Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

946678.jpg
946679.jpg

msbrown,
THANKS! *mucks*..I m really crazy over containers n i ike the one lili getting for u ladies.

Janet,
Yes...i m CRAZY over containers n will definitely let u know if I came across any...jus lk the one I got recently n I posted to show u ladies keke
If u cm across anyti, mus rem me hor haha

Ladies who nd help to get the containers,
Since I wil b at Amara tmr, I dun mind to dropby TH to get it so I dun nd to trouble lili le.
Is there any ladies tt nd me to help her get??
Pls sms me ya cos I wil b out in the morn le

msbrown,
So u nd me to get for u since we r v near??

Hi BA,
Definitely I will let you know if I see any nice containers...hehehe. BTW, are you getting the rectangular container which Li Li is getting ??

Bubblesangel,
You staying in Woodlands right ?? If I didn't remember wrongly, Emma stays in Bukit Batok.
Do call TH to reserve the containers so as not to make a wasted trip. The lunch time crowd there is really HOT !!!

lili.. me not near BA leh.. she stays in Hougang..
aniwayz.. u pass my stuff to Msbrown's aunt lahz.. then i arrange with msbrown..
thanx babe!

HI Ms Blur/Ling Ling/Dorothy,
My son's year end SA time-table just released...stress time starts soon. Will have to plan his (our) study-table. This will be crucial period bcos his results not that fantastic for mid-yr SA.

I will knock out soon...when medicine kicks in...took 2 paracetamol for backache and also medicine for constant sneezing just now.
Gotta logout...promised to put my gal to bed.

946776.gif

emma,
luckily you asking lili to get for you the container, cause the shop at tampines interchange have the container but the HK design they have not very nice leh, so i didn't buy for you or myself. i prefer the sit ribbon/poodle design.

BA,
can you get for me 1 pc of the container when you go TH later?? i will sms you 1st thing in the morning hor! just in case you miss this posting. tks!!

Ling Ling,
Oral exam time-table is in 3 weeks' time...I'm looking at the calendar as I type...aiyoh I think my hubby more stressed after he saw the timetable.

Lani,
After I read the newspapers about the scary incidents there, I am afraid when anyone tells me they go JB.

haha.. me become PrincessBlur alr.. haha.. i mistaken BA for msblur... haha..

i sent some pictures over to hub.. but he only managed to get this..

947090.jpg

Janet.. i love the sit ribbon drawer u posted... but i think china dun realli have sit ribbon stuff hor? hmm...

PrincessEmma,
I love that drawer too...how nice if got the multi-tier with this design. Oh, you thought BA is Ms Blur ah ?? No wonder you mentioned she stays in Hougang. HaHaHa.

Sweet dress hor ?
947094.jpg

Hi Janet,
Good morning. Wow, so early , u alrdy posted so many nice pics.
My gal oral exam oso around tat timing lor.
Show u the Teachers' Day cards, my gal n I made together.
947114.jpg

947115.jpg

Emma,
U askign ur hb to buy the oven glove for u? nice leh =)...

Janet,
wow, so early got so nice pic leh =)...xin ku ni le...hee

HI everyone, good morning!!!!

janet, wow yr son so fast get the schedule for exam already!!!!

fei, sorry hor... only done will update u!!!

<font color="ff6000">Ling</font>,
Wow!! nice cards!! So creative leh...

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Nice glove!! Is the HK stuffs ex over in China??

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Aiyohh... you stressing over your son's exams... me stressing over P1 registration for my gal. Next year gotta register her liaoz. I've aimed for De La Salle, but cos neither me or hub is from there, will have to use religious affliation to get her in. So that will be under phase 2B. Just called the school yesterday and was told told that year 2000 and this year already got balloting for this phase. *sweating buckets*

Good morning ladies...its TGIF

Lani,
i can help you buy the containers if u want, since am passing you the LPB. U msg me ok.

Janet,
will definitely be extra careful when in JB...thanks

tling,
Very nice & creative cards u & yr gal made. My gal gave a winnie the pooh mug with a spoon to her form teacher,den a notebook for the chinese teacher.

Wa...this morning woke up very early, my gal's sch bus came at 6.30am. Nw panda eye & start to feel sleepy liao men. Yawn....

Hi Emma,
If you want, Lili can pass me your stuff cos I need to pass her Dorothy's stuff.

