Mummies in Pasir Ris

If not too heavy .. i carry all back ok?? hehe.. hahaa.. but zion.. u gonna take ur 1 carton for ur colleagues right?? so i just gonna need to carry 2 cartons back only :p

and..

Before 12 june hor.. pls transfer money to be.. i very broke liaoz..

and dun transfer too early also :p

sincerity, sorry, i just got informed i need to be somewhere else on thur after work so i can't bring back for u. if u dun mind fri, i can keep in my company's freezer first

yes nana, am taking 1 carton exactly. pay u how much? was at OUB just now :)

Darlie,
hmmmmmm...cant find the item i wan

Nana,
SU oil for 450ml is hkd560.

Dsii,
u soooooo lucky. can use any brand.
actually hor....i use ex ex brand also dun see too fab results
sob sob sob.....

Zion,
u forgot liao is it?????
i am leaving on sunday. better collect coz i will be away for 8 days aft tat.

Ibs,
still wanna your Pigeon wipes? otherwise i need to lelong them wor. keee keee keeee

mbb
hahaha...no lah..me dun hv the luxury to use ex brand one..hahah..last time i used my fren's SKII cleanser..pengz..my face itch manz...can die...think cos my face cheapo lah...hahahhaa...can only use those at ntuc one..like kao biore..eversoft...thats y till now bo miracle happens..hahahaha....

darlie
do u need to stock up on wet wipes? Pureen wet wipes 2x30pcs at $2 and 6x100pcs at $15. Just came back from the motherhood fair again. Huggies M40/L36 selling at $12.90 if buy 2 packs free original Hi5 DVD which cost $14.90 as stated.

newmummy, wah i so envy you leh, just now i went with dsii, can barely walk thru that place in peace plus 3 boys, faintz! so what did we buy? dsii bought huggies, thats it! and i know pampers queue very long

Darlie,
O, pls, no need to apologise. Do keep in yr company freezer, no hurry. Meanwhile, let me go on a fruit and salad diet first. kekeke.

lbs, u dun collect the wipes i take ah!!! har har har!!! mbb, no need to lelong, i take!!

newmummy, we dun use pureen leh, thanks ah. think i tried once, buay pass. so i stick to kodomo, tollyjoy and pigeon. if these 3 brands got good buys, just grab for me! i have no time to go to the fair and the toysrus sale leh, sob sob!

mbb, u looking for a particular item ah? i see the website only i can't tahan already, grab the cheap clothes!
1472770.gif

i bought nepia and got a pamplet...now $14 per pack plus free delivery to home if order 4 packs.

but nepia doesnt sell XL diapers , only sell XL diaper pants. if not i sure stock up :p

btw, i bought pampers comfort...which i didnt like and dun fit my baby well. L size. 51 pieces (cos i used a piece to try on my baby), anyone interested in buyin? selling at $9.90 for 51 pieces.... PM me if interested ok ok? :p Next time i will guai guai stick to my nepia and mamy poko

okie deal :p
it's pampers comfort ok : pic here. i can send to ur house when i collect my jshopper socks (they arrived rite??) if not, u can pick up at my place (WW)

1472913.jpg

Darlie,
i am actually looking for the FP digital camera lo.

JL have cardmember sale up to 70% from the 12th to 15th.

Yami,
$14 for Nepia is not fab unless you need asap coz when NTUC is on promo, is ard $13.5 per pkt.

tis Nepia....me still waiting for my $10 voucher.

here's someting to do with your kid during the school hols:
PLAYDOUGH CREATURES.
3 cups of flour
1 cup salt
mixing bowl n jug
1 tbsp glycerine (get fr chemist)
food coloring
baking try lined with foil
cookie cutter
poster paint

preserve the figures by baking in oven 150 degree for abt 1 odd hour. aft the figure cool down, decorated with poster paint.

dsii, bo over, then throw away after playing with the figures ?

mbb, good idea... but my girl still too young to play with such stuff.

heh heh, yah, my terrors will prob eat the dough up!
1472984.gif

yami, yep, that's the one. it's good for day-time use so i just take lah. when it first came out, i tot can tahan a lot of pee, cheh.... better stick to my Huggies Ultra for nite-use.

err, u hb gonna drive u over? cos i bo chia this week. pai seh ah....

