Mummies in Pasir Ris

touch wood! he was having slight runny nose but seemed really bad now starting to cough which i hate most and looks lethargic

wow mummies this thread really active just finish reading. Thought one night during our msn session everyone already divulge their age
1455213.gif

mbb
I also prefer SU how much to get the 1L in HK ah if more than 30% can get 4 me also?

darlie
aiyoh u getting the LT kitchen set ah this time cannot hide liaoz unless put in youe parents house.
1455214.gif

Juxta,

Mbb2 curry puff truly is mo tak teng (both thumbs up)too bad she's not keen in making for all of us, should we place bulk order. Think she'll have nightmare rolling up the layers of dough and preparing the curry potatoes.

Nice meeting up with all though it's a brief one for me. Next time around, will try to bring my gals.

Dsii,
Your boy is so loving and sweet. Like YK dd, mine will hide behind me whenever they see our neighbours. Haiz. I read that one should try to reassure the child the need to get used to meeting diff ppl and should not come up with the excuse that he/she is shy. The child will think that it's okay to be shy and remain that way throughtout. Guess, my gals need longer time to come out from their comfort zone.

YK,
I also want to enjoy the break session. How to la kopi with 2 toddlers? Hubby's working and I might have to multi task to fetch my eldest child for enrichment class near yr place.

sincerity
har? loving n sweet...? aiyo...got drama at mbb's hse leh..he hit Meg with a toy...aiyo..me so guilty....lucky not very serious..if not..i cant sleep for the next few nights liao...he is very rough one..he play rough tooooo..cos so used of fighting with his elder bro...aiyo..if i really send him to class...im so worried he will bully other kids leh...cham!!!!

sincerity, wah! so nice ah? dun BP can teach bo?

mbb, think our baking session should change to curry puff session first hor??

dsii, strapped him up!! haha actually sending him to school will be good. to mix ard with kids his age, maybe he'll learn to be less rough loh, i'm sure got more rough ones!!!

Ya, I think every school will hv a few more active boys lah.. but be prepared the school teachers may call u up regualrly to feedback! haha..

Sincerity, maybe we can la kopi in someone's house, then at least ur gals can play with my gal! hehe..

aiyo....dsii,
neber mind de. dun fret over it anymore hor.
if Ian hit Meg till buay swee then he will juz have to marry her lo. keee keee keeee
forgot to pass u the serial vcd

tkz for making my afternnon fun ladies!

re: Shu Uemura cleansing oil.
cant remember the price. will check n update next week.
wat's the price in sg?

no maid very sian le....juz finito mop the hse. back breaking liao

nite nite all.
me back to work tmr le.

mbb
ya loh...forgot to see thru ur collection...hmm...next time u sms me the list then i choose lah..
wahahaha

mbb, poor u, y u didn't make Ian stay back and mop for u as punishment?! haha.. It's always like that, fun to hv gathering, but tiring to clean up! haha..

dsii, dun be too sensitive hor! haha.. and hor.. this "depress" word not too good leh, sound so sad/negative.. shall we ban this word?! haha..

mbb ... I cant find su sg web.. But msia web is at rm99... And very bad at how many litres thing..

Aiyo.. How can i miss e fun? Hehe.. But when i reach home.. Bathe liao.. Lucky i call 1st! Wahaha..

Darlie.. Sincerity.. Tomolo drop by ur place hor.. But i got appt at 11 + so can go before tat?

nana, yes pls. i need to leave the house at 10+ cos got appt. else sunday then. ur hubby got drive or not, else how to lug back those 2 heavy boxes?? use marketing trolley oso can lah, if u have!!!

mbb,
thnx for having us at your plc this aftn, your homemade curry puffs can fight with old chang kee leh. and your home baked orange butter cake oso yummy.

sincerity,
nice meeting up even if its for a short while.

hi sincerity, thanks for collecting the wet wipes on my behalf :) heng i din buy the rocker!! the terrors were trying to climb over, stand on the seat and rock it while empty!! they did all sorts of stunts on it except rocking lor...

nana, thanks for collecting the sets, hope tiff likes them. i'm getting the LT kitchen from the simei seller :) hiak hiak hiak!!!

darlie
really envy you getting the LT kitchen le I also want to go your house and play.

mbb
if having baking session I also interested leh but can do it on weekend?

newmummy, not yet buy lah, still in discussion nia. but i like it leh, hopefully can manage to buy from her lor. now gotta crack brains on where to hide if i do get it! heh heh heh....

hi mummies.. Tired and busy day for me.. Actually dun wanto go sentosa liao.. Den last min my sil jio den just nice otw home from appt.. Wah angry with hubbw lei... Prepare to go out from sunny til heavy downpour lei!
But end up tiff enjoyed herself in e sea ard 6pm+ hehe..

Thanks darlie.. Yeah.. Transfer will take 2-3 working days from posb.. Sorry.. Today bring tiff out so not convenient to draw money.. I gave u all tat i have.. Haha.. And tiff of cos enjoyed e set lah! Play til dun wan to take her morning nap.. And e eclairs are fantasic lah!

I ate before at my friend's buffet so i tot come with e buffet and i love it lor.. When wanna order again? Even my hubbw also like.. Yeah can order more liao.. Hehe..