I have given the HK LD chopsticks (+ a pack of Ferrero chocolates) to my DS's infant care teachers. One pair each and in total, I used 3 boxes and wrapped every pair with a gold ribbon.

For his pre-school teachers, a pair of the CK LD slippers + a card. 2 teachers so 2 different colours. Just nice.

However, I think Lingling's self made presents very nice. No choice, I don't have the time.

Good morning ladies!

Lingling,
you are creative!
nice cards!

feifei,
I've taken photo of my loots...will post it soon so you can see the laundry bag

can I check you those who are using yahoo.com.sg mail... is it very slow yesterday and today?

<font color="0000ff">acthia, blurqueen, Purin</font>,
Thks for the compliment

My gal was so happy with the cards.

<font color="0000ff">purin</font>,
Give the HK LD chopsticks oso not a bad idea. At least the teachers can use it.

<font color="0000ff">blurqueen</font>,
The sch bus came so early to fetch her, wow then she has to wake up early lor.
My gal was late today cos I overslept, haha..
She reached sch abt 7:30am.

feifei.. me dunno how much the gloves are leh.. he only told me that's the only thing he can find.. haha.. tonight he will go find somemore... keke... at least it keeps him occupied.. haha..

dymples.. cheap ah.. not realli leh... those authentic stuff he bot from the super not v cheap lohz.. dunno outside stall cheap not.. keke.. muz wait to see more loots then i will know..

hey purin.. thanx!!

Morning ladies.....

LingLing,
yr card reali creative leh. At least I tot it was something which u bought lor. Reali looks like it leh. When I look closer, I was wow.... So nice & creative. Next time I got idea liao if my kids go to school. haha....

Purin,
Yr idea oso not badz mah. No need waste money & time but then present itself is already a good one. Very presentable lor... Good idea too... If I'm the teacher, I'll be so happy leh... haha...

Last nite I forgot to trf to you for the bag. Shall do it today.

Live Yr Dreams,
What did u buy? U went KP or KK ah? Show leh, I called KK then May says most of the items are Halloween stuffs so I didn't go down lor. Do u tink I can go Vivo meet u tonite after work? Or can I go collect from yr stall tonite? But I nvr bring the bag out today leh. hehe....

Feifei/Dorothy/Janet/Emma .... Hello...

msbrown,
hi hi...finally its fri hor..

live_your_dream,
okiez...looking forward to ur pics...keekee..

lingling,
Nice nice leh...=)

Purin,
good idea to give the LD prizes as Teachers Day gift lor =)..

acthia,
morning ger =).

Emma,
=)...ur hb so nice hor, will go find hk for u...

Hi msbrown n everyone(lazy to type)!!

lili, thanks for helping me to collect my stuff from purin...

purin, i can only transfer next week cos my ib got problem... now cant use dh's one cos i havent tell him that i bought the slow cooker....

tling,
Ya loh...my gal work up at 5.30am this morning. Dats y she slept with my helper ytd mah, so dat she is able to wake my gal up. I managed to wake up at 6am lah, den fuss ard her for a while den go back to sleep. My helper brought her down to take the sch bus.
As for the cards, too bad im nt so creative leh. During sch times, i dun reali like art & crafts oreadi.

So its my hubby who help them with the card.

live_your_dream,
Thks

Wat laundry bag? Quick post the pic, I want to see

msbrown, feifei,
juz hope the teachers will like it lor. I bought the HK pens for the female teachers, keke...

Emma,
Haha... u given a task to your hubby to find Hk stuffs for u but he is very nice n manage to find it.
U muz be receiving alot of HK presents from your students for the Teachers'Day!

Janet.. u saw LYD's photo? got "sigg" bottle also!!! maybe u can rush down to KP to get it!!

tling.. not realli leh.. haha.. only a few HK stuff.. keke.. but my fav is still chocolates!! haha...

feifei.. give him something to do mahz.. keke.. if not u know mah.. when men get bored.. tsk tsk tsk.. haha...

Morning ladies....

liveyourdream,
wow...nice loots you got...like the HK water bottle....

Emma,
the glove so nice...hmm....
hope your hubby buy back alot of HK for you...hee

ling,
you are so creative lor...nice teachers Day card..

PM,
the "sigg" bottle I bought from KP is very nice and good workmanship... and I only trust original aluminium bottle... because I'm not sure whether those pasar malam ones will rust, or the metal comes off, then we end up drinking the metal, which is toxic!