Collection how darlie? U want come my place or wait till my jshopper stuff come then i send to ur place...
i just went to check my pack, it's same as the pic i posted, except it's horizontal instead of vertical one. i bought from the motherhood fair. my girl must buy big big cutting diapers, so a lot of diapers dun fit her well :p

im using huggies ultra too..for nite..that time didnt change for im..so he wore drypers to bed..aiyo..next morning the poo all over the flr...cos the poo plus pee leaked..faintz..hahaha
i bougt the huggies ultra at the fair too...new kind...prevents diaper rash...dunnno how true...hahhaa

darlie
you never chiong to the motherhood fair ah? Thought you will go with your whole village to q for the Pampers Active?
1473917.gif
Bought the Nuk teats old model hv been looking for it but no more selling outside liaoz my gal only wants this old model dunno recognize brand issit chiam liao.

Juxta
When I went not much people leh thought going to close liao.

Darlie,
the step 2 is a good deal. i almost got it at Toy R Urs last time.
too bad now i am a sucker for wooden toys.....

yesterday went to Mother Garden at Vivo, the kitchen set tat i wan is OOS

now on waitlist......

heee, newmummy, i also keen on the step 2 one but she replied saying sold already. the LT one is quite small but very sturdy, just paying for the quality & brand. come come, can bring nik over to play, my terrors not tall enough to reach the stove so they just turn the knobs and open the doors nia!

pinkie, u also on an unstoppable shopping spree lately ah?!
1475581.gif

for your cedric, prob can get soft / cloth books bah. but the acma site quite diff to find items lah, maybe u search by fabric book or soft book or cloth book. easier this way... am getting some big books for the terrors, esp those with lots of real pics. i gave them a very heavy book on animals and they love it. too heavy so they can't carry and put into the mouths! they just flip and identify animals lor. now their fav is butterfly. kekekekekeke

it's much cheaper on acma, i compared the price of the animal book i bought, acma's price is at least $4 cheaper wor... faint. since got discount, might as well stock up and some titles i dun find in the bookstore too :)

mbb,
ALAMAK!!!! i really forgot liao... omg... when i remembered it was sat mn liao wor... sms u but u din reply so assume u sleep liao lor... then sun forgot again... cos my boy a bit feverish... panick liao everything oso forget... sorry wor...

act not urgent lah... unless u need the space urgently, u can start charging me for storage... wahahahaha... let me know when u coming back k? my bil looking for another flavour this time... see if u can help me get... absolut vodka masquerade (2008 xmas edition) or absolut vodka colours... if too troublesome then nvm k??? owe u lots lots!!! thanks a million ya...

very very busy recently...and feeling so tired...

i also pop by motherhood fair but din buy much. only one pack of nepia cos was alone. the pampers offer was good but din wan to buy so many packs...

yami
i like the nepia pants but i heard that cutting a bit small. if your gal needs big cutting, maybe u can try goon. cutting bigger.

darlie
did u check out world book fair last week? got some pretty cheap and nice books. hee, i can see u like acmamall but really hard to search for books...

sy.... pls dun scold me. i'll try to come by to pick up the BS items! hehehehehe.

no leh, no time to go anywhere last week. is the fair still on? over the weekend lagi worse, only me and helper at home with the terrors and they were terrorising their poor mommy! aiyoh, really no peace.

1475697.gif

darlie
the world book fair ended yesterday i think. tot u wd check it out...i din really go for long. only managed to browse the times bookshop portion. picked up some books at $2 per book (from ladybird) for my #2.

hee, u still remember your items...ok lah. before i deliver ok?

wow, only and your helper with the twins? i can imagine. i face my boy i already feel totally drained....

