i started a fb closed group jus for us... ivf gals... is called bdct... means baby dreams come true... kindly make a search on ur fb search engine on bdct... there will onli be one search result... kindly indicate ur nick when u request to be added into the group...
i promise, is a close group jus for ivf gals and ur frens cant see ur post..

Pls rem to click on the BDCT group on the left side of the fb page before all ur posts... and it will show as follows...
BDCT
Closed Group
ur post will have a lock icon on it de on ur main page... means is others cannot see

i have added miracle, iloveshoes, ronnie, stickybb, calzz, ceraine inside liao...
anymore... or u pm me ur fb email i will send invite...

flowers,
u in my fb fren list ma???
u add me la... or u search for bdct then request to be added in group... hurry hurry... the chit chat jus started...

erm... valteen dear... erm...
we will work out the group thing hor... cos every post the gals make in ur fb wall hor... is not private le...
we work out slowly hor...

Sticky, I replied liaoz

StickyBFP, i confirm u leh.

How does fb works huh? Cant find the rest of the gals leh. Where should i go? Sorry ah!

hi janice,
the fb is very addictive de... all my gfs in the closed group hor... wake up check fb, eat check fb, sleep check fb, go toilet also check fb... like our thread... but this round in fb the posts are faster and they post pictures etc... is irresitible...
i suspect when ur dh turn around, u will check fb too... haha

Stickybfp, Haha, will go explore tomoro..now a bit tired liao...Backache badly.

Janice, i had finish my dinner lor...is chicken & char Siew rice. Going to sleep soon. So tired man! Tomoro still need to go work...sianz...

Sticky, wahahaha how u know huh? Sometimes hor crazy de, we colleagues we talk in fb even when we sit beside each other during dinner, lunch, etc

U all very trendy leh...all play fb

I dun knw how to play fb de. So i might not be so active in it hor....haha...

Leor, wah nice. I've been smelling claypot rice for a few days le. My dh already cooked soup n prepared fish said wl buy rice back. Quick quick go rest