Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mattress protector, I think.
http://hk.f2.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/b6465471
934009.jpg

Dorothy,
Do you know if your bb is a girl or boy ?? Can buy clothes now that you are in 2nd tri.

Good morning all...so nice weather to zzzz...

dor,
can can, i will drop by purin's office to pick them up.

purin,
let me know when's your available time, will pop by

feifei,
ya ya, pls pass them to blue_genie, i will pay whoever paid for me. thanks lots.

HK LD me so excited, but seems like no chance to play...if u gals got extra prizes to sell, must chope for me..kekeke.

janet,
I hav the hot flask u posted above. If u like, can order frm KK. Tink dat time i bought frm KK for $19.90 b4 the discount.

fei/live, thanks!!!!

lili/purin, thanks!!!! the pj i will mail u to can?

janet, thanks for the offer.... but it ok lah cos msblur gave me the reci but i lazy din do anything to it....

lili,
okie lor =)...will let u know again lor =)..hee..

live_your_dream,
u going Kk today? me can only go aft work lor, as usual...hee

meiji,
Sori ytd nv log in at nite, so didnt reply u. Dat time i went after work, so reach there quite early. I brought along my fren too who's nt a member loh, but she's a silent reader of our thread here lah. In the end she managed to play the LD too.

For ladies who wana bring along their frens who's nt a member, actually u could go in the shop early, den stay there until the LD starts loh. They wont check ur membership card loh, coz' in fact they recognise most of their customer's faces. For me dat day itself i did oso call them up to let them know i will be bringing another fren along too. Den they said ok loh, bring one can lah. Hee...

Morning ladies...

Lili,
Ya nice weather to sleep in lor. So nice hor. It's always so cold in the morning then always dont feel like waking up.

Hi Meiji,
Yr friend so good leh, lug back all these stuffs for u. So envy. Haiz.... when is my friend ever gog to do tat for me ah? keke.....

HK LD reali starting this Friday & Sat? How come when I went to KK y'day afternoon they said they duno when the LD is coming? Only KK will hv or Isetan & other places oso will have?

The relax arm rest very nice hor. I oso fell in love wif it Love at 1st sight. keke.....

Sharon,
The lunch box is $17.90 before less. I oso got the HK & MM design ones. I feel it's value for money & it's very useful to store things lor. Can consider to buy leh.

Dorothy/Feifei/Msblur/Meiji/Live Yr Dream,
So when r u ladies gog to play the LD ah? Sat 3pm ah? Wana meet there? I'm thinking oso leh but then maybe Friday after work will drop by to see see if got any good chances to get the good good prizes. keke....

Janet,
I like the ribbon ceramic containers u posted. Very nice leh.

msbrown,
Yelly told me they juz received the fax from supplier abt the HK LD. I was there around 3pm.

Not sure whether ISetan/Taka will have same LD or not. But KP sure have the same LD.

sharon,
Mousepad $9.90 and SKS 4 in 1 tupperwares is $17.90 before discount.

Dor,
My friend got them from Taipei shop named "xiao3 li3 tang2"

meiji,Live_your_dream,
hi ya..

msbrown,
Ya lor, the relax series sooo nice leh...Did u buy the wrist rest and mousepad, calculator, pens and shaker pencil? soo nice hor..heard that kk no more stk for the wrist rest liao...=(.

Me also not cfm wehn going for the LD leh..hm...

lili,
Reserved the relax calculator for u liao =)...

I'm feel very "xin fu" and lucky got this friend who willing to help me lug back so many HK stuffs on my wishlist. Really appreciates her help!

My thermal cooker/food warmer and slow cooker look like this...

934639.jpg

934640.jpg

meiji,
So envy u hav many HK hsehold items. Well....ur favourite LD is coming again. I remember u told me u love playing LD.
U'll be gg this fri?

msbrown,
ya lor..roll in bed under the blanket, damn shiok...had to drag myself outta bed

feifei,
thanks lots. let me know whats my damage...

feifei,
Yup, I got the arm rest. So nice & cute until I cant resist so I bought it lor. The mousepad is nice but I saw another design in the website which is made of cloth. I prefer that material so I didn't buy the mousepad. I got the notepad $5.90 (very nice coz inside all different pic of the relax series), arm rest $21.90, mechanical pencil $14.90, passport/card holder $6.90, pen holder $11.90 (planning to use as HP charm) all relax series. The rest are the HK & MM 4 in 1 containers $17.90 each, crystal zodiac signs 1 Monkey for myself & Dragon for my hubby $14.90 each.