Darlie,
i kept changing my mind abt the kitchen set lo.
buy then cancel etc.....kee keee keeee.
so till now still bo.

the one at Mother Garden is small n low which is very suitable for my ger now.
so it's kind like short term le.
now, i am hunting all the toy shop in HK for a bigger wood kitchen set.

will PM u my acmamall order later if i can find wat i wan ya

ur weekend very siong wor......

Zion,
no worries la. ur bot of Vodka will not take up tat much space.
i tot ur BIL kan cheong wanna collect nia.
i sms u again when i get back to sg k?
will take note of the other orders.

i suspect tat Ethan is sick wen i got ur sms....sorry for the late reply coz i was sick too.

then the weather in HK was bad, kept having to check if my flt is cancel

Is Ethan better today?

Sincerity,
re: bumwear pullups.
how many pcs needed huh? abit blur coz not sure if it dry fast bo.
wat abt the insert?
since you mentioned tat it's good, i wanna try.
tkzzzzzz.

darlie,
lemme go bio acmamall and see got anything to buy, which spree is this? collect where one?

eh, unstoppable shopping spree? all hb's fault.
last night i was surfing VS site 'cos tot wanna join the swimsuit 40% off spree!
too bad spree cancelled, so sian

today nearly PMS liao, bb dowan to drink frozen EBM when my MIL tried to feed... end up i latch-on. wed gotta go back to work liaoz - how how how?

SY,
ya lo....my fren called n told me the area infront of my apartment flooded due to landslide.
can only see the top of the taxi nia.
made me panic!

lucky for me lo coz when i reach HK last nite, all dried up liao.
cant even imagine how bad it was the nite before.

if you like the idea of cooking with your tots, can consider tis book.
Mommy And Me by Annabel Karmel.

mbb,
thanks for ur concern...
ethan was feeling a bit feverish when i sms u, with a mild cough n runny nose... but his fever subsided an hr later... will bring him to a pd if his cough n flu persist...
he was still sound asleep when i brot him to my mil place this morning... n he clearly has no more fever... phew~~~

my bil din say anything abt this order wor... he only ask to help him look out for the 2 new ones lor... dunno launch liao anot... thanks again hor for helping...

sorry to hear dat u r sick too... u feeling better bo??? still need to go overseas to work wor... must take care hor... esp in this kinda weather... n meg too... miss her loads... hee...

so i presume u coming back next tues or wed right... nvm... i sure forget again wan... will wait till u sms me then... hee... thanks n thanks n thanks again!!! hee...

nana...fri i cant leh..sorry sorry...my dad told me last nite..this fri he got to go to SGH for eye op...(dunno issit pre-op check up or op itself...so im accompany him there....sorry ah!!! this one really last min....

Darlie,
PM u my order liao

Zion,
sick still have to work lo coz me am waiting for my promotion training. i am being "monitored" now. cant anyhow call in sick de

glad tat Ethan is ok liao.
you may wanna consider Meg's PD. she is pretty good n often followed up with calls to check on Meg.

but she is abit MCC la. sometimes hafta keep repeating wat i said to her de. keeee keee keee

ya la...we stay so near still dun meet u much hor.

mbb, i like the stuff at Mother Garden too but chloe gotta wait, kekekeke. she's too chor lor now. she'll either lick off the paint first or break the whole item into splinters. the minute she touched the LT kitchen, she broke the tap.... can faint. then i had to dismantle and retrieve the screw to fix back.

1476048.gif

pinkie, acma is my own order. cos got free delivery > $80 mah, will be sent to my place :)

zion, i finally brought the Elmo book to the office. will pass to u when we can arrange a time to meet up in RP :p

mbb,
haha... poor thing hor.. like still under probation liddat... hee...

act i was looking for a pd nearby so dat my mil wun have any excuse not to bring him there but to the polyclinic instead... since it is sooooo near... but can oso let me know the address n contact?? need to call for appt? i like pds who call to follow up... hee...

ehh... btw, wats MCC ar??? me not very good with abbreviations... hee...