Thanks sincerity for e shoes.. Sorry was talking to darlie while at ur door tat ur hubby got to wait a while before passing it to me.. U got beautiful girls!

Very tired.. Go zzz liao..

darlie... y cannot guang ming zhen da buy???

darlie.. i only did the kitchen set.. yes all in tact.. thanks.. and the supermarket one i haven set up.. not now.. let her play 1 at a time.. too many new things cannot.. hehe

Asmoco :

I WAN TO ORDER PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!! I AM ADDICTED!!!! WE ARE ADDICTED!! FINISHED IT LIAOZ!!

Arrgh. Don't know why I can't see my post which I've type diligently.

YK,
Will be my pleasure to invite you and your little ones to my house to role play with my gals, if you're able to come by on a weekday afternoon.

Juxta,
Alternatively, we can invite Mbb to our house and teach us.

Mbb,
We won't mess up your kitchen and you can start charging us fees. (Just joking, please DON'T)

Dsii,
Bring your Ian along and let him see my gutsy gal. Don't worry, I've ice pack and aloe vera and zambuk at home:p

Charmer,
Nice meeting you and Leticia too. She's very adorable and sweet.

Nana,
You're most welcome. Hope your dd, Tiff likes them too. No worries. Hubby didn't even tell me the waiting part. I was in the shower after cleaning the car and buying breakfast for all. Stink, man! Cannot tong to meet u.

Darlie,
You're most welcome. Thanks for the bundle of clothes too. You can try to sing along the horsey song when you rock Eytan and Chloe. Most toddlers love it. Please ensure there is someone supervising them when they play.

can lah, can openly buy but will nag & nag lor. to skip the nagging part, i just hide when not he's not looking or say the toys are free!!! har har har!!!

sincerity..hahaha...thks leh!!!!!! hehehehe....ok ok..then we'll chiuong to ur plc..hahaha..see ian will meet his dui shou or not!!

so sorry din turn up at mbb2 place on fri. my boy fell sick with fever that day....and i forgot abt it till late in the afternoon..sigh. he always waste my leave. everytime i on leave, he will fall sick. so sad cannot meet the mummies...

hopefully got one more gathering soon!

mommies, anyone wants the tanjong pagar muffins pls? thinking of going to buy somemore. they are so yummy!! i can only carry a few home so can't take too many orders hor.... am going to buy only the double choc & banana walnut ($1.30 each)

1460005.gif

morning everyone..

I seem like missing something this morning .. til now.. den i realise.. i haven log in here!!!! Wahahahahahahaaha..

darlie!!! I wan!!!! can i order 2 ?? hehehe..

darlie.. sincerity... now den i realise u all stay so near me.. wahahaha.. actually its quite near..

DARLIE!! Are u going to order asomoco soon??

morning nana. k, i buy 2 peices for u. 1 DC and 1 banana hor, let u try first :) but u have to collect from me soon cos i'll prolly eat them up if not collected

no leh, no one ordering asmosco this time, like not enough orders wor.... unless someone volunteers to go to the factory to pick up 1 carton nia! har har har!!!

lbs, yah, the TP Plaza one - Chocolat N Spice

darlie.. where is the factory?? I dun mind picking it up

So u taking orders?? den i do the leg work?? This time i wan 5-10 trays of asmocos hehe

Thanks darlie..

no idea, gotta call and ask though: 6749 3988

u let us know when is good for you to pick up lor, then we consol orders in GG :) think already got some standing orders there

lbs, i left them in the fridge over the weekend and when i ate 1 this morning, it's still so moist! really one of the best muffins ard. k, gonna go buy liao! am salivating ...

darlie
very nice hor, & is cheap leh, so huge only for 1.30! I like the banana one though..hehe

aiyoh... early in the morning making me drool liao... u all very bad leh... i m supposed to watch my diet this week leh... now i xin yang yang liao... bad bad...

zion
you got taste before? very nice leh, somemore if just bake one..adoi!!!!! *DROOL*

darlie
u go there not far for you meh? then next time can lunch at amara or the market there loh..hehe

zion, where got bad? they're good for u. see ah, choc is from cocoa mah, so it's a plant. banana is fruit mah. so u r still sticking to your diet mah!!!

lbs, for those muffins, i'd walk!!! bo bian lah, mouth itchy so gotta sacrifice my make up lor. so hot neh and i'm wearing all black today, oops! sure sweat like mad

opps.. their pick up timing is 9-5.30

But no worries.. if i on leave on 13th .. den i can go collect.. before the rest come to my house.. if confirmed..

and den.. if not i can always get my mum to help us collect.. no worries.. just that need to take orders first

lbs,
no wor... but the way u all describe hor... alamak... can imagine wor... aiyoh... now drooling all over the desk liao...

darlie,
aiyoh... its the flour dat makes u fat mah... plus me having my boy's leftover cake for today's bfast n lunch liao... so no more flour in the daytime for the rest of the week... even tho the muffins sounds realllllly good... but got to wait for next time liao... hee...

wah! the muffins.. i also drooling liaoz.. hungry now.. hehee

lbs.. yeah!!! now whole family addicted to it.. even tiff loves it!!!! she asked for more.. but no more liao.. haha

zion
then next time ask darlie go there & buy. We have muffin for lunch????hahhaa

nana
must be you ate all liao ,right? Poor Tiff no more to eat..

ps: 13 Jun is what hot date??