Mummies in Pasir Ris

sorry ar.. ask u mummies hor.. u bring them go holiday so young.. will they remember??

I tot of bringing.. like my mum young time bring me where where where.. but i dun remember at all.. and i think its a waste of money.. haha

mbb
No worries, still got stock..aiya..my hse, two 'old ones' hb & me sick le loh..I am much better but hb still got fever..sian sian sian...

nana
yea yea, the strong wind, so scary..my gal actually woke up "calling" for us..hahaha

nana, shucks, i forgot to deduct the $47... alamak. that happens when u are half-awake lor. was on leave yest and the terrors were extra clingly and whiny. i was ready to throw in the towel and run away by 11am! how i passed the day is now a blur to me. think it's better if i just stayed in the office liao, dun take leave! even if take leave must also get out of the house / go shopping or something. aiyoh...

1480768.gif

nana,
had transferred liaoz...

mbb,
sorry to trouble u again wor... my bil say if dun have masquerade or colours then get the mango again lor... thanks ar...

i went to KL to attend a cousin's wedding. if it wasn't for that occasion i dun think i'd go in the 1st plc but all in all it was an experience to travel with a kid. next time at least i know wat to expect. well, had only one day to go shopping there cos the wedding took 2days, 1day was for tea ceremony while another day was for the dinner. anyway, only bought few pairs of shoes for my gal and nothing for myself. to make u all turn green with envy, the cheapest shoes i got for her was RM7.90 but those cheap material lah, who cares, she gonna wear them for 3mths and then outgrow them. the most ex one is RM16.90! also bought few packs of pureen wet wipes, a bit cheaper frm there.

and oh, i also bought a denim overall (short type) with a t-shirt for RM20 at the chinatown nite market. my mum helped to bargain frm RM35, haha. also bought those round swimming float where bb can put her legs thru 2holes for RM10 and a toy laptop for RM45. then the best buy is a set of t-shirt and shorts with holes (home wear type) for RM2.90!! too bad only 1 set left. green with envy already?

Charmer,
welcome back!!
aiyoooo.....u made me wanna go back to KL liao.
i haven been back for 2 yrs!!!! imagina tat.

Ibs,
wow, ur hb still have fever huh?
poor you.
must take gd care hor.

Zion,
ok.

Darlie,
lately, i let Meg play with Play Dough, finger paint, lacing n threading.
also shadow puzzle (ahe is clueless on tis...ha ha ha).

for musical instrument, i am more cheapskate.
juz put dry lentils in bottles n let her shake shake nia

she still enjoy her FP piano, so will play n dance from time to time.

overall, she enjoyed playing with stuffs in the kitchen actually. pots n pans, items in the fridge n helping me with lundry etc.

not bad hor? i am gonna train her to me my little helper ard the hse

Nana,
yup, abit ex but since it can last for abt 9 mths, i still use lo.

mmb.. i see..

charmer.. wah!! good at least shopping for ur ger..

Mummies.. sorry the gathering at my house this friday cannot make it liaoz.. got to cancel.. becos .. I got to come back to work.. think i might as well cancel my leave.. Sianz..

lbs, i kpo the post already. so farni; think some of the points the mommies raised quite true, how come the original poster dun provide help on her own neh? am sure she has the cash to buy bb items for her SIL. i dealt with her b4, buying toys, and they weren't cheap lor. and she's very well-groomed leh, so most likely earning quite a fair bit bah. aiyoh, bo wa eh dai chi, better mind my own biz; i read the reponses for fun only, to destress!

okie, anyways, wanna ask if anyone wants to order from OTC? am going for second round cos getting some alphabet bean bags this time. anyone wants to tompang? http://www.orientaltrading.com kena possessed again... so many things to buy and buy and buy

pinkie, now can't tell what ur boy likes neh, so might as well buy what YOU like!!! har har har!! the website is indeed diff to browse but it's worth it lah, since the pirces are so attractive

darlie
agree loh, no matter what is relative mah, if she is quite ok de, then shld be helping loh. Somemore she suddenly like MIA liao..

