Mummies in Pasir Ris

ya hor.. forgot she got gathering... darlie, later when i going back time i sms her lor... the most spend 5-10 mins go up her hse collect lor... if i got collect for u, then i sms u k?

1454786.gif

muaks muaks zion!! if not convenient then it's okay cos u have to walk quite a far bit home after that, pai seh mah

har har nana, a little cartoon hor? but i also liek the LT one leh... anyways i PM the seller liao, i bought something from her before and if she says the condition is good, then i trust her. so 180 is quite worth it

nana..im still at home..but yk may not able to join loh...
ends wat time? how to cfm??? maybe end early if all the kids tired n cranky..hehehe

me dun think can make it liao, hubby very sick leh, waiting for me to go hm to sayang him! haha..

wow zion, ur mil place opp the bridge huh? that's very near my place too!

nana, when u reached PR mrt just give one of them a call lor, if they still ard, then u can go lor.. when it comes to kids, very hard to tell wat time they will be cranky! : )

yk / darlie,
oh no... wrong bridge liao... i toking abt the one at the shop n save... opp is my mil hse... 100+ blks... not 200+... too far liao...

Aiya, wrong no.! haha.. but still not too far lah! haha..

Jialat, I just received a sms fr my gal's CC, they had 1 confirmed case of HFMD liao! Oh no!

eh, yk. we can get tog for chit chat also leh, so near each other :p

zion, OH THAT BRIDGE... har har har!! kay, got it.... sincerity helping me to bring the wipes home le cos i'm going to her place tmr .... thanks for your kind kind offer!!

huh... CD ar??? was thinking of putting my boy there leh... alamak... think got to trouble mil for a few more months liao...

Haha.. really pray hard, this is just 1 isolated case.. no others will get it! Tomolo got meet the parent session and they advise not to bring the child there, then how? So inconvenient! Sigh..

Ya darlie! Hehe.. or we can go Loyang pt la kopi! haha..
Oh if u need sincerity to collect for u, then u may hv to sms her.. dun think she comes into the forum daily.. if I go to mbb house, then me actually the best person to collect for u! too bad.. hehe

yk, ur lao gong so manja, wants u to pamper him... kekekeke

yah yah, we can go LP la kopi. when hubby is travelling i'll go over to my mum's place on weekends to nuah. since got more adults to keep an eye on the terrors, i can actually nap and read a novel hor! such luxury...
1454932.gif

Park at my place?! haha.. but I dunno how to entertain kids one, if he can self entertain I dun mind! Or dsii place? haha.. she's going to kill me liao, already hv 3 to take care!!

Me also headache, cos my gal so sticky to me, cannot park her anywhere.. unless I send my hubby to meet the teachers.. but he got no voice leh, dunno can talk to the teachers or not?! Or just listen can liao?! haha..

Haha.. dun u think sometimes man are like big kids, like to be sayang?! haha.. once in a blue moon can lah, too often I also cannot take it!

Wow, darile u so shiok.. me weenkend is super tiring one.. weekday night if my MIL helps with my gal (gal in her house), I still got 1 to 2 hr of "rest" (meaning I can eat and bath in peace).. as my gal grows up, her demand for attention also increases!

Oh darlie, thanks for reminding me! Juxta, u cannot part ur son with me liao, my house is filled with my hubby's germs! haha..

Oh no.. then maybe hv to chu dong my mil for tomolo liao..

Nana, officially I finish work at 5.35, but I usually dun leave on time..depending on my towkay, they like to suddenly come chat to me at 5.30! haha

nana,
wah... liddat she must meet my boy... hee... he likes to 'play' with gers... but think he scare them away most of the time... hee...

RE:mbb gathering
sorry, I cant make it cos down with stomach flu.. dun wanna spread the germs to the little kids there.. plus my BB also cranky, hope he din get from me.

zion.. is it ?? good good.. wahahahahah..

Yk.. becos ur ger's very sticky to u.. i dun think she will wan to come to my place..

anyway my place is just behind loyang point.. den u all go and after sch come and fetch also easy.. hehe..

so juxta.. i have extended my offer to u..

ibs, yes, we will go CD tomolo, sincerity too, y? wan go la kopi? but if I remember correctly Juxta and sincerity shld be there ard 9 plus, mine is 11..

nana.. hehe, very dificult to meet cos me still new, must see my boss face when going off! haha..

Yk.. i see.. well for me very easy one.. if u wan. just give me buzz and i anytime after 5.30pm.. at least got companion mah.. hehee...

nvm.. got fate we meet on the train.. hahaa

nana, i've a dinner tonight so not joining the rest. thanks for ur kind offer, but i think i will leave with my neighbour for half an hour ba, heheh later go and ask her

YK
aiya..cos my blk just arnd the corner mah..then I can see look for you all loh..haha

nana
was "debating" over a topic in the other thread lah..hehe
gals usually takes after mother mah..Btw, did I mention that my little gal is very timid type? *hohoho*

having lots of fun of cos!! and eating all the yummy that mbb made!! hahah i can imagine her block will rock with the thunderous laughter

ibs, my ger also super timid kind.. even scare of ants (at times) and when strangers talk to her, she will quickly lower her head and refuse eye contact! haha..

juxta, i agree! must be lots of fun n laughter!