Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I bought this minicup from KPalace last week when I went to play LD. It's very small lor like for expresso one. But it's cute.

946112.jpg

feifei
yes, i prefer ger, but boi oso ok lah, less worries when they grow up, and my ds1 wants coz they can be the trio liu2 bei4, guan1 yu2 and zhang1 fei1 in san1 guo2 yan3 yi4 =P

msbrown,
nice cup! I saw this at KP before but thought it's quite exp for such a small cup... so didn't buy... but it's really cute!

feifei,
I also very excited to see what new stocks is at KK and KP today!

Emma
no leh, they watched the Romance of the 3 Kingdoms with their grandma when we were in Taiwan. She was the one who taught them and inspired them. They even named a crab we caught at the beach there after one of these men, hahaha...

Good day Ladies

dor11/emma/hello kitty,
hi gals, help you all buy the lunch boxes liow...

All,
got 1 extra to sell off...anyone keen? here's a pic of it. $6.90.

946156.jpg

Emma/Feifei/Msblur/Live Yr Dream,
Nice hor, I saw it juz under the shelves at KP cashier. Also love at 1st sight but hubby dont let me buy so I secretly asked the SA to reserve for me lor. keke... It's reali very small lor. Tink it's reali used for expresso leh. haha... Comes wif a pack of sweets in a box at $14.95 & only 10% discount only.

I'm oso quite excited abt the new stocks in KP & KK.

Live Yr dreams,
When r u gog to KK? Will u be gog today? I can pay u liao leh co I'm very excited to see the LD stuffs. haha.... If u r gog tml then maybe we can meet up then u pass them to me if u gog today then did u bring the stuffs out?

Emma/Hello Kitty,
I can help u collect from LiLi then u ladies can come collect from me lor.

Emma,
U can ask yr hubby to come collect from me at my workplace together wif yr stuff and pass me the CK T-shirt. Is it better?

Hello Kitty,
As usual, u can pop up my place to collect when u go to pick up yr gal but gotta be when my FIL is not working. Tink next week, he's off on Tue & Wed. If u wan me to collect from Lili, then I'll confirm wif u when he's not working.

Lili,
I'm tinking maybe u can pass to my aunt lor coz nowadays, I do get to meet her during the weekends. Oso need to collect my LPB from her tis week, else wana spoil liao. keke....

BTW, u got the above airtight containers from TrendyHub or the LPS store? Juz asking only lah. I KPO. Today very free so duno wat to do.

Msblur,
Glad u feeling better. Pls take good care of yrself ya.

Purplepenguin,
Yr sons very cute leh. Their chinese reali Sheng Ao leh. I oso duno wat the San Guo Yan Yi is talking abt lor. All abt war tactics one right?

Heelllooo Ladies..!!

Aiyoh!! I can finally log-in liaoz. Stupid company internet and email down the whole morning. Just came back online only!!
Hope it doesn't "crash" again. *touch-wood*

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I also saw that container @ Trendy Hub yesterday but cos I rushing around getting stuffs for my home-made Teacher's Day
hamper, I din buy lor. Now so regret leh...

*wave* Hi hi all babes!!!

hi ladies...

msbrown,
I'm not going out today... very siong coz spent a lots on CK and HK LD ma... =P

lili,
The air tight container very nice leh...
Is it authentic? Where you get it? Tks!

msbrown,
ok, i chop this for you.

acthia,
go trendy hub to get the containers lah, still got stock...

meiji,
its from Trendy hub, u wan? i can help you buy...its $6.90.

acthia,
hi ya..finallyu can log in liao...so sianz cannot log in hor? ;p...hee

meiji,
hi ya...ya lor, aft the LD, all bery siong leh...

emma,
lili said the container is avail at trendy hub also for $6.90. is it more convenient for you to collect from her? cause if it is maybe can ask her to get for you? i am at tampines, so dunno if its convenient for you to meet me here to collect or not. let me know ok! if possible by 3.30pm cause i am going out then! if not you can sms me - lili, feifei, janet, msblur, starlight all have my number. tks!

msbrown.. yes yes.. can u please help me collect? then i collect from u lohz.. but i still dunno how to collect the LPB leh.. its gonna expire soon right LiLi?? will u be anywhere near Pan Pac tmr night? me going there for teachers' day dinner tmr.. maybe we can meet?

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Trendy hub still got stocks?? Aiyah.. but tonight cannot go leh. Cos meeting forgetmenot to collect my purifier from her leh.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yah lor... super sianz cos cannot log-in the whole morning. Me need my daily dose of HK leh... hahahahaha
Aiyoh.. me juz now no chance to go KK cos was raining lor. Then cannot go the next few days or else hubby not happy leh... haiz..

msbrown,
Oic...but ok lah reasonable price loh. So today both KP & KK got new stocks ah?? Ah ya me nt free today to go leh. Gg to the levis & osh kosh warehouse sale at macpherson.

emma,
i will pass your LPB and 2 containers to msbrown's aunt ok? will do it 2mr, so that weekend she can pass to msbrown.