Me too, read to destress

lbs, yah lor. kar kee nang, gotta help ur own. my SIL oso almost in a similar situation. gave birth to a premature bb somemore and she was only 20. my BIL also not earning much, so everyone just chip in what we can lor, for the wedding, for the NICU exps. also like that struggle thru mah

nana, no lah, this okmum is ok!! pardon the pun. she's not like shirley out to cheat. more likely dun wanna open up her purse strings to buy stuff for her SIL bah, kekekekeke

darlie,
so my bear clothbook worthy buy ah?
den maybe i chiong bah....
wait, tonite ask hb first...kekeke
when u placing order?
shipping X mah?

oh, i also got kaypo tat thread... keke
ok lah, as one of the mommy said, we kind we give... if the other party out to cheat, we can't control also mah..

pinkie, can't open your link neh

i ordered liao loh... but maybe will order again cos this time i only ordered 3 / 4 books. i have lots more to order, wanna space out too.

hmmm... dun think so. i see my colleagues buying from amazon directly all the time and their books are real heavy (maybe they can afford the shipping lor!! har har har!!). i asked acmamall to help me bring in from US once, not very ex either

i'm not sure if amazon's shipping is ex but i've ordered frm them few times b4, bought their DVDs. service is good cos one of the DVD is faulty and i sent them email about the problem and they sent me another one to replace.

SY, any chance u can order desitin as well? first teeth i dun need cos i already have two tubes to 'standby' (and my baby girl onli have 2 mini size tooth at the moment) hee hee

darlie... u v bad ah... OTC spree ah? I always end up buy some stuff i dun need hahaha. i bought a dozen magnets lately...very cute but dunno wat to do with them haha...

aww...so late still gonna work ah. poor darlie.
ya lor... i just cant resist... all very cute stuff. I feel like buying stuff for my girl's birthday party goodies bag, but it's way too early la. so next time then tompang ur OTC spree!

Hi darlie,

i wanna order something from oriental trading...wait for me hor..let me browse thru again...btw is it in US$$? When u wanna order huh... can drop me an email so that can post the items I wanna to buy to u ;) pai sei eh ...

Hi ibs,

u ok meh.........

Hi mummies...bringing kids overseas can be beri tiring bt fun....brought my gal to penang last dec to attend friend's wedding and recently drove up to genting with my parents.....so far she is fine with flight and car rides......bt remb must brings lots of books and toys to entertain them though ;)

finally jia pa liao, can start surfing again.

nuah, take ur time. too many things to see, i also see until blur. i know what i need to buy so am just browsing for other useless stuff!! har har har!!! yes, it's in USD. am going to the organiser who does Learning Resources sprees. she's in punggol so collection is more convenient

heh heh heh.... too many things liao, u all have to burn midnight oil tonite!!! hiak hiak hiak!!! heng my terrors still young, a lot of things not suitable. gimme another year, i'll prob buy everyting on the website!
1482995.gif

errr, if u can rush out your orders tonite hor, can PM me the list. else if buay tong already, email to my office tmr lah (email addy is in GG). if got time i consolidate in office

darlie, by when u wanna order huh?? think I got a few things that wanna buy leh...........can I let u know by tomolo nite...I try ok ;)
pai sei leh......

heee, try lah try lah. i oso dun know when the discount will end. depends on what amount the spreer wants to close her batch

at WS there used to be a cart that has personalised stickers and stamps rite? moved already i think. is that the one u looking for? if i see it elsewhere i sms u. there's a website that prints for you too, very cute ones. wait i go search my links...

darlie, u've got mail! Thanks a zillion!

i emailed ur office too, duno i get it right anot, saw ur GG info, short of an "i", and got bounced back, so i added it in and sent again.

morning mummies.. wat u all buying??

Last nite!!! PR mummies pilots leh!!! those that suppose to meet at WS.. hahahaa...

Actually not true la.. they never confirm lor.. hehee..