Mummies in Pasir Ris

mummies.. u all interested in make up? ???

I wanna buy the fancl mild cleansing oil.. its damn good to use.. really good leh.. i use so many other brands before.. i have never fallen in love with the cleansing product like that before..

If u all interested.. den i go and find spree to organise..

Re : Maid..

Now hor.. dunno is it that my this maid got feeling that i wanna change her..

she suddenly very automatic.. a lot of initative.. Den suddenly i feel that maybe dun change her afterall.. BUT.. I stil dun feel good leh...

I already short listed a maid and spoke to her on the phone.. She is single and 24 years old also..

Now i feel so confused..

I was so determine to change her last weekend.. and she make me so angry that i almost chase her out of the house..

But now.. am so confused

zion noted!

Darlie, I only know at Tanjong Pagar (opp Amara Hotel) there got one shop selling cheap cds/vcds..think got babies/kids one

Nana
I drive also but I dont dare to venture so far wor..

wah!!! juz came back from lunch and it was raining cats n dog wor... luckily my jeans only wet from knees down and i m wearing 3/4 jeans... hee...

haiz... gals, i po4 jie4 today liao... cos it was raining my collegues decided to have prawn mee from lunch... alamak!!! dats my fav food leh... how to resist right??? in the end i had a big bowl prawn bee hoon for lunch... hee... now got to eat fruits for 2 more days to pay back liao... hee... itchy backside right???

lbs..hehe.. i very advanturous one..hehe..

Well.. before i was preggy.. I raced a lot.. hehee.. now.. on the road.. dun dare to drive as recklessly as before liaoz..

WAh zion!! shiok.. actually i was thinking of prawn mee also.. at the far east sq there is it ?? i love the cai tao kway.. nice leh!!

Darlie.. how's lunch?

:) went to the s-city cafe at arcade. value for money set meals

nana, the branded names rejects stall hor, is a corner stall on the ground floor near to a small foodcourt. nearer to the portugese egg tart side :p they carry more variety for toddlers and older kids, not too many for infants. think an oshkosh pair of pants of a 4yo is going for $14 or something like that. cheap? have not bought from them before cos always cannot find small sizes

eh zion, not sure what's the name leh, it's more like a push cart nia with racks outside

lbs, far east sq sounds good, now we can decide on the cafe/restuarant :p

hey mbb finally meet you liao! and u're on the hate list hiak hiak. thanks again!

darlie, what u need from jurong?

nana, my mil's birthday, next few weekends very packed, got 3 wedding dinners

zion, where u eat prawn mee? i like the one at arcade! drooling liao..... ur office near the temple? shophouse? my hb's office is there

darlie,
ya ya ya... n plenty of kids clothing... know which one liao... wah... u come all the way here ar???

lbs / darlie,
far east sq sounds ok... quite a few restuarants there... so wan korean, jap, chinese, western or think got viet and thai right??? cannot remember liao...

another one down

Wat abt darlie? lbs? zion? Sheries? mbb working.. somemore ??? Charmer? yami? soemmore ?? wat abt u all?? Yvette leh??? OI!!

juxta,
i went the one at far east sq lor... oso got char kueh tiao wan... sounds like ur hb's office very near mine wor... but confirm not same co... hee...

nana,
alamak... think u miss some posts wor... me only available after 4pm after my boy wakes up from his pm nap... ehh... think i update GG better...

<font color="0000ff">TP/RP mummies lunch @ Far East Square on 27 May, 12.30pm to 2pm (those must chop chop can leave earlier loh) </font>

1. lbs
2. darlie(die die must come)
3. nana
4. SY (TBA}
5. Zion
6. nuahcouple

so hor i think of Far East Sq le, u gals decide which restaurant hor..hehe

nana dun a bish me, ur hse warming next week issit? I cannot loh..

lbs, why u put (die die must come) next to my name.... stress leh

there got chinese food or not? think chinese easiest liao, everyone sure like. har har har!!

what housewarming/gathering ah? sorry lah, i din check GG for a long time liao. i can only make it on weekends for obvious reasons lah

juxta, u going to jurong ah? lemme know if u do hor... pls pls pls. gotta collect my stash of toys i ordered lor!!! so unfortunate the organiser stays so far away. usually she posts to me but this time hor, my damage quite extensive and the items are pretty bulky so gotta self-collect lor

newmummy, hmmm... looking for carebear DVDs... har har har!!! i saw selling online but for US region, wanna try my luck here. and also the baby einstein's travelling tunes. got BP selling at 14, dunno whether shd order, see elsewhere got cheaper ones or not cos thinking of getting other CDs from baby einstein too, can save money mah

lbs, if anyone keen, i dun mind lor, next time sell back to me 2nd-hand price lah! anyways my terrors dunno how to use yet mah.

darlie
cos i wan to see you mah..hehe

i cannot recall is it at Far East or China Sq, there is a dim sum place upstairs one..

nana
next week I buay sai lah..sorry lah..ah boh u do this sunday..hse warming to pei wor..hahaa

darlie, where in jurong? how bulky? cos i dun drive de and i've a baggage with me tsk tsk

there's a very nice old fashioned biscuit shop opp china sq, those old shop houses, the "ma ti su" very nice!!!

SY : my housewarming ?? how??

Mummies.. pls answer me leh.. If on 31st u all able to come ?? if so den i will change to 31st ..

actually.. 31st.. my march mummies are going sentosa.. and i would love to join them..

Den my hubby now and just only.. he suggested 31st may too.. .. so.. if u all can make it.. den i forgo the sentosa trip lor.. organise again with u all lor.. heehhee..

ok ok, i thought of this place..selling popiah one &amp; other ala carte chinese food de..i think is call Hao Cai?? Is across the road .

lbs,
across which road??? dun remember got any restuarant by dat name...

if wan chinese food, how abt shi de fu??? same row as the biscuit shop juxta mentioned???

juxta, think it's jurong west. aiyoh, then better dun bother u cos i oso dun know how big / heavy the packet is!! if driving then i buay paiseh will ask for help, but u on foot better not!!!
1437089.gif

lbs, then on that day i have to doll up specially 4 u liao!! kekekekeke

darlie
my eyes steam liao looking at monitor whole day..hahha...let me ask hb hor, but hor, this globe got music/sound??

lbs, got music and sound. u slide the button at the bottom to the various categories like food, culture, songs, then press the buttons on the globe and it'll give u the relevant info on that country lor. very educational (actually i bot it more for myself for entertainment!)
1437207.gif