2mr i will be at bugis, but wat time is your dinner? i can meet you at city hall abt 6+pm.

let me know which you prefer.

hello kitty,
you ok i pass the container to msbrown's aunt? or u wanna meet up 2mr? msg me ok? thanks.

acthia,
u call TH to reserve lah..their no. is 65367522.

Lili,
U sent me the other design of the container ah. haha... So nice & sweet of u to send me leh. If convenient for u, can help me buy the other design too? I want both designs 1 each. I'm reali crazy with containers. Wait ah, I ask BA if she wana buy coz she's also crazy abt containers.

Msblur,
Reasonable meh the cup? It's very very small one leh. Minicup lor. U know tat kind ppl drink expresso cup? Abt that size lah. It's ex leh.....

Meiji,
Oh ok. Me oso quite broke liao. haha.... I'm not sure if the containers are authentic leh but it sure looks nice. hehe... Worth buying. Me crazy over containers so as long as doesn't look too fake, I'll buy. haha.....

feifei,
I duno leh, not sure if I wana go KK coz go sure spend money 1 lor. But then duno wat stock they hv leh. So scare I go liao spend $$ again.

Emma,
I can collect for u but then if u meeting Lili 2 collect the LPB then it's better u collect from her lor. Coz I'm tinkg of asking her to pass to my aunt then I collect from my aunt. hehe....

Lili,
See wat Emma's decision is coz if possible, I need u to pass everything including those loots from HKG to my aunt, else pass her too many times, she'll yell at me lor. hehe.....

Emma,
did janet call u? she said she couldn't find the push cart selling the water bottle leh...she called u but u din answer...maybe u can call her bk lor...=)

msbrown,
true lor, if go there, spent again...pok lor..

acthia,
hee...HK dose everyday...we are all addicted liao =)...hee..

True lor, cos spent quite alot last wk hor..tink u slow down 1st lor...tink I next wk then can go liao...

feifei,
Ya lor. Muz slow dwn liao. Somemore LiLi havent even posted her extra loots so gotta keep aside some cash for her.

tling,
Duno leh, my gal said she still chatting with her classmate nicole leh. Cant even bother to reply me when i msn her men. Tink too busy liao. Haha...

feifei.. ya.. she called me.. but i was in meeting so couldnt pick up.. i smsed her alr.. dunno if she can find.. that cart sells mainly bags.. only a few bottles there... hope she can find it lahz..

msbrown.. u bot that mat? nice leh..
is it ok for ur aunt to collect my stuff? TIA..

lili.. me driving to pan pac.. so wont pass by city hall.. and if i deviate from the route.. i'll get lost.. muahahha.. me road-idiot..

Purple Penguin,
I hope you have a healthy baby...of course it would be great if you have a girl. When your bb goes on to semi-solids, can buy new crop rice to make porridge...it's much nicer than normal rice.

Hello Kitty,
I checked out the push carts at IMM just now...can't find any of those selling cute stuff.

BA,
Are you crazy over containers ?? Then you must tell me when there are cute HK containers available...esp if got sit ribbon designs.
HaHaHa.

Meiji,
I find the containers practical...that's why I got them. Got Mickey Mouse (blue colour) and Pooh design (yellow colour) at Trendy Hub.

Li Li,
How do you take pics and upload here without resizing ?? I am so fed-up of taking pics using digital cam and then have to upload to Yahoo photos and then re-size smaller. So damn laycheh.

Janet.. oh.. u din find the stall? hmm.. sorry leh.. me not v familiar with that place.. aniwayz.. after u take photos, u can use MS PAINT to resize the photo.. once u open the photo in the programme, juz click ctrl+w and u will be able to resize.. dun forget to save!

Emma,
I didn't manage to find the stall. BTW, what does it sell ? Then I know what type of push cart to look out for next time.

As for the pics, those using digi cam to take are usually very big. What percentage should I downsize to in Paint pls ??

Janet,
Show u the steps to re-size the photos without a hassle.
- take picture and save into jpeg
- right click and open with PAINT
- Go to Image (toolbar on top) and go to Stretch/Skew
- Go to Stretch, change to smaller size both horizontal & vertical change to the same smaller size like 80 or 50 then yr picture will auto re-size then u juz save lor.

Emma,
I didn't buy the floor mat lor. I saw it in yahoo auction overseas site. I liked this design of checked bear or pink bear lor. If u see anything like tat muz call me immediately to tell me hor. haha.....

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Wow you all putting aside $$$ for Li Li's loots ?? I will try to stay at home on Monday...wah lau like check stock market leh. HaHaHa.

Janet.. when i use my 5mb cam, i'll strink it to abt 15-20% then post here... if handphone then no need to strink till so small..
that stall sells bags.. only a coupla bottles hanging by the corner..

Emma,
The push cart which sell bags...is it in front of Watsons or Lee Hwa jewellery ?? Will try to check out all these push carts next time I go there again.

Meiji,
The containers worth getting lah...esp since it's air-tight and not the small ones. Can consider getting one to put your son's meals when you go out.