hi lyn
i see... i think he wun bah.. considering the fact he is gynae.heehe.. then abt age to try for baby liao also.
hi gloriajeans
i am waiting to go for my 1st ivf cycle in june.
what stage are u at now?
i read the posts.. seems like not easy hor.. bloatedness.. vomitting.. shucks.. i hope i can tahan leh..
cos also need to go for scans every other day while taking gonalF right.. NUH is so far for me somemore.. i stay in sengkang..
but i did tell my boss that i might wanna take leave prior to OR cos maybe by then the side effects (ie the bloatedness etc) will get worse..
i see... i think he wun bah.. considering the fact he is gynae.heehe.. then abt age to try for baby liao also.
hi gloriajeans
i am waiting to go for my 1st ivf cycle in june.
what stage are u at now?
i read the posts.. seems like not easy hor.. bloatedness.. vomitting.. shucks.. i hope i can tahan leh..
cos also need to go for scans every other day while taking gonalF right.. NUH is so far for me somemore.. i stay in sengkang..
but i did tell my boss that i might wanna take leave prior to OR cos maybe by then the side effects (ie the bloatedness etc) will get worse..