Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Just want to ask you all, what do you think of the "I'm not a plastic bag" bag?

I find it very cute and handy... going to buy from one of the BP on-going now...

janet,
me busy lor..haha...my bf is back for holidays...but fly back on tue liao....me become silent reader liao....

hello kitty,
aiyo...can faint dealing with her man....

acthia,
2mr i will msg you during lunch ok?

purin,
i come by yr place during lunch ok? i msg you.

purplepenguine,
u want me to collect yr stuff from purin or put the carpet with purin? do let us know.

janet,
yes, the water bottle comes free with the 2 bottles of drinks from Big C

Lani,
my fren say the target sale ends this saturday.

hello Kitty,
U are welcome lor =)..Must keep cool lor, cos maybe she trying to test your patience ya...Dun yi ban jian shi with her...Cheerup *pat pat on your shoulders*

shanshan,
hihi...today u off? long time din see u here lor...

janet,
Nice rose stuffs leh...

feifei,
yupz...off lor..tired...wonder wat kaikai have for their new stocks beside the relax series hor..hmm...scared to go down cos sure spend $$$ one..haha..

This is the HKG shopping list for Li Li:
This is the list for yr HKG trip.
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. Hoho03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster) and nail polisher.
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. msbrown - Checked bear water bottle
9. janet - Rose wallet budget $30, Food warmer for 4 pax budget $15, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8.

For PrincessEmma
1. Janet - French rose long wallet, tote bag & food cover.
2. blue_genie - HK face waffle container

fei/hellokitty, thanks for the info....

fei, not yet... but appetite veri good....

lili, thanks.. keep up posted for the popcorn maker

<font color="ff6000">shanshan, hello kitty, msbrown, feifei, Janet</font>,
thsk for all the kind advise. Berry touch leh... =o) Yup.. now me downing lots of ornage juice + Vit C tablets. Luckily no phlem yet or else no more juice for me. If really cannot tahan then will take MC liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
The food cover berry nice leh.. haiz.. why HK shops in SG dun sell things like tat har??? Your son also berry cute. Can tell you he having headache from seeing all the HK around the house. hahahahah...!!!

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Take care yah... if really sick then dun go KK liaoz. Better rest @ home.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I think the cooler bag Msbrown referring to is actually the warmer bag. It's the box that Grace showed us the other day. The food warmer + containers... it comes with a warmer bag. I saw it Taka yesterday. Btw, I also bot the red HK with Bear photo album using my Sanrio voucher. So happy.

Dorothy,
hee..thats good =)...must eat well hor...

Live_your_dream,
hi ya.... how much u paid for this bag?

Acthia,
oic...quite nice lor, but its abit too small for me lor...Me really tooka liking of this relax series leh...cham lor...haiz..

U bot the bear album too? nice nice hor =)...so sweet.... Me itnend to wrap it up with those plastic sheets so as to prevent the cover frm being dirty =)...

Taka also got the relax series ?? u like this series?

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
No worries babe... my mobile no: 9012 1008. See ya then. p/s: I'll sms you if I'm on MC tomolo.

<font color="ff6000">live your dream</font>,
Can't imagine the whole world crazy over this bag. Somemore when it was first launched, it was only $5 pounds lor. Now can sell for up to S$900. Crazy man...

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
Yup. If really sick I sure will take MC cos no point so piah at work. At the end of day no one will really appreciate it lor.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup. Taka also got this series. At first did not really fancy it when I saw it @ Grace's shop. But after seeing it again @ Taka, fall in love with it lor. Find it so sweet and girly lor. I'm also aiming for the bowl but $17.90 per pc is too too ex liaoz. Sigh.. wait for the Sanrio fair lor. Hope can get huge discount then.

live_your_dream,
Nice bag. Good for grocery... the handle seem quite strong and stable.

Ermm.... S$900? That is crazy! Its still just a bag.

live_ur_dream,
If u like the 'Im nt a plastic bag' bag, maybe u can ask Lani abt it. Tink she's organising a bp on this bag. She did email a few mummies, hoping to get at least 50 orders if im nt wrong. I like the brown color one.

Acthia,
ya lor, soooo sweet...Tink I might really go get the towel...hee =)...so nice... when u goign KK?

Did taka sanrio bring in the pouches for the relax series?

msblur,
hihi.... nice to see u here..

shanshan,
wow, nice CK brolly leh...

Hi Lili/Purplepenguin/Dorothy,
I can't meet you folks tomorrow. My son is down with high fever. Most probably on leave tomorrow. Can we arrange end of week or next week?

