Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD..urgh.. i'm gonna die soon!!! muahahaha.. *kidding*

my hub juz emailed me.. super funny.. he asked the SH pple in the office where he can find HK stuff.. and brought his 4 male frens along with him in search of my stuff.. and now the whole office calls him MR KITTY!!!! muahahahhahahaa.. i guess that makes me MRS KITTY!!! haha

Live Yr Dreams,
The laundry bag is nice & useful. Is it those that can bring overseas then u got dirty clothings can put into it & bring back lor so wont mix wif other new clothings. Good idea hor. How much is it ah?

I like the momo kitty (is it call momo kitty), keke... I saw it tat day wanted to buy but ended up buying the other memo pad another relax series notepad coz it's so nice I muz keep 1 & use the other. hee...

Wat other nice stuffs they have?

Hello shanshan,
How r u? Havent seen u for some time. Busy wif work ah?

Lingling,
I'm sure the teachers will like it lor. It's so creative & so nice leh. If me rec oso will be so happy lor.

feifei,
ya man. Finali it's FRIDAY. But then for me weekends are always so busy & packed!!!!!! Gotta run errands & bathe my 2 rascals.....

live_your)dream,
nice loots leh...

Is the water bottle big?

The laundry bags not bad hor..hmm...

lingling,
they will like it lor cos its so sweet =).

Emma,
true hor...hee

Emma,
Grace's shop has a few HK pen holder. If nt can go Isetan loh, coz' dat time i bought my 2 pen holders at Isetan scotts sanrio.

Janet.. cx this out.. this is so nice.. and CHEAP!!

http://auction1.taobao.com/auction/0/item_detail-0db1-3113e4bc8af1b478d2008373e7430e59.jhtml

and the containers we bought are so cheap in china..

http://auction1.taobao.com/auction/0/item_detail-0db2-b28c9fc538b267904020943fdb2ba67d.jhtml

think you should realli be surfing china's auctions boy.. more things for us to drool alr.. haha.. msbrown has been drooling the whole morning!!! keke..

and ladies.. the keyboard that we paid $30 for.. is going for $9sgd in china!!! pengz!!!

feifei.. i wanna faint alr.. my hub paid 100rmb for the glove!!! yundao!!! i alr wrote beside the picture that the glove is $9.50 in sg.. alamak... men!!! dunno y he go china always kenna ketok big time one leh.. sigh...

PM,
What... 100RMB for a HK glove!!!

but on a postive note, you should be glad that your DH is willing to spend S$20 on a overpriced item... just simply because you love it and it will make you happy!

My DH rarely buy me HK items... because he thinks it's waste of money... he rather buy me $100 worth of clothes than a $20 HK item! Because to him, he sees no meaning in buying HK... he doesn't understand the meaning of buying something your dear loves rather than something he thinks is good and practical for me!

I'm very excited! My house finally has a pasam malam that sells HK things that I would buy!

I just bought this bag... the last piece... looks like leather... very nice and doesn't look kiddish at all!

947612.jpg

Live Yr Dreams,
Wat else does the pasar malam stall has? Did u see anything worth buying other than the bag?

feifei,
tat oven glove a yahoo auction selling at $9.50.

feifei,
the bag is not exp... $25.90... but don't look $25.90 for the quality and material.

MsBrown,
they sell the usuall HK pasam malam items... but they have nice bags... they have another bag like the recent HK LD design but I think looks nicer than the LD bag... $16.90

they also have the container lunch box Janet bought recently at $6.90... but the design is the sit ribbon with ribbon one... which is one of my favourite... slightly different from Janet's

Ladies interested in the bag liveyourdream bot,
I saw it at the shop in Bukit Merah Central ytd. Also saw the rectangular airtight containers some of the ladies got.

BA,
Yr loots are nice. I already asked LiLi to help me buy liao. hehe....

Lili,
Hv a nice weekends & pls unpack yr loots so that we can hv them on Monday ya. keke.....

HI Fei Fei,
It's my pleasure posting the pics...bu4 xin1 ku3.

Hi PrincessEmma aka Mrs Kitty,
I prefer your water bottle leh...saw Live_Yr_Dream's bottle in Taiwan website earlier. Yours is like Sigg design which I have been crazy over for a LONG time already.

Hi Bubblesangel,
You bought 2 designs of that rectangular containers too ?? Can't resist huh ?? I took one, then decided to take 1 more...hehehe. BTW, your designs are different from what I bought. I am 'container-crazy' but cannot buy anymore bcos already tompang Ms Blur to get 2 sets of 3-in-1...hahahaha

Ling Ling,
Your teachers' day cards are so unique and sweet. Yeah, exam time-table out liao...stress time bcos it's final SA.

lili,
U also like the bag?? nice hor...got various sizes of this color bag thou. The pc I bot is 2nd last pc...the zip got prob for the other pc so if u buying tis size...pls chk properly.

msbrown,
keke...the containers really worth the buy.

Janet,
Yup..i bot 2 since i went all the way to TH. Dun wan to regret later keke

Acthia,
If you get to register under Phase 2B, then the stress will be lessened esp if you stay within 1 km of the school.

Bubblesangel,
TH SA told me no more stock after they have sold off their present stock of containers...but you have diff designs. Your bag is nice too.

BA,
ya i like the bags...still considering...will take note of the zip thingy if am buying. tks

Janet,
there are more than 2 designs for the containers, but i find those 2 that BA has are the best

Hi Ladies!

msbrown/lili
Oops sorry I didn't have time to read the archives for thursday so missed out on your postings abt the container.

msbrown
Thanks for volunteering to help me collect. Can I pass lili's cushion to your fil next tuesday and at the same time get the pill box too? Then if u see lili again help me to pass her the cushion and get the container? I no rush. Thanks a lot!

<font color="ff6000">Hi ladies,</font>
Tangs having sale for Sigg bottles in children's dept...$20+ for small one. BTW, anyone bought Sigg water bottles b4 ?? Can spare me some advice whether it's good ?? Thought of getting one for my son. Thanks