Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie.. u know which one is me ?? wahahahahah

lbs.. how come u dunno wic one ??
wahahaha

I go home and find another pic and see can join again a not.. becos i was 1 of the 1st few to join.. den no reference for me to put the "i am a super mummy becos.... " den i anyhow put lor.. now so regret.. should write more.. ahahah

aiyo.. my friend just called me and said " WAH LAU!! ur picture!! the photo hair so messy etc.. u stil dare to post it up!! how to rate it!! the hair so messy?!!!"

See kanna scolding again..

lbs.. u make me laff.. i recalled that time when i 1st time met charm, dsii , juxta and others la... Wah piangz!! my name is either nana or bear! wahahaha

Was MIA this weekend cos went on a short trip to M'sia with family..but waiting for the day me n my hb can go on holiday w/o the kids..haha.

Nanabear...Hey, I added my particulars into the list if u dont mind.

Yup u got nice glasses!

Darlie..Yes really hot..read that the temp is at 34 degrees cel for next few days..but nice weather to go to the pool..but still only after 5pm if dont want to become lobster red.

Darlie..Cos firstly Im a SAHM w/o a maid or another main caregiver..only my parents babysit my boy once a week while I go to the gym or shopping with hb..but the boy's rather attached to me since Im take care of him solely n im still bf.

OIC.... kay, time to refresh my knowledge of the PR mommies again!!! har har har!! i oso tot i'll prob be unable to travel till the terrors are older but what the heck, just dump them at my parents'! luckily my folks are more than willing to look after. think i'll prob go mad if i dun have a break... now i'm dying to go for another trip, heh heh heh

nana, ya lor, in USD as this is the US site. not sure what items aren't avail locally as i dun go to our toysrus often. M&D specialise in wooden toys, apparently quite popular lor.

the other day i just bought kitchen set & a supermaket checkout set (toysrus' own brand called 'just like home') for SGD50 each. u wanna take over? kekekekeke

i bought at the toysrus sale at united square lor, had to trouble newmummy to carry one set home for me cos too many and heavy to lug all back on my own!

i have to find the pic for you, mine not that set. the pic u posted above hor, someone just gave it to me last night leh, old but still can be used so i can release my BN sets lor

wah! when was the sale?? no body jio me along?? i can help to lompang back also mah.. hehehe..

den which one?? is it this one??

1434837.jpg

or this one ??

1434838.jpg

cute kitchen sets but i wont be getting one for my gal cos she's interested in things for a while.

nana, i thot u got access on your h/p? then can chat at night right?

k, will try to take pics tonite. but must be discreet lor since all in the storeroom, can only do so when hubby not looking or he sure nag and nag, why got so many toys stashed inside!

yah lor... duh. bought lots of toys from the sale and none they could play with now! cos more for toddlers.
1434991.gif
anyone wants to take over? har har har!! got barney step & dance mat, got learning globe, and e 2 play sets