Mummies in Pasir Ris

Pardon me if I miss out anything...Speed reading

Multi vits,
All my kids are taking GNC too. So far so good.
Darlie, if you're need 1 urgently, I can spare you 1 bottle to try out first : )

NTUC Fairprice promo,
Got huggies, pampers and nepia diapers,

Seems like got good buy but we just stock up nepia diapers and my place running out of space!

NEPIA diapers any 3pkt for $39.85 nia till 16 July.

Yvette, can chiong and stock up bigger size for your twins too. Mine already using the Big liao.

Travel with kids,
I read that it's not advisable to administer your kids with prescribed drug unless necessary. Some health issue and irritable symptoms appears after that.
We travel by budget airline with each twin buckled up on our lap during the trip to HK. Though we try to cajoule them with biscuits, bread, sweets, water, milk and activities, they still cry during the take off. Must be the earache and errr anxiety. 1st timer. Oh yes, ignore those inconsiderate remarks by passengers even though you apologise for the brief wailing cries from your child : ) Enjoy and have a safe trip.

true abt gals nowadays very garang. my gal is like that too. not happy when tell her to not climb up chairs and stand up, she will say no no and when carry her down she will scream in protest. then sometimes she pinch us for no reason. yday evenig i told her nicely not to use her leg to step on her toy but to use her hands and she screamed at me. aiyo she's really getting more and more naughty.

eva,
better to check with doc b4 giving your bb any supplement. my gal's PD prescribed multi vit when she was abt 4mo cos that time she went on milk strike. then i stopped when she started drinking her mil at 6mo. but once in a while i'll give her multi vit syrup when she's not eating well.

as fro petpet diapers, it all depends. i know of a mum who used nepia on her boy but it leaked so she used back petpet even for night. i let my gal use ntuc brand for daytime and petpet or other better brands that are on offer for nitetime.

NTUC promotion:

PAMPERS EASY UP PANTS
L(28)/XL(24) $52.45 for 3 (UP: $65.10 for 3)

PAMPERS ACTIVE BABY DIAPERS VALUE PACK
XL(34) $54.25 for 3 (UP: $61.50 for 3)
PAMPERS ACTIVE BABY DIAPERS JUMBO PACK
--> Jumbo packs for M(68)/L(60) $54.25 for 2 (UP: $68.40 for 2)

DRYPERS WEE WEE DRY JUMBO
S(64)/M(56)/L(48)/XL(40)/XXL(32) $24.85 for 2 (UP: $25.40 for 2)

HUGGIES DRY COMFORT JUMBO PACK
M(66)/L(60)/XL(54) $45.65 for 3 (UP: $50.85 for 3)

HUGGIES PULL-UPS UNISEX
L(12)/XL(10)/XXL(8) $15.95 for 3 (UP: $17.85 for 3)

HUGGIES DRY SUPER JUMBO PACK
M(84)/L(72)/XL(60)/XXL(48) $45.65 for 3 (UP: $50.85 for 3)

MAMY POKO POOH SUPER JUMBO PANTS
M(64)/BoyGirl-L(52)/BoyGirl-XL(46)/BoyGirl-XXL(38) $52.95 for 2 (UP: $55.30 for 2)

PETPET BABY DIAPERS JUMBO
M(70)/L(56)/XL(46) $35.85 for 3 (UP: $41.40 for 3)

NEPIA PREMIUM DIAPER
M(48)/L(42) $39.85 for 3 (UP: $52.50 for 3)

NEPIA DAIPER PANTS
L(30)/XL(26) $39.85 for 3 (UP: $52.50 for 3)

FITTI DISPOSABLE BABY DIAPERS JUMBO
M(44)/L(38)/XL(34) $24.65 for 2 (UP: $29.80 for 2)

Think this round, Nepia very cheap compare to the previous $26.95/2 packs. but my boy outgrow XL size, now change to huggies.

mbb2,
me from teluk intan.
almost 1 year din go back liao. sob..sob
no lel..tat time i went HK, i request front row seat cos i need the bassinet, they gave me the first row seat just after those 1st class / business class seat.
but i din use bassinet.

XW,
thanks for your offer.
i just stock up few bottle when BIL got the similar disc.

Darlie,
so, you & YK also have twins.
1 girl & 1 boy?

jasmine,
wow... tks for the info!
juz in time, 'cos my boy probably upgrading to Nepia M soon, can stock up a bit

p1nk1e & darlie,
no problem. just copy from other thread & sharing here.

wow..din know so many twins here. how nice i can strike b/g twins if i pregnant again.