Meiji,
Yup, envy u leh got such good friends leh. It's quck bulky lor hor. I liked all of the kitchen stuffs she brought back for u lor. So envy.

Re the LD, most probably will go on Fri after work see whether got any good prizes a not. hehe.... If not, then wait for Sat lor.

msbrown,
ya lor, so nice hor the wrist rest =)..like plush like that...hee..But sure bu she de use one..hee

Passport holder also relax series? OMG...hp holder? wonder how it looks like leh..

Today din see acthia here hor...hmm...

msblur & msbrown,
HK LD: I might going on Saturday, not sure yet... hmm

msbrown,
I didnt see any crystal zodiac signs leh... can post pics or not? I wanna see how it's look like leh... Tks!

Aiyoyo... I've been so busy today... no time to log-in. Just a quick pop-in and a few words.

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
Wow!! Lucky gal!! Love your loots from TWN. Looks like I will need to make a trip there man...
Btw, your electrical appliances need transformer or not?

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Wow!! Looks like you bot quite a few stuffs from KK yah... make me so "gian" to rush down leh. *sob-sob* must control.
At least got the LD to look forward to lah.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Tink I still saw that CK kitchen liner just 2 weeks back. Can't remember where though. Either Sanrio @ Taka or
else will be @ KP liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
I'm so excited!! HK LD this Friday!!! Wonder by the time I go after work still got nice prizes or not... hhmmm..
cannot go on Saturday cos Janae got Ballet class @2pm leh. Besides KK anywhere else will have the HK LD??

Good Luck to everyone yah... sprinkle lotssa lotsa good luck dust on everybody!! May we all win the top top prizes!!!
Yeah babes!!! Go Go Go!!!

Good luck for the LD this Friday. All the best and remember to let go extra prizes. HaHaHa. I don't have luck for LDs, so all the best.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
KK has that clock but Pink in colcour. Retailing for $293. Saw it last week and *hint-hint* my hub. hahahahah...

i have been MIA for a few days. was so busy, then my cough came back again with a vengeance on monday morning (cause i think i ate too much teriyaki chicken), so for the past 2 days have been feeling very very lousy.

meiji,
i LOVE your loots from Taiwan!! i especially like the bread box leh, have been wanting to get something like this for mths already, but can't seem to find it anywhere! where did your friend buy it? how much?

dor,
as far as i know, usually not advisable to colour hair during preggie, cause the chemicals can actually penetrate the scalp, and altho the risk of it passing thru is very low, we usually don't want to take the chances lah.

but you can colour under the following circumstances:

1) ask the stylist to use those hair colour products whereby the hair colour is non-permanent. i was told these pdts has much lesser harmful chemicals, so it's much safer. however the colour may not be as bright and as long-lasting as those permanent hair colour lor, and it will fade very quickly.

2) if the stylist is willing to, and you know the stylist is very careful and meticuluous, you can ask the stylist to colour your hair about 1cm from the roots. the pdt must NOT touch the roots/scalp, so that chemicals won't touch the scalp and much lesser chance of penetration. MUST tell stylist that you are preggie so it is CRUCIAL that she colours your hair carefully and do it only 1cm from the roots and it must not touch your scalp.

am not too sure if the stylist can follow this instruction lor, cause all the times i've gone to colour my hair, i notice the stylists always work very fast then no matter how, the colouring pdt will surely touch the scalp lor.

that's why to be safe, i also never coloured my hair during preggie. i only coloured it on the day of my dd's 1mth celebration.

the HK denim bag you all posted is VERY nice. i think this is probably the ONLY HK bag i will carry. but the price so EX hor? i won't pay so much lah.

wow, HK LD this fri??!! so exciting, i can't wait to see what extra loots you ladies will have to sell to the other "poor" fans like me. kekeke....

Acthia,
$293 for that clock ? That is very ex, but pink colour must be very nice too...haven't stepped into KK since the last LD.

Dorothy,
I agree with Lani...when I was expecting, I didn't colour nor perm my hair bcos of the chemicals used. After my daughter was born, I had a small bald patch on my scalp...fortunately the hair grew back after I applied some hair tonic.

Lani,
Yours truly here also poor, can't afford to spend on LDs...so have to wait for the ladies to sell loots at cost.

If got extra kitchen stuff from LD, pls let me know hor.

Meiji & ladies,
These are some of the items which I've got from KK. Juz wana share ya.

Crystal Zodiacs - $14.90 each
935269.jpg

Relax Pen Holder - $11.90. There's a small hole juz below the skirt for u to hook onto yr pen or pencil but I'm gog to use it as a HP charm.
935270.jpg

Relax Passport Holder - $6.90.
935271.jpg