Hi juju78,
You are right, wait for scan 1st, thou i secretly hope for more, but i know cannot be greedy lah if got 1 must 'tao chio' already heehee....
har...nvr mind, he will change his mind when he knows how cramp it is, imagine, 3 baby seats behind?! haha.....
Oh ya, tat spinster is very mean, hate her....always think she very smart.
Hi Happy,
Oh, seems like Dr zhong works with many well-known doc
Ya, now not working, everyday at home can spread out and remember to take med, but next wk go bk to work dun know can remember or not, but anyway, will try my best to remember, cos my baby more impt now
Yup, got different med at different stages. I did felt that my body is stronger after i took TCM, cos i used to fell sick during AF every mth, but after i took, i fell sick less often. So I think you may benefit too, so ur bdy can be strengthen for IVF.
Wow, ur SIL boss so mean ar! Did she get a hard life when she stayed on? True oso, i can understand that they may have their problems etc, but i still think that they must be more sensitive towards us, esp she knew that i've tried very hard for a baby. Ok, I shall put my sense of responsibility aside for 9mths and bo chap, bo chap, bo chap....heehee...
Hi Mala,
Ya loh, I will tahan if i can, but i agree that my baby is more impt than anything else now.
Oh, talking abt gastric, I've been having gastric recently after 3-4 hrs of makan, think ur body is taking in a lot of nutrients now, so try to eat sometihing every few hrs, having milk helps for me oso.
Hi Bliss,
Thank you, i will try to be happy, dun want my baby to come out frowning oso kekeke....
Hey gals,
Like wat some of you are saying, do you think its posible that I try to take HL, follow by unpaid leave, then go bk work a while until yr end. Then next yr start the same thing again until EDD? Haha.....sounds very 'gan' (mean) hor