wahh..so many mommies letting their bbs take chix pox vacc.... i was thinking of letting her kena naturally
kkf, duno lah..tats what my fren 'teaches' me... i got a middle lot... my mom's method is to ask question, then throw the 'red kidneys' 3 times, the earlier u get the sheng bei, the more approving the guan yin is to ur plan... u are really wei da to tink of going into special ed.... just went to doctor tan's blog cos that is the only URL i remember..can i link up ur URL to my gal's?
the rest of the mommies, can i link up ur bb's blog too to my if i know who are those from kkf's blog? then easier for me to refer at home ...
disneymickey, here is some info i got from a cancelled BP previously on cutters..not sure if it is what u r looking for ...
got the info from here... which was a BP which got cancelled...
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1279550.html?1204782318
Here's the address :
Kai Kai Gift
133, New Bridge Road #02-36
ChinaTown Point
Tel:6535 3809
Operating Hrs : 11am-9pm
->Things are sold much cheaper compare to Kitty palace/Novena Sq.
->Currently no stock for pooh cutter..pooh series,you need to go dwn personally to place order.
Kitty Palace
Novena Square
Tel :6733 8757
Heap Seng
36 Liang Seah Street
HEAT SENG HOUSE
Tel :6338 1343
BHG (Previously known as Seiyu)
Bugis Juction
Kitchen Dept
crayola is also available via those overseas spree, and at tokomama website i tink... but not sure where is the cheapest...
jane, my gal also dot-dot only..duno how to draw..i think siang and my gal around the same age (she will be 18months uncorrected in may) so maybe this is the age where they will just dot-dot...
xbliss..but is bryan's development ok? cos some pd will say that if wgt gain not very good, but devt on progress then its still ok....but i find that kkh very focused on wgt...