Thousand apologies. Thanks.

Hi Dorothy/Emma,
Was told that the transformer for the slow cooker is $30 plus. Not sure how true it is.

Please let me know if you are still keen.

Live Yr Dream,
Huh, tat " I'm not a Plastic Bag " Bag is so ex ah. Was thinking it looks quite trendy & maybe wana buy 1 too but after hearing the price, I give up le. I rather buy HK those foldable bag tink less than $20 leh. But of coz maybe material is not that strong one.

Feifei,
KPalace has got a number of the relax series pouches all quite nice but then expensive lor. I reali cant bear to bring myself to buy those pouches lor, in fact cant bring myself to buy this series lah. So expensive leh. The last time when KPalace got 30% then I bought the relax series 3 in 1 porcelain salad bowl & the plate. After 30%, it's still ex lor.

Purin,
Do take care of yrself too.

Hello Kitty,
Thanks for your concern. Hope u solved yr problem fast fast. Relax, dont tink too much. She's juz being a pest tat's all. U reali very good temper leh to even wana talk to her & post in a nice & calm manner. If me, I juz dont care abt her. keke....

Hi msblur,
how r u huh? My hubby says the photo album is nice leh. Then u remember I bought the dirty one at $4, my hubby took out the slots pockets & wash the cover, it came out spick & span CLEAN. haha... Worth buying leh the photo album. Any new stocks there a not?

purin, i still wan the slow cooker... keep me posted hor...

can i meet u on fri abt 6 at city hall mrt?
Fei, thanks... guess what... my hubby was telling me abt buying some marine fish equip... i told him to go HKG to get loh.. can one short buy all... then i told him i can acc him to cheong for that few days... he said i veri clever cos i can also ban huo myself... hahaha...

won whether she_she managed to get the blue label bag...

Janet, i liked all the pic u posted... a pity that we can get them...

feifei,
KPalace have some of the relax series pouches leh. Maybe u wana go take a look but then I feel they're expensive lah. What size is the relax bath towel? R u talking abt the big big one or the small face towel? I tink the big bath towel will cost at least $50 lor

Acthia,
I found the pic of the rose food cover from local Yahoo site...but it's so expensive leh. $49.90. Here is the link: http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:%26%20149%3B%3A%2AHello%20Kitty%2A%3A%26%20149%3B%20ROSE%20Food%20Cover:251807996

My son told me it's not fair that I get to buy so much Hello Kitty stuff.

Dorothy,
If yr gynae allows you to go, then can consider going to HKG again. Afterall, you just been there and know where to get HK stuff. Enjoy b4 bb arrives. **Wink. Wink** Can tompang you to get some of the stuff from HKG also.
Saw some cute bibs which you're looking for.
892922.jpg

http://hk.f2.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/b6218713

These die-cut melamine plates are slightly cheaper on this HKG online shop. http://hk.f1.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/1113663558
892923.jpg

msbrown,
wa...ur hubby reali 'xi xin' men! Still can wash the album for u. Luckily it turn out to be clean. Hey like dat nt bad mah, see whether i can see some more dirty ones or nt, den ask them to sell me at half price, den i go hm & wash it! Hahaha....so bad hoh me!

msblur,
haha.... ya lah. Tink can wash 1 lor coz it's reali clean after washing man. But u dont soak too long lor coz inside it's cupboard mah, scare wait soaked too long will become out of shape lor or spoil. U know wat I mean? Juz quickly soak it wif detergent or soap then scrub then faster rinse wif water & then air it. I was surprised at the result too.

msbrown,
my cousin bought this hk cushion,Hk sweets & disney biscuits for me frm Japan. Bet u can feel my excitement when i saw the cushion!! I screamed men! Haha...

893075.jpg

893076.jpg

msblur,
Soooooooooooooooooooooo cute leh the cushion. If me, I'll also screamed the whole hse down ah. haha.... So XING FU.....

msbrown,
ya lor, I meant the relax series bath towel...Also tink its going to be bery ex, bu she de buy hor...

msblur,
u so cute leh...said u screamed when u saw the HK cushion,...heehee...but its bery nice..

lani,
I already emailed you and ordered in the BP

Ladies and all who asked about the "I'm not a plastic bag" bag,

I think it's nice and those interested can ask Lani for lobang

This bag seems useful and nice... as the handy looks very sturdy
and really can put lots of grocercy in it and stylish to carry to supermarket