.
Look at the time now, and I am still awake. Actually I fall asleep at 8pm, and woke up around 1am, now cannot sleep.
Dash was playing by himself, when me and hubby fall alseep. He so poor thing. He was crying after seeing us sleeping.
Glad u enjoyed yourself, jane! Must be very fun! Next time I will take plane to KL too, better than taking the long journey bus. I thought of going genting, maybe plane to KL, then bus to genting, not sure can or not. hee
daec, my parents not working too. My dad retired long ago. Me felt guilty not giving them allowances, but really cannot for now.
Jane saw your post about siang's iq test. Dun worry, he will continue to do well!
Wow hearing sound of lorries now. think people are starting to wake up. Luckily I am not working liao, so later in the morning can catch some sleep.
Hubby going reservist soon, so sianz. Dash is still having his last week of little skool house. Next week onwards then will start home schooling.
I read from an article, I have 32 percent chance of premature labor for my next one because I have twice premature labor. sianzz...that lefts me with only 68 percent chance of having a normal baby! I dun expect much, I just hope next one can be over 30 weeks at least. sigh.