Mummies in Pasir Ris

Thanks Dsii. I brought my gal there once... find him ok, but wanted to see if there's other option. A woman wrote to "Wo bao" forum to complaint about a PD in Pasir Ris. Apparently, the PD blame the woman's son for throwing up in his clinic..not sure if it's Sim.

IT was quite comical seeing my gal trying to flip. She can turn her whole body over, but not the head.. she will "eek eek eek" when that happens.. quite funny. I am a bad mummy

nana...wahlau...feeling down then looking for me n juxta ah? pengz....aiyo...u dun always down down down...life got so bad bo??? mine not smooth sailing too...haha...but i try to be optimistic mah...so u must learn to 'see open' lah...work wise...all the place same same lah..got pros n cons mah...where got working bo stress one...just do ur part...if ppl dun appreciate just let it be loh...just tell urself u did wat u supposed to..and u appreciate ur hardwork can liao loh...as long they dun cut ur pay lah..hahaha...do ur part cos u are drawing salary..then the rest...up to them..be it appreciate or not...thats my thinking lah..and thats y im still surviving and enjoying myself..

chewwy
aiyo..really bo? hmm..is mr sim the only PD here...?? hmm..think there's another one nearby his clinic...but never go there b4..hahahaha...

newmummy, my dad lor, so keh kiang, bring his darling granddaughter everywhere to show off.
1469373.gif

nana, then we wait lor. maybe everyone sick of eclairs already...

dsii.. i also try.. but the person is not work la.. its my hubby la.. sigh.. long story..

anyway i thinking of changing jobs.. very tired..

yah, and she loves the attention lor. the more the better mah!!! so when she gets excited, she starts shouting and pointing

even the sinseh at eu yan sang also can't tahan her. was told she was shouting throughout the whole consulation yest. faint...

Mummies!!!

I got 2 cartons of eclairs liaoz.. hehee.. if can get another carton.. they can deliver liaoz.. how mummies ??

another 12 trays..

how many cartons??

myself got 8 trays leh.. den i will need to carry 1 carton from office to home?? cos another 4 trays is icy one..

no free delivery eh. less than $80 is $8; more than $80 is $5. am too lazy to lug home heavy stuff so i always order online, esp if got 10kg rice!! faint...

and order online can pay by credit card too, but need to register and verify your card details, will take 1 day. so cannot order immediately unless u paying COD the 1st time

can go check the store leh, usually is concurrent with online promos. well at least i know the Huggies are also on offer in the store lah, same as online pricing :)

nana,
omg... u order liao ar???? my colleagues change their minds liao leh... decided to order themselves... liddat how ar???

think got other orders in GG right? just that bo lang wanna confirm. see if the mommies want or not? i already have some trays outstanding mah, i can help u clear some! *hugz* mai faint hor!

collect from where? nana's place ah? then i better confirm w my colleagues who wants

darlie,
thanks sooooo much wor.... thing is nana going to call to cancel 1 carton tml... then i taking 6 trays, so tentatively stuck with 18 trays... but if can cancel then only stuck with 6 trays... anyone wants more eclairs????

got lah, think 6 trays np with me. my colleagues buy and keep for their kids. u confirm wif me tmr see how many extra exactly hor? i jio more orders for u!!

yea , darlie i think i have jshopper socks with u :p

i went to motherhood fair ust now...not bad...here's what i remember :

nepia - one pack at $15, 4 free pieces for every pack

sealer - good disc... i bought a L size and a XL size for $27 i think... (shit getting forgetful)... they throw in some free hat and cups etc..

heinz - free sure win spin the wheel with every $8 products. lots of heinz products, canned baby food, cereal, baked beans, biscuits

pampers - got disc... more disc if buy one carton.

friso - i onli noticed frisocrem got $1 disc (but i already stocked up the other time)

pureen baby detergent - buy 1 get 1 free at $8.90 ... very good buy
the baby washing liquid is also very cheap...think also buy one get one free.

sealer wipes - a few kind. 5 packs of 80 pieces ones for $10. 3 packs of 30 pieces ones for $2. got another kind, 3 packs of 80 for $6, 9 packs for $13 (i.e 720 pieces for $13) . i bouht the 5 packs for 10 bucks one... the quality better.

nestle booth - seems to have quite a lot of ple buying... but i didnt check it out la. just remember the yellow bottle biscuits cost 2 for $10.

i also bought a pack of baby CDs for my baby. 5 pieces for $39. not exactly cheap la, but she likes it so much. in fact she was drawn to the booth so we bought it lor. :p

there is also the chinese one million WHY - shi wan ge wei she me VCD for sale...50 bucks

Darlie,
yes yes....tmr morning i go over can bo?
solli for the last min notice coz my flt, the engine leak n we had to turn back. delayed n juz got back to Sg.
if u see tis post, pls sms me tmr
otherwise, i go over either on sat/sun.

Zion,
got ur Vodka.

re: Shu Uemura oil.
Hkd560 (450ml) dun know wats the price in Sg.
if anyone wanna tumpang me to buy, PM me the color.

sorry ah, my brain cells are fried, i need some help with maths

5 scoops of mamil FM is for 180ml water
4 scoops of similac FM is for 240ml water
and if i want to use the mamil plastic scoop for similac FM, how many scoops do i need for 180ml?

i can't think right now... need maths 'expert' liao, har har har!!!

mbb, can can, tmr ay sai, will ask my mum to pass to u e 2 packs. re payment, statement not reflectd yet, will settle when it arrives lah

i know i know *hands up*

mamil 1 scoop for 36 ml
similac 1 scoop for 60 ml

so similac scoops bigger... u need 5 scoops for 180 ml if u use mamil scoop for similac

correct darlie?

Bought lots of things at the fair got to lug bags of stuff to the taxi stand to wait for my hb.

Pampers Active
$12/pkt onli limited to 80pkts per session which is 12pm & 6pm.

Friso
frisocream $3 discount must get the coupon from them to buy from supermarket.

Nestle Booth
Gerber Organic Oatmeal w banana n Peach bottled 5 for $4
Gerber fruit juice 24 btls for $12
Rice Cereal with different ingredients 2 for $5
Rice cereal with milk 2 for $7
Every $30 spent you will get a hippotamus bag purple colour very cute.

Huggies
Huggies Ultra clinically proven to prevent diaper rash S/M40/L36 for $12.95 New released not sold in supermarkets yet so cannot compare price.

Richgi
Shorts for $2 mostly small sizes.
Dresses and PJ $6 to $15.

Yu Ren Sheng
20% off everything sold there eg, chicken essence, birds nest, herbs for boiling soup, etc.

Good deal if you got something to buy in the fair.

yami, that was my first tot too!!! shd be same mah. har har har!! but correct or not cos maybe proprtion bo tio. i fail maths lah, pai seh

newmummy, u bought SO many things??? i wanna go but can't make it in time for the 6pm session leh, wanna buy the Pampers at $12. who going ah? tompang tompang!!
1470405.gif

darlie
They very strict leh 1 pax only can buy 1 pack so can ask your parents and maid and 2 terrors to q can buy 5 packs.
1470409.gif

dsii
If I am not wrong the green colour one is the most x as got antioxidant and very good. Only know 1L selling $100+ but can buy during Isetan Private Sales 30% off.

mbb,
welcome back.

Me jus finised packing. I'll be MIA for the next 4days as I'll be going to KL. So see u all on smh when i'm back! adios!