Mummies in Pasir Ris

sorry ladies, today the muffin place bo kui... all the sweat for nothing!!
1460658.gif

wow
darile so hao ming on leave tmr..... still thinking abt gss...... me nw bo wk le... old co dun nid go then new co nv get back to me yet.... idea.leh

darlie.. Aiyo.. nvm.. *sayang* *sayang* .. its ok.. "ming tian hui gen hao" Hehe..

lbs.. yeah.. finished liaoz.. at first i was thinking.. wah so much.. who knows.. finished liaoz.. cos its really nice.. of cos tiff get to eat la.. but now no more liaoz lor..

so who wanna order ?? darlie u taking the orders?

nana, no leh, we no need to take orders eh. cos just go to GG to update. there's an amosco page. whoever is 'on' will tabulate and order for us.
1460909.gif
u organise leh but must have space in ur freezer and fridge hor!

huh??!!?

i dun have space in my freezer!!!! how?? my fridge quite "small" leh..

I only volunteer to go collect.. ehhehe..

ok.. on a serious note.. i would love to organise.. but my fridge really no space one.. how ar ??

darlie,
from ur experience.. how much space is needed for the order? I also dun mind organising.. but scare fridge not enough space.

nana,
what are u ordering, else we "spilt fridge space".

icy, last i ordered for the mommies, i had 3 cartons squeezed into all orifices!!! really packed to the brim, my helper almost fainted when she saw how many trays i was trying to squeeze. hiak hiak hiak. my fridge is the small type so i had to take out some of my stuff (dried goods) lor. but need to get the mommies to collect asap lah

darlie
Thanks for the link will take a look later. Aiya too bad me not staying PR or else also want the muffins leh.

Motherhood Exhibition on 5-8 June,
12noon - 10pm at Singapore Expo Hall 5A

darlie
aiya you shd take leave on Wed then we can go together mah

nana...13th cfm u open hse bo? if nto im going to schedule my appt on that day liao...hehe..*bz sahm especially june hol)

nanabear,
I see from GG, we have abt 25 (including urs) trays.. only 2 cartons.. u wanna collect from factory?

Motherhood Fair! Hmm, wonder anygood bargains or not?

am on leave on Friday but have plans liao..
can go during Thursday lunch time..*Hiak Hiak*

morning all.. i busy til now.. at last i am busy.. but not for a good cause.. damn!!! stupid boss never practice for abt 8 yrs liaoz !!! and den everything use the old old method!! wah!! can die leh!!

be back later..

hey darlie (aka shopping diva) :p
where can i get Luvable Friends rompers ah?
i saw those very cute wordings one and wanna get leh..

mbb2,
super paiseh, i couldn't make it to your gathering last fri (and was out so didn't have your contact # so couldn't inform
) 'cos bring my boy go PD...
suddenly found a lump on his thigh, got a shock of my life so asked hb to take urgent leave to chiong to PD *faint*

oh btw, me also 7F... your unit face pool mah? if so, tomolo when i go down tennis can bio your window :p

hi pinkie, gotta order online from babymallonline lor. else have to see which mommy is selling, kekekeke. u check the WTS thread, think got someone selling, and also on yahoo auctions as well (but the site is currently down, can view still though)

babymallonline?
wah, i never done online shopping from overseas so betta not try...
i go check out the other threads/yahoo first...
thanks for the info wor!

btw, i bio-ing your blog for your cutie's clothes... maybe need to get a few more pieces 'cos my boy outgrow soon liaoz.
i like the "mei mei feed kor kor" pic

pinkie, how's ur boy?

I just found 2 little lumps near my gal's right collar bones too, am a little worried. Previously she had another 2 tiny ones on the other side of her collar bone, but PD said never mind unless grow bigger.. now these 2 new lumps, not sure if it is new or has been there but we never noticed!

Anyone had just experience?

YK,
my boy ok, PD says the lump on his thigh is lymph node - due to BCG so juz need to monitor.

maybe yours also? she's "heaty" now?
cos PD says sometimes heaty also the lymph nodes around the neck area will swell also.

darlie,
back to the pureed fruits...
what is "pureed" ah?
or i can juz buy the fruits and "squash" myself?
means need to get feeding spoons too?

yk, oh dear, PD din say what are those lumps ah?

pinkie, can lah, u buy fruits and either blend or squash them can liao. but squashing more tiring lor! feeding spoons ah? yah, gotta buy 1 or 2 plastic ones. u need? i can give u 1 to try. i bought a pack so still got a lot left and now they have graduated to larger/deeper spoons so no need to use.

u try ordering from babymallonline lah. see got new spree or not, then just trf $ to the organiser and wait for your items lor! i din know u were looking for those rompers cos i just placed an order, could have jio-ed u along! kekekeke

darlie,
my neighbour gave me a set of the food maker set maybe i "try" to do bah...
so reached 4mos, den start? i only know can oni start a new type of food every week, so like if i start with apples, den whole week give a bit of squashed apple a day? den change to new food the next week?

the spoon need to buy those "can sterilize" type?
i think i got a lucky baby set which someone gave me... can try with that first - thanks wor

guess what?
it's my hb who ask me to buy one!
he say >6mos clothes maybe not enough... muahahaha
next time i muz look into the thread more often so can join your "spree" kekeke

Pinkie, ur baby 4 mths huh? A bit too young to start on food leh. But if u like, I suggest u cut the apple into thine slices and pour a little water over it and put to boil for a short while. Babies before 6 mths better take cook fruits.

Darlie, think PD suspect maybe it's just oil cyst (for the first 2), but these 2 new ones, I dunno leh, think will bring her to see PD soon, but my ger say it's not itchy or painful.. In fact it is not very visible, but can feel it when touched lor

YK,
Oic.. mine oni 3M2W but feeling a bit kiasu since I still have time on my hands now (going back work next week *sob*)
My boy a bit sensitive skin and eczema-prone, maybe i start solids later bah... in case he got reaction against foods...

darlie,
explored the babymallonline webby - too cheem for an amateur shopper like me...
when you shopping again? ;)