Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LiLi
Thanks! We gg holiday at the same time. hehe...when u coming back? U taking jetstar to BKK? If u coming back on monday nite by jetstar, I might meet u at airport. hehe....if u saw any rose stuff in BKK, help me buy can? If u saw similar rose containers that u helped me buy from HKG, help me buy too. I don't mind having another set.

Dor, u into 21 weeks only put on 1.5kg? U got control or cos u no appetite? Here's xiao li tang web: http://www.komonoya.com.tw/

FeiFei, no prob. Ya, hope she's coping well cos she's quite close to her grandpa. Yup, Taipei got good food. Hope won't grow too much fat there. I should have asked u help me buy the rose set that LiLi got for me. I haven't seen it yet but heard from msbrown/lili/u that it's very nice. Dun mind having another set.

Dior, saw ur email. Any idea where BA bought it? If i know where, if I did go that area, I'll keep a lookout. Though it's light, it's quite bulky. I'll see how.

Heartbear, Taiwan to Sing exchange rate is 1S$:NT20.

Purin, u saw my email? I don't mind sharing the excess baggage with u if u can lug it back. If not, it's ok. I can totally understand.

Fei, Taiwan can be ur next destination. Cos it's really a nice place to tour. Not only it got HK but also lots of nice food, nice shops, nice places esp the nite mkts. If u need any navigation info, I did a lot of research for this coming trip. Can share with anyone who needs it.

fei, thanks... heehee.. cock-ye lah...

annie, thanks for the link!!!

my appetite quite good... got supper somemore... veri happy with the weight gain so can go back to pre-preggie weight.. if not, i pity the massage lady who need o work extra hard!!!

Annie,
Ya lor, Taipei got good food...Must try e crispy chicken...so nice =)..yummy...the one frm Shi lin nite market is e best =)...

Tks ger...if I going Taipei, will knowwho to look for for infor...hee

Dor,
Heehee...u book e massage lady yet?

Annie,
Ya lor, you should hv told me then hor, I can grab that rose contr set for you cos I only see it in one shop, forget where liao...Tink its e last set lor...so nice...=)...

Fei, u very familiar with Taiwan too? U've been there? This is my 1st time to Taiwan. And ya, many pple mentioned must go shilin nite mkt to eat the crispy fried cken. Last set some more ah? Aiyo...heartpain.

Dor, that's true too. Some mummies gain not much weight but baby very heavy. Like I got a colleague very skinny only and didn't gain much but baby comes out to be 3.4kg. Wah...so good.

Actually today can go out wan but so lazy to bring my boy out....received KK's sms that today after 6pm got new stocks coming. Last week they also got new stocks. But I dun dare go cos this taiwan trip I actually on very tight budget...sianz...wan go travel but not much money to spend over there...so I just told myself go there to broaden my view and gain more experience and perhaps I'll treasure life in SG better? hehe...

Annie,
Tink hor, when u are in TW, cannot control one lor, sure u will tell urself, "ahya, already spent e airtic come over liao, buy lor, if not regret"...This is wat i always tell myself..heehee..

Me went TW for HM last yr lor, went with tour so not much time to travel ard on my own...U must go Ximenting also leh....there is a shop selling towels quite cheap one....

Ya lor, i also rec e sms frm kk..tempted to go buy dun dare cos already spent alot in hkg liao ...

annie, sorry huh... i can only order from that 19pages huh? cos i veri lost in that link..

fei, ya... book the massage lady... i think my excess weight goes to my hubby...

981127.jpg

Anyone interested in this toothbrush set? It's only S$14.50 after conversion. Nice and cheap. I intend to buy more sets if ladies here interested since it won't be too heavy.

Hi Dor,

Preferably. Y u lost in that link? The page no is always reflected at the bottom of each page so would let u know what is the next page to click. Hope this helps. I just dropped them a mail asking if whatever is sold in their yahoo web can be found in the shop I'm gg. If so, u can order the items seen in their yahoo web store but for light weight items only loh cos u understand my situation rite. I really dun wish to pay just for any excess baggage. Not worth loh.

hi Annie, so can only order from that 19pages huh? ya, will love to get the containers tat BA gots...... they got yahoo web meh? can give me the link? sorry i cant suku one...

hi Annie
Have a great time in Taiwan!
If you can, pls help me bring back some small rose items, like the rose charm with sweets. Thanks!
Here's the pic from BA:
981272.jpg

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Sorry to hear about your grandpa. My sincerest condolences to you and your family. Please take care of yourself yah...
Just a short message:
<font color="0000ff">Beyong thoughts and opinions...
Beyond songs and silence..
Beyond today and tomorrow...
Just one thing remains... Memories...
May God's blessings and the memories of your loved one support you forever!</font>

Annie,
Wow!! So lucky going to TWN. Enjoy your hols yah...

