Mummies in Pasir Ris

newmummy, only if i can get the whole kampong to go! kekekekeke... hb bo ti so gotta rely on taxis and carry 2 strollers and bring 1 big bag. i think i need a minivan instead
1470751.gif

char, enjoy urself!!!

good morning darlie toothpaste, you are so early! I was up pumping so decided not to sleep to catch some "my" time.

I also want to go to the fair but it seems I have so many appts to catch before I start work wk after next, i.e dental, gynae, facial, haircut.. the list is endless.. I am starting work on the 19th.. dun know happy or sad. I know I will miss my baby, sob sob. Oh ya, she flip all the way yesterday, I was so happy.

mbb,
thanks very muchie wor... how much do i owe u there??? btw, can i collect from u tonight? let me know when u r convenient k?? thanks again...

I went to the expo too, didn't kn pampers got promo so cheap leh $12/pack!, the sales gal didn't tell me! Anyway, me chop chop.. went there grab the pureen toilteries, within minutes am out liao! haha... next door got John Little sale too!I even got time to go Tampines for shopping after that! haha..

NTUC got offer huh? Anyone kn if Petpet diaper is on promotion or not?

Oh mbb! Welcome back!

Charm, hv a nice trip!

Chewwy, welcome to PR thread!

Charmer,
have a nice trip
will miss u.

Newmummy,
dun have 1L de. it's 450ml and all the colors are same price.
green is so far the "best" coz got antioxidant etc.

Dsii,
diff color for diff skin type.

Darlie,
ok, i hop over now. xie xie ne.
when it's time to pay up, PM me hor.

dsii, haha.. no choice, nan de i can shop without my gal, must make full use! Yesterday I eat n walk so fast till my hubby ask me wat's the hurry! haha.. But like that not too good for my pockets! Spend quite a bit within just a few hrs! haha..

morning ppl. wah so many early birds today ah?!? mbb ur back liao ah, can la kopi le. tsk tsk.

I dun see much at GAP maybe not looking hard enough, shopping with kid not efficient. Dsii, ur bottle lai liao, i'm charging for svc and transport. wahahhaah

ehh??? nana not in yet???

i have some extra eclairs... anyone wants more???

darlie,
u help me ask ur colleagues liao??? how?

darlie,
juz sms nana only... she havent cancel yet... so i ask her not to cancel lor... then u can have 10 trays for ur colleagues lah... then i take 2 trays... ok?

okie, onz.... 12th june yah, just lemme know collect from who lah

got anymore extras, just throw my way, my colleagues love them, so np for me to take more :p

darlie~~~
alamak... juz realise i made big big mistake... 10+2 only 12 trays nia which is 1 carton nia... n if nana din cancel i will have 2 cartons... omg... how can i make a mistake like this... faintz~~~ u still can take in how many trays???

Juxta,
tis week cant drink kopi coz Meg is not well n i am like a walking zombie

Dsii,
should be sgd102. u better go n check in sg how much it's selling coz no point if it's cheaper.

Sheris,
solli, forgot to check the price for Tequilla.

Darlie,
got my pants

mbb
hehe..me kpo ask ask the price nia..cos mine is cheapo face...no need use such ex n branded cleanser loh...hehehehe....paiseh ah

mbb, take care ah!! the flu cycle is so vicious!

dsii, cheapo also can be nice, then no need spend "yuan wang qian" loh hahahha

juxta
haiz...maybe ex stuff can do miracle to my face..wahahhaa...si beh jialat..i am still waiting for miracle to happen....

icy,
u confirm taking 4 trays more??? which means plus 4 with nana then its total 8 lah???

dsii,
have reserved 3 trays for u liao... u confirmed??

ok... so with another 6 for sincerity n 2 for me n all have been taken up!!! thanks to all mummies for ur help!!!

Darlie,
Can trouble you to bring back 6 trays for me? Free shoulder massage your back for you : )

Zion,
No worries. My waistline expanding nia. Let me know. Thank you

sorry ah zion, if not enough 13 trays for me hor, then i cut down. kekekeke. u let me know how many i get allocated lah. (or u mind listing down here? then i go cho cho the mommies!)

then i'll also need someone to help carry from nana's office to mine cos plus sincerity's 6 trays mah

sincerity, then u must pray hard hard my hubby will be back by then so he can tompang me home lor!!

darlie nevermind tten..i cna let u hv my 3 trays!!! hahaha..cos if not sme1 have to carry back for me leh..so troublesome...u want bo???

darlie - 9 trays
sincerity - 6 trays (bringing back by darlie)
icy - 4 trays (plus 4 trays to be brought back by nana)
dsii - 3 trays (bringing back by me!!!)
me - 2 trays

darlie,
here is the list as requested... btw, wanna ask u ar... 1 carton heavy anot??? nana wanna ask wan...

zion thks for offering to carry back for me...but if darlie wants she can hv mine....see darlie how..if not i go collect from u...hahahaha

wah piangz.. u all also leh.. when ask u all wan to order.. no ppl wanna answer..

den zion kan chiong spider liaoz.. den all sup the orders.. hahahaa..

I myself got 8 trays liaoz.. i dun mind taking somemore.. wahhahahaha

k lah, then i take yours hor dsii. pai seh... and thanks very much. needed to chiong the orders for zion so ask my colleagues want bo, then response so overwhelming! har har har!!

no lah, not heavy. usually i bring 6 trays to the office at one go cos in the mornings i dun take the train. it's not so much of the weight, it's the bulk rather. and somemore i wrap them in newspapers to keep the cold mah, then lagi bulky! just nice 6 trays fit my shopping bag mah

darlie no worries....u eh paiseh meh? wahahahaha....ok then my 3 trays pass to u hor...

zion...darlie wanna 3 trays..so u pass my order to her..then u dun hv to bring back for me...kam sia

nana,
can handle or not? I would be out that day.. dunno if can drive to ur office and collect or not.. have to check with hb first.

btw, if anyone desperate for eclairs, I can give up the additional 4 that I just taken hahaha..

mbb.. welcome back..

juxta.. ya lor.. the SU makeup cleaner got so many colours.. i also dunno which colour suit me leh.. mbb.. did u happen to see the prices for the SU makeup cleaner ??