annmiko
Anyone still here?
Just came back an hr ago. Actually dun felt like gg out today but MIL told me their surname institution got a Mooncake celebration so brought my DS along with her. My DS enjoyed totally! No regrets gg out. Only regret is I went to that instead of gg to church. So I told myself this can only happen once a yr. This is something I seldom do ie to spend time with my MIL and her side of relatives. Think today she is the happiest cos she went ard telling others this is my DIL and my grandson.
PP, ok will keep a lookout for small rose items e.g. rose charm. Is baby doing well? When is ur EDD? 3rd one liao so would be more of a breeze. That day see u u look ok. In good condition. hehe...
Acthia,
Tks! Yup, will enjoy. U can plan for it too.
Emma,
If I buy the toothbrush set, will price it at $19 per set. Hope I dun buy too much till exceed S400 if not got to pay 7% GST. Thank God that time when I went BKK, my receipt amt showed less than S$400.
LiLi
So U on a 4D3N HKG trip. So good! How I wish can travel so often like u to buy HK! hehe...too bad can't see u liao. Tks for watching out for me. Any items u wan me watch out for u? Send me pics.
Janet/Ladies
I'll be bringing my hp along but it's for emergency use in case my friends and I got lost touch of each other when shopping. Please don't sms or call me if not I'll have to pay for all these overseas bills cos mine IDD is on a per request basis and not included in my mthly bill as a default feature. Anything wait till I back SG then say bah. As for ur rose wallet or where ladies ask me to look for items other than XiaoLiTang stuff, I'll try my best to keep a lookout. No promise to you all. Please don't pin so high hopes on me cos like I say, I can't be stopping at every hk stall when at other places cos my friends know I HK craze so they made me promise them so that we won't end up quarrelling there due to my HK craze (ie I can't stop at every HK stall when I see them). Hope you all understand what I mean and my position.
Janet
The clock is so nice! KK selling them so exp! But I found no use buying HK clock leh. I bought them 7 yrs ago at HKG and now all the battery stain showed on the surface of the clock. This is the result of long term storage.
Just came back an hr ago. Actually dun felt like gg out today but MIL told me their surname institution got a Mooncake celebration so brought my DS along with her. My DS enjoyed totally! No regrets gg out. Only regret is I went to that instead of gg to church. So I told myself this can only happen once a yr. This is something I seldom do ie to spend time with my MIL and her side of relatives. Think today she is the happiest cos she went ard telling others this is my DIL and my grandson.
PP, ok will keep a lookout for small rose items e.g. rose charm. Is baby doing well? When is ur EDD? 3rd one liao so would be more of a breeze. That day see u u look ok. In good condition. hehe...
Acthia,
Tks! Yup, will enjoy. U can plan for it too.
Emma,
If I buy the toothbrush set, will price it at $19 per set. Hope I dun buy too much till exceed S400 if not got to pay 7% GST. Thank God that time when I went BKK, my receipt amt showed less than S$400.
LiLi
So U on a 4D3N HKG trip. So good! How I wish can travel so often like u to buy HK! hehe...too bad can't see u liao. Tks for watching out for me. Any items u wan me watch out for u? Send me pics.
Janet/Ladies
I'll be bringing my hp along but it's for emergency use in case my friends and I got lost touch of each other when shopping. Please don't sms or call me if not I'll have to pay for all these overseas bills cos mine IDD is on a per request basis and not included in my mthly bill as a default feature. Anything wait till I back SG then say bah. As for ur rose wallet or where ladies ask me to look for items other than XiaoLiTang stuff, I'll try my best to keep a lookout. No promise to you all. Please don't pin so high hopes on me cos like I say, I can't be stopping at every hk stall when at other places cos my friends know I HK craze so they made me promise them so that we won't end up quarrelling there due to my HK craze (ie I can't stop at every HK stall when I see them). Hope you all understand what I mean and my position.
Janet
The clock is so nice! KK selling them so exp! But I found no use buying HK clock leh. I bought them 7 yrs ago at HKG and now all the battery stain showed on the surface of the clock. This is the result of long term storage.