Hi <font color="#F52887">
juxta</font>, oh gosh, I'm getting stressed up lieow , I think I will be applying for Pasir Ris Primary School, I never do PV, Phase 2C, boh bian, so try our luck lieow lah.
My second choice is White Sands then Elias Park Primary. See how lah.......You leh?
I super kiasu, I prepare all the photocopied documents lieow, giro form for school fees also prepared and signed lieow except haven't indicate Name of School only.
Now shopping for white socks, shoes, school bag, pencil box, water bottle, stationeries - GSS mah

hehehehehe
Men=Boys - No Violent Objections, I totally agree!
The male species are always taken care and mothered by the female species ever since they enter the world.
By Mother, Sister, Girlfriend, Wife, Daughter - they literally cannot survive without a female.
Wah <font color="#F52887">
dsii</font> your homebaked egg tarts makes me lau nuah........Yum, yum, yum, yum......salivating big time man!
I'm a disgrace to womankind........very sia suay.....got no interest in cooking and baking, only interested and know how to eat!
Haiz.........I'm a Gourmet......a Food Connoisseur!
Maybe I should start learning how to bake after so much influence here......
<font color="#F52887">
mbb2</font>, will you share with me where are you going to do your lasik and which type of surgery after your assessment and how much please?
Wear lenses and glassess really very mah fan, I really detests the dry tired eyes with contact lens and the no glasses/lenses then I'm Blind syndrome.
I am still procrastinating and getting all so squirmy whenever I think of the procedure...... do share okie, i will be looking forward to hear your perfect eyesight new life!