Mummies in Pasir Ris

sy, i dun know!!! i just stack everything up!!! somehow can hide leh! big boxes go into storeroom, medium items go into maid's room 2 large boxes deep, small items go into my room 5 boxes high.

current ones the terrors are playing with take up 1 big box + toyogo 5-drawer stacker. and that's only my place.... my mum's place got more!! faint right? can open toy shop liao

oh yes, i oso have this globe bought at the toysrus sale: http://www.bestbrandsclub.com/smartglobe.html :)

sheris u shy??!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!? U SURE A NOT ?!??!?!?!?!?!

Darlie!! I wan!!!! That day i went giant to see the food pcs.. like $7.90 for a lot of pcs leh..

den i went kiddy palace only 20++ pcs.. for $20++ .. but no cupboard.. dun like..

Lbs.. not this sunday.. its next..

yah, the globe is pretty interesting, that's why i bought.

it's SGD50 lor. large items going for 50 mostly. so i just take take take, in the end the bill quite scary...

lbs,
this mat lor...
http://www.flickr.com/photos/14037414@N05/2511750216/
darlie wanna let go wor...

btw, nana's house warming is next sun lah... but this sun me n my boy can pei u lor if u dun mind... hee... since we at st 11 oso... hee... but only after 4pm, after my boy wakes up from his pm nap...

darlie,
i let hb see 1st... dun wan him breathing down my neck later... hee... my storeroom oso full liao... but not full of toys dat i bot... most of them bot by my bro in laws...

zion, called acmamall liao. the items have already arrived at their warehouse and the courier service is expected to pick up the parcel this pm. so earliest delivery to my place will be tmr or next monday :)

I very restless today leh!!! how ar ?? maybe not enuff zzz..

I feel like jumping around!!!

OK!! MUMMIES!! WHo got Sheris photo??!??!!!? We nominate her!! Quick!! closing date is this sunday!!

lbs,
oh... liddat ar... wheres ur blk?? mb can drop by after his bath... but can only stay max 2hrs... after dat is his lunch then nap liao... wat time ur hb going out???

lbs.. aiyo.. last sat i so ke lian leh.. HUBBY went out.. so left me and my ger mah .. so i went vivo get the cheerios for her.. end up!! i forgot to bring her pram.. she walk for a while den dun wan to walk liao.. keep asking to be carried.. til i wanna faintz..

den call dsii.. ask her wanna come out a not.. no ppl answer..

okie nana... when u wanna come inspect?
1436229.gif
and also redeem ur eclairs!

ya lor.. darlie.. i also paiseh leh.. how ar ??

next week can?? i asking my friends to buy the kitchen set for tiff and den i buy the supermarket set for tiff..

den must collect money from them first.. hehehe..

lbs,
let me know again if ur hb goes out b4 10.30am... shld be able to get out of hse by then... but then if my boy decides to be pig pig and still slping after 9.30 then cannot go liao... hee...

Eh.. now alreadyt 11.30 am leh.. who can lunch today??

Zion.. is china sq stil open?? I think alot of stores not there liaoz rite??

Lunch at 1pm leh.. anyone wan lunch today a not?? if not i just tabao back and eat alone..

darlie,
no choice leh... still trying to get back to pre preggy size... after trying for 1 yr finally found a feasible solution... gonna try again for another yr and see if there is any result... hee...

nana,
u mean china sq food centre ar??? aiyoh... how long u din come to this side liao??? it has been closed down since 1Apr leh... now renovating into office liao... boo hoo hoo... no more china sq food centre... dats the nearest food centre wor... *sob*

darlie.. got 1 stall selling at the exchange leh.. but i dunno stil there a not.. den kiddy palace now got 20% leh.. i bought a sesame street for $8+ only..

Darlie!! u appt take liao den chao liao huh ??

zion.... sob sob, pls dun mention the bad word. my tummy still so big after 1 year!

nana, think u need to go china sq for a stroll later. go do some shopping lah. got one stall selling branded names rejects leh. next time we go tog :)

got lunch appt, then meetup with spreer lor. wanna date me ah? another day lah, must make prior appt 1st! else i sure date my colleagues eh, kekekeke

k, gotta chao liao. very hungry

oic.. so "busy" ar .. den never mind lor..

darlie.. ya on the 2nd floor right?? stil ex leh..

so zion.. this weekn u fruits week huh??