Mummies in Pasir Ris

char
hahaha..ya..especially when the boys go to sch...if got cane marks not so nice...sekali they tot i abuse my kids..hehehe

haha.... dsii u v funny...wanna get those long canes so that you dun need to move forward! I got one from Taiwan before and i played with my frens (we hit the feet) and the "palm" from the hand dropped off...

festive season again, ladies all busy shopping??

me having headache over office gifts.. my girl is asking me everyday when is xmas day cos she wants to open her presents

dsii
My friend got it for me in Taiwan. Saw it in Malaysia but it looks smaller and not so durable like maybe you hit a few times the hand will fall off type. hehehe Waiting for my friend to go there again and ask them to buy more for me because I broke 1 pc liao because sometimes I hit the wall, floor and door to scare her. hahaha

yami/newmummy
hahhaha...ya..i bought alot last time...hmmm...and i think i spoilt quite a number...hahaha...but i stuck them back with superglue,rubberbands..hehehe...so now i stock up..in case i run out of it..

yk..last round i paid $4.50 for 5 short ones...long ones shld be ard s$1 or maybe less than $1.30 bah...

ivied
i hv frens who send their kids to ros schhse...she used to teach in her hdb flat..now big biz liao..hahahaha...they commented quite gd...

ding ding ding,
have a small bag of boy clothes to give away, size mostly 24mo (a couple are 12-18mo but large cuttings), not for fussies...

sure, can pls self-collect from my blk at st 12?anytime is fine. eh, u dun accept PM... how to send you u my HP # & addy?
u PM me can? thanks ah

bao,
hee, i helping my sis look out for bb items...
lemme know if you have things suitable during your spring clean hor.
kam siah many many!~!

bao,
hehe...not 3 mths yet (shhhhhh) so also dunno gender.
no worries lah, cos i passing her most of mine also so only those me currently using that i'm on the lookout lor.
kam siah hor

bao,
tks tks~ not 3mths yet tho... shhhhh
now oni spree ON maternity cos her clothes tight liao and she can't fit my maternity clothes :p
i bot a bit of neutral colors for NB (during the same time cos hand itchy) so she save $$ lor... kakaka

haha. i have seen them use that hand thing in the taiwanese variety shows, they use it to hit the soles of the feet.

btw, any idea where to get good washcloth to clean baby's mouth? my washcloth is getting dirty but i can't find a similar one. i got that from one of the package clothes gift...

potbelly,

like those when u fall down and u used that to cover ur bandage...they hv diff thickness..use once and throw away.....small packaging...

potbelly,

eh, i have a few to spare if you want, no need to buy. or like wat bao said, use those small face towel also can if you want.

hehehehe, yah, E doesn't like brushing so his teeth brushing sessions yi si yi si only. i'll still use the towels to make sure his teeth are well-cleaned

bao, where can i find tom and stephanie? i have seen this somewhere but offhand, can't rem where they are.

char, i will try to find the tom and stephanie. If I can't then i will get them from you. thanks a lot!

Season's greetings everyone! My son (DOB: 15/05/08) and daughter (DOB:5/12/09) is looking for playmates in Pasir Ris.

I took no-pay leave for a year in 2010, hoping to get to know more mummies living nearby.

I live at Pasir Ris St 21 Blk 227.

U can email me at [email protected]

Hi it's me again, wonder if any mummies here keen to start a contact list. No obligations! Not sure if there was a previous contact list but here goes:

Nick: jascris
#1: DS dob 15/05/08
#2: DD dob 05/12/09
Address: Blk 227 Pasir Ris St 21
Email: [email protected] (welcome any correspondence)

Nick:
#1:
#2:
#3:
Address:
Email:

potbelly,

Tom and Stephanie is located at Whitesands. With the membership card it's 10% off, quite worth joining plus it's life-time.

btw.. My FIL goes on attachment at East Timor and some of the locals there are very poor. They earn like US200 a month and their kids run around naked coz can't afford clothes. We've packed our unwanted clothings for them and my FIL takes them over. If anyone is keen to help out, you can pack your clothes and contact me, my FIL will bring over in Feb 2010 when he goes there again.

A little goes a long way..

Thanks in advance! You can PM me if you have any unwanted clothes.

hi lianrong,

I've not exactly met anyone from this forum yet. Only did spree recently but don't recall your nick. Perhaps it's another Jas.

But I look forward to getting to know more mummies here!