Emma, LiLi, Dior,
Wahh.. if you ladies open HK shop must let me know hor... I sure be your loyal customer one. But of cos need to have discount also lah. hehehehe... If I got enough capital sure also set up HK shop lor. heheheheh...

Purin,
You've got mail.

I've got MSN at home. Pls add me in if ya all wanna chat with me yah. [email protected]

Dior,
me flying off on saturday.

Annie,
hehe..me coming back on Tues nite leh..no chance to meet lah. Ok will help you look out for rose items...

acthia,
hahaha..if got HK shop, sure will give BIG DISCOUNTS for regulars lah...just show face can liow...no need see vip card ;)

HI Purple Penguin,
That rose charm you posted is so sweet.

HI Annie,
Have a wonderful trip to Taiwan...know you're flying by budget airline, but hope you still manage to get HK stuff back, esp rose items.
Will you be bringing hp along ?? Thinking of asking you to help me the rose wallet.

Annie/Li Li,
You've got mail

Dorothy,
Glad to know you're doing fine...have you bought any clothes for your baby ??

Annie,
BA mentioned she didn't see much HK clothes in TW...otherwise can tompang you to find me find the denim jacket. This is the design. I have asked Li Li to help me find.
981509.jpg

Hi Li Li/Annie,
You've got mail

Annie,
BA mentioned she didn't see much HK clothes in TW, so I have asked Li Li to help me get this jacket in BKK. I hope the weather is fine by the time you go there.
981513.jpg

<font color="119911">List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (if i dun remember wrongly, its sold for abt $2 plus.. my budget is less than $3. arigato!)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)

hi fei/janet!!!

Janet, still have not get anything... just bought a babywrap from overseas spree...

boy, nothing much to buy... limited choice

feifei/dor/janet,
hi hi...*wave*

dor,
hahaha....boys things very easy to buy hor...gals stuff then will be spoilt for choice

so any chance u coming by this weekend?

Hi Fei Fei/Dorothy,
I'm back home after 2 days at my parents' place.

Hi Dorothy,
For boys, there is basically nothing much to buy unlike girls...can save quite a lot of money on clothings. I guess you will need the basic bb stuff like bath tub, mittens, bootees, tops/bottoms. Now that you're in 2nd trimester, can do some shopping bcos come 3rd trimester, you'll get tired easily.

lili,
hi ya =)..

Dor,
If you comoing by sengkang this wkend, maybe you wan to collect ur dustbin and other items? ;p...

Janet,
Ic...no wonder din see much of ur posts...

lili, can can!!!

u shiok hor!!! gg on holidays again...

fei, i collect yr side one later after yr mon loots cos i scare hubby fainted after lili's side....(p/s: haven tell him that i bought the slow cooker, waffle maker, watch)

Hi Purple Penguin,
How are you ? Nice to see yr post.

Purple Penguin/Dorothy,
Has yr gynae asked you to book the hospital bed yet ? The weather is so hot now...I think if we feel hot, you will feel even hotter since the body is working hard to provide for 2 now.

hi fei, thanks...

hi pp!!! how are u?

janet, not yet... recently i switced back to kkh(initially under mt a) cos hubby can claim from company... so save $$
ya, the weather is terrible... i in aircon most of the time....

pp, the rose amulet that u posted. veri nice leh... care to the cost?

dor11,
hahah..i hope he dun black face when he drive you here to collect your loots
but warn him that you are carry his boiboi in your tummy..hahaha..cannot scold you ;p

btw, dun 4get to bring purin's item hor..cos i suppose to pass to her when i meet her. tks.

Dorothy,
Yeah, the weather is terrible these few days...so I've got the curtains washed so as not to 'waste the sunlight'.
Since you have a triumph card in your tummy now, I don't think yr hubby will show you black face...can tell him the slow cooker and waffle maker is to make porridge for bb and make yummy waffles for him and daughter. Will that work ?? HeHeHe

Fei Fei,
The CK/HK bedsheets you bought from HKG are so nice !!! Have you started to use them yet ? Did you enjoy the yummy desserts and donuts ?? The donut craze in IMM has slowed down.

li, i will but hor can remind me again...

li/janet,cant use his boi to threat him... cos now i already super nua..anyway, i cant tell him that i will make him waffle or cook congee cos he knows that i dun cook n i dun like kitchen too..

oh, i forgotten that i still have a food warmer too!!! siao liao!!!

Dorothy,
No lah, not using your bb boy to threat him ...in that case, tell him slow cooker is used to make porridge & soup for everyone in the family...sure to be very nice.