Mummies in Pasir Ris

wow darlie...the toys u bought v cute.. barney dance mat seems fun :p

am thinking of geting the leapfrog activity ball.
one mummy had extra from her spree... any mummies here has any idea how much it usualy cost? I seen at John Little before but cant remember how much.

http://store.babycenter.com/product/left+nav+pgroups/shop+by+brand/g+-+l/leapfrog/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

all mummies work in town ah? any mmmies work in tamp?

yami
which one ah I saw leapfrog activity ball selling $39.90 in shops sometimes got extra discount depends on which shopping centre. Can chk out this Friday Toy Sale at Takashimaya. hehehe
1435362.gif

darlie
wow you so lucky so can I bring my gal to your house to play your big big kitchen set?
1435363.gif

Yami,
dun buy....its useless.
i have it at home. the buttons very small, very difficult to press even for adult.

Nanabear,
cant attend ur housewarming coz need to work
sorry....

Juxta,
got all ur items

will sms you tmr my addy.
i cant meet up on friday, so you may wanna arrange to collect from me on other day. i will be ard till end of the mth.

Dsii,
got ur shampoo n conditioner. got the promo set for you coz it's cheaper n have 2 hair treatment foc

sooooooooo hot tis days....no mood.

mbb!!!!!! love u deep deep liao!!!!!!!!! thks ya!

ya weather soooooooo hot! can sit on the bed doing nothing bbut still perspire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!maybe is my fats!!!! wahahahhaa

mbb! THANKS!!!!!!!! muacks!!!

can pick up tmr? ur place is quite nearby my boy's school. let me know how much. and that dsii ask me collect for her hiak hiak

dsii, ya what, we not very familiar with each other!!

today sahm MIA ah? i went for pampering session and retail therapy!! get to breathe some air w/o my boy! machiam so deprived like that. tsk tsk

serene ya lor.. All dunno go where.. Oh so u all go shopping.. Rate my pic in supermummy liao? Hehe..

Gerry.. U email me e kitchen set liao?

i cant copy and paste e link using my hp.. Go e previous archive and see plssssssssss... Rate my pic! Hehe..

Mbb2 its a sunday lei.. How come u working on sunday?

i would love to copy e link for u but i using hp to surf now so cant..

All mummies.. Remember to help of rate my pic.. Thanks.. Me go www liao..

nana, just came back. later i try to secretly take pics hor... hb now watching tv in the hall, buay sai so openly take mah

yami, i bought the alphabet one. that one also quite fun. my twins just spin the bloody thing round and round. maybe when older they can actually learn their alphabets!!

ya hor sheris can be super mummy wor, she got 4 leh!!!! u go participate lah!!! then put ur JC face with ur kids lah!! look like their "da jie"

Darlie,
u neber PM me ur order le.
i was wondering liao...pai sey.

Juxta,
can can....sms u my addy tmr in case u oink oink le

collect for tat dsii also la.....

Dsii,
toooo bad....i dun read chinese. lalalalala.

Nanabear,
i dun work regular office hour ma.
i go kpo then vote for you later

mbb... it's okay lah, just teasing u oni. i oni asked u to check price mah :)

nana / zion: links here (have to copy & paste the whole links hor)

cooking: http://www.flickr.com/photos/14037414@N05/2511752772/
supermarket: http://www.flickr.com/photos/14037414@N05/2511746868/
barney: http://www.flickr.com/photos/14037414@N05/2511750216/

newmummy, welcome leh. can bring ur gal to my mum's place to play :) also got a big Black & Decker tool set. all these sets not suitable yet so gotta dismantle to store lor.

darlie
wah I think your parents cannot tahan if 3 terrors together. hehehe! BTW are you going to OG sale on 23 May Vtech Disney Winnie the Poh bounce n learn honey pot only selling at $39.90. Wah this week start GSS dunno how leh cannot buy.

yami
yup yup, they can play all the gal stuff together...

darlie
hee, u bought a lot of toys recently? or planning?

i dun dare to buy stuff now leh. even now i suggest to let my boy take swiming lessons next year my hb already naggin abt expenses...

nana
i shall go mediacorp website and check out

darlie,
the mat looks fun leh... how much u letting go ar??? if step on it too vigoriously will fall anot ar??? cos my boy very gan jiong wan... see the things he like very excited wan... scared he see the mat liao too gan jiong, jump on it and fall wor... hee... btw the figurine izzit like the webbie inside is air wan ar???

nana,
sun ar... can only make it after 4 when my boy wakes up from his pm nap wor... keep me updated on the time hor... provided no other program on dat day lah... hee...

newmummy,
wah... GSS start liao ar??? tsk tsk tsk... i forsee my pocket burning........

zion, the box sealed up so din open and empty out the contents. had to chop chop take pics last night before the boss saw me doing it !!! if tonite got chance then i open up and see. i hope the barney figure is inflatable! not sure if the mat is slippery leh, think best if u can use a non-slip mat anyways as a precaution. i bought the barney mat for SGD50, can let go at same price lah. unless u wanna give me extra 'benefits' like the cab fare for lugging the boxes home, then i sure welcome!!! hiak hiak hiak!!

tsk tsk nana... dun get so excited leh!!! i tell u ah, the cooking set was the last box left that newmummy choped for me. we opened up to check the contents and i THINK there might be 1 or 2 pieces missing leh. it was very crowded and hot there so we just checked for the larger pieces. i was thinking it was for my own terrors to play with so not very particular lor!!! i also dunno all are intact or not. if want to sell to you then must let u know the details first lah. same goes for the supermarket one, that one we lagi din check cos got 40+ pieces... faint...

u are more than welcome to come to my place to inspect first and see.

zion
si mi mat? i boh see mat?

nana
got gathering this sun arh? anyone wan to pei me this sun with my gal? hb & ah boy abandoning us *sob-sob*