Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
oh ya hor...will look out for it in HKG, hehe.

nope, haben pack yet...too tired to move my butt, hahaha.

hi janet, meiji, dor11, japancraze, shanshan

Dor,
how u doing? ;p

lili,
hee...fri flying off liao leh...hee..but tink ugot to bring along some empty bags lor..hee

Japancraze,
any idea when the shipment will be in?

Meiji,
u went kk buy the relax series stuffs? alot of new stocks came in?

lili, aiya... no need to pack.... just bring yr empty luggage there....

Janet, can lah.... cos my mother ok one.... but need to give her clear instructon only......

dor,
hahaha, i osso say so...empty luggage go, full load back..kekeke.

feifei,
me flying off sat morning leh..maybe fri i sneak out to play LD..hahaha.

Hi Dorothy and Annie,

Do let me know when you want to collect your stuff.

I'll be around Paragon on Sat morning, United square on Sun late afternoon and Sun morning.

Dorothy,
If you are also thinking of getting that hard plastic tissue holder, then I tompang...but yr mum is going for religious reasons and may not have time to shop. Maybe you can show her the pic.

Hello ladies.

Wow, tonite so crowded here!
Aiyoh, HK LD coming, soooo excited

meiji,
All your loots fm Twn so nice, "hao xian mu"!

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
I saw that plastic tissue holder yr friend got from Taiwan, air-tight container, microwaveable lunch boxes, heart shaped floor rug, HK kitchen tissue rolls. SO ENVIOUS !!!
933593.jpg
933594.jpg

dor,
if u need help to collect yr item from Purin, let me know...i can help you collect. then u can come my place to pick it up.

lili,
U going to HKG soon hor, so excited for u leh!
Enjoy your HK shopping ya! Bring many many... HK back for us, heehee...

feifei,
actually like the calculator too...but dun know how much...can chk & let me know? see if its within my budget...thanks.

hi blue, i think i will go on fri... but can only reached aroung 6pm....

lili, can tompang??? but i got a few things with purin leh... u mind??? a cooler bag, a food warmer n also a slow cooker.....

purin, if lili ok, i will tompang her then i transfer to u can???

fei, when u gg to kk for LD???

Meji, can share where yr friend got it yr loots from??which part of taiwan???

janet, no prob... cos i will ask her to buy... told her already... so now will start collect pic for her... cos i will be changing $$ for her... so no prob one....

Dorothy,
Morning....duno yet leh..but tonite will be goin gkk lor cos need to collect some stuffs..

lili,
Later I help u call kk see still hv the calculator anot...u wan me to pass the mousepad and calculator to bluegenie cos i going with her tonite...

Dorothy,
Thanks...if you need pics, let me know. Will try to find and upload. Very much easier when there are pics to see. I remember PP ever mentioned something about Raohe night market. However must ask Meiji's friend since she bought the tissue holder.