Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

932925.jpg

This is the one I was refering to...Kitchen sheet

lili,
its like square shape leh, i also not bery cfm the exact shape cos only saw in catalogue...hee..Will be going tmr...u wan to get anything? ;p...If yes, must quickly call to reserve hor, then tmr I help u collect...scare OOS liao..hee

Acthia,
true hor...tmr I go, then I keep u updated...hee

msblur,
ya lor...hee =)...tink she dun hv new stuffs cos she did sms us lor..

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I saw this kitchen @ Sanrio Taka & Isetan before. Selling for only $19.95 bah. I actually bot it some time ago. Dunno whether now still have or not. You go down and see see.

Hi ladies, I juz came back from KK. Actuali, went y'day liao but hubby was wif me so didn't buy anything lor. Tis afternoon, rushed dwn to buy watever I saw. keke.....

feifei/blueblue,
the mousepad is like $6.90 b4 less leh or was it $9.90. I didn't buy coz I saw 1 relax series from Taiwan but it's made of cloth material. I prefer tat design. The one which KK is selling is normal.

Acthia,
Glad u like both items. hee...... I oso like the headband very much coz can use when removing makeup lor.

Have asked KK's SA when the HK LD is coming. They said end of this mth which is next week but duno exact day lor. I very gan cheong again. haha.....

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
I thought one of the ladies managed to get the spice containers for you already. Hope yr trip will be wonderful and like you mentioned...have extra loots for us too. When will you be back ??

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Got HK LD at KK ?? Then must bring my son along...hopefully can get nice prizes. Keep me updated hor ?

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Anyone who has seen such a night light, pls let me know where. Thanks in advance.
933008.jpg

feifei,
Tink almost all the relax series are available lor. Oh ya, I oso bought a super cute relax pen holder but I'm gog to use it as HP charm.

Blueblue,
Ya lor, not shiok to go shopping wif hubby for HK coz they duno how to appreciate it. haha....

Ladies..

I agreed that going HK shopping with DH not shiok...
Msbrown,
Sometime I'm the same as you go already but never buy anything then next day go again to buy all that I aim..haha

Acthia...
sometime back is roughly how long...cause I have never seen it in taka or KP...but if you say the price is $19.95 then sometime back so I think now will not have it then $25 quite reasonable la..

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Ladies,
I'm back from Kai Kai.
Was told the HK LD coming end of this week... So happy and excited now...</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">HK LD start on Friday, 24th Aug 3pm.
2nd set will be on Saturday, 25th Aug 3pm.</font></font>

I wish you lots of
kao_babydust2.gif
for this coming HK LD...hope you all win 1st prize without having to spend too much...got extra prizes, pls let me know. HeHeHe.

meiji/msbrown.. so exciting!! HK LD.. if i go, it will be 2 first times.. first time i go KK and first time i play HK LD.. keke..

anione going at 3pm this fri? if me not member can go? or can anione of u bring me in? keke

PrincessEmma,
That's the prob...I wanted so much to see what it looks like but one of the staff told me the cupboards esp the big ones, are sold very fast.

msblur n acthia, cos i coloured my hair during my gal's time... so i thoughtshould be ok... will ask gynae on next appt...

dior, gender? not confirm yet...

janet, that tissue box holder can be found in those convenient store in TW huh??? cos my mother will be gg to gaoxiong in oct... for religion stuff... so wan her to buy me those....

LD???? exciting man!!!!

meji, when u gg? or we meet there???

feifei,
ya lor, HK LD, so exciting...but seems like i got no chance to play, will be away

btw, i pass yr stuff to blue_genie already. thanks.

Emma,
I'm very excited leh...

They told me they will closed door for regular customer only.

Dorothy,
I think I will go KK on Saturday. Coz Friday DH working no one take care my DS leh...

You going on Saturday too? If yes, we meet there lar... kekeke...

meji, but sat 3pm huh??? i scare my hubby n gal will be with me...

also can i join member on that day itself... cos i got the reci from msblur... still have not do up my membership

Dor,
I'm not very sure abt the membership leh...
Mayb you try to call them and ask them. Or if you reach there 2pm+, they should allow u go in de...

Msblur,
The last time u reach early hor... if non-member can play LD or not? Tks!

JAnet, i dun mind... but design wise anything hor???but can find inthose 7-11 like shop hor in tw???
cos she dun know one... also at tw airport, got sell hk stuff??? cos i scare she dun know....

Japancraze,
I didnt see the pics of the LD.
But I guess it should same as KP one.
Oven toaster (like the CK one), kettle, calculator, bag, chopsticks, electric toothbrush... can't remember what else??

lili,
ya lor..haiz....tks ger...Scarli HKG there got LD also lor =)...u can go play there and then sell us your extras prizes..hee

packed ur luggage yet?

meiji,
hihi....u going on sat huh?

Dor , Japancraze,
hi ya!

Dorothy,
I think Purple Penguin bought the tissue holder in Taiwan...maybe can ask her. If not convenient, forget it...I understand completely.

meiji,
tink me interested in the kettle lor...hmm...hee...so exciting hor...hee...

Janet,
I aiming the chopping boar du posted lor...acthia also like this leh..hee