Jasmine,
my mum is from Teluk Intan

me worst...2 yrs din step foot on m'sia soil le.

most airline but not all lo.
budget/small airline's seat will mainly be behind business class coz they uses small aircraft (their seat config is diff).

tkz for sharing the NTUC offer list

aiya..just now went ntuc didnt check the prices...alot of gd buys leh..but i can only get those xxl size one..so sad..hmm..later go chiong huggies pull up..hehehe

darlie, next time must ask u for info regarding diapers..u now diaper expert liao..

p1nk1e,
hahaha...not tat desire.
just let nature take its course ba..

darlie,
touch must pay $ = must gurantees! keke...

mbb2,
icic..
then your parents will come to sg to visit u?
yup..think depends on the aircraft too.

dsii,
you want to buy pull-up? heavy usage or not?
last sun i bought huggies pull up at Giant Tampines, $30.85/2packs (30pcs each) then redeem 2pcs at the cs counter.
but if not heavy usage, then buy the small packs that on promo at NTUC better since you are in toilet train your boy now.

jasmine
not really heavy usage..if like that Giant promo like more worth it hor? i usually will use pull up when outside..more easy to change him mah..and at home at times he buay si diam let me change for him..pull up easier..hahhaa...

jas, in this thread hor...must use hanyu pinyin one..cos zion will complain later that she cant view chinese characters..hehehehe

jasmine/darlie
touch 1st lah..then if cfm twins..then pay up..hahhhaaa....

hmm... i see my name appearing...

jasmine,
ya lor... dsii is right... i cant view chinese characters from the office pc...
but me juz bot a laptop... now waiting to set up internet connection... hopefully can view then...

okie...
re-type
char,
bu yong ke qi

dsii,
yup. but i dunno the promo still on or not. cos the promo start last 2 week.
me too.. change to pull up cos my boy won't lying down to let me change for him..even he poo.

dsii,
me thinking of going to west plaza later too. supposed to go now with hb and leticia but hb forgot that he has appt at 4pm so have to go later.

jasmine
aiyo..last 2 weeks ah?
dunno still on bo leh...jialat..any ways to check? if i walk all the way to giant and bo promo...waste effort leh...heheh

yo mummies,

i tried huggies pull up on my gal bt the cutting seem a bit small...like cannot cover her butt!!! so now using drypantz for pull up and absorbant leh....tried one time for nite use and can las till morning.....she is also currently using petpet...beri gd....tried drypers bt not as absorbant as petpet.......

I also did not give any vitamins except cod liver.

Hi darlie,

btw when can we collect the items from OTC huh?

Darlie

My boy first trip was to Perth when he's abt 13mth plus and I'm in my 6th mth pregnancy.... we took the nite flight and requested for a bassinet.. he slept and was ok, but gotta carry him during turbulence which happened a few times tt nite which is quite disruptive.

However, it's still good to choose night flight cos they will sleep one.. and SQ as well.. their service for infants are fantastics

nuah,
our order not here leh... so sloooooow. i got my previous batch and the quality not very fantastic (sian ji puah) but can't expect too much since so cheap lor!! har har har!!!

emoments,
thanks! ur boy can sleep ah, good neh! i still think gotta drug my terrors! har har har!! make them woozy, so mean...

nuah / juxta,
gotta slap my own mouth. the OTC orders are here already, just rec'd email from erlisa. will fwd u the email. got some OOS items.

nuah,
i dun have your email addy leh, not sure how u want to see the list cos got color codes. :p

pinkie,
aiyah, pai seh. forgot to reply!! not sure abt the doggy book leh, wanna call them to ask for refund bo? there's a number on the acma website but the site is closed for maintenance. i also need to go home and check the invoice number for u to quote

re the flashcards think acma have limited choices, think they have baby einsteins.

hmmmmmm...so quite today.

Pinkie,
ur bb good life wor....wear gap bibs

*blink blink* i wanna buy but tis season the item not berry nice le.

Jasmine,
my folks pop over 4 times a year.
i have to make a trip back next year coz i MISS the FOOD!!!!

ohhhhhh...i wanna ask, wat shampoo is good for tots?
my ger is using Mustela but it's meant for bb.

mbb2,
no lah, oni bib nia...hahaha
no sale, the breakfast,lunch,dinner bibs...
jin cute mah...
hb chose one *duh*

mbb, ur not back yet?

pinkie, ur hb very onz leh, mine can never be bothered abt such things, ask like never ask, waste my breath. u ordered ur GAP with spreer?

Juxta,
no lo. otherwise i sure beep beep for you! haha...

Jasmine,
dun tink so coz the last time i was in Teluk Intan, i was still a kid.
my family moved out of Taiping 15 yrs ago.
we relocate to KL.

but i misses Taiping food.
hee heeee....took my hb there some years back n he was like, wats so fab abt the food in Taiping?
i guess, i grew up eating it. will always be my fav de.

Pinkie,
ur hubby very good le.
my gong gong hb juz simply bo chap.
no bib, use kitchen towel de.

Darlie,
any good lobang?

mbb,
when u coming back ar?? my bil dun wan mango liao... he say he wan kurant... sorry ar... keep asking u to help us buy... thanks a million hor...

hi darlie,

PM u liao

wow piang....playpen full of stuffs...aga aga pack some stuffs for the coming trip and wow..so much things.....mostly bb things...her food etc....sigh sigh..

aiya we also wanna take SQ bt fully booked so taking air france and dun know if service gd or not??!!?? Nvr take air france b4...any1 took air france b4??