GOOD MORNING ladies..... I'm freezing in my office. My new office, duno y the air con super power one leh, especially during rainy days, can reali feel yr body trembling & hands super cold cold one. haha..... Good weather to slp in.
So envy Janet, Bubblesangel leh and all housewives....
Acthia,
Get well soon, yr case hor, 1 or 1/2 day MC no use one. Muz rest at least 1 full day one lor. Tink body gotta replenish the immune systems & to recover lor. Tis morning, I've got running nose & now head a bit giddy like tat. haha, but I still can DONG lor.
KK left 1 set of the lunch box only but tat set is terrible lah coz got small small black stains leh. So if u want hor, U can go KPalace buy leh. But b4 u go, u call them ask them tat piece got how many percent discount. Coz I calculate liao hor, if KPalace gives 15% on it then it'll be cheaper than KK liao. KPalace selling at $57.90.
Acthia/Feifei,
I spent abt $90 at KK last nite. Haiz... it's gog to eat into my LD $$ liao. I bought the lunch box lor it's priced at $55.90, 1 HK rectangular pouch $16.90 ( which feifei got ), 1 HK draw string pouch $14.90 (same design as the rectangular pouch), 1 MM sticker $4.90 and some tibits lor. Then I reserved the same series tissue holder as the pouches I got y'day. I reali like the lunch box bag very much. There's 3 containers inside, 1 of them is like a thermal flask like tat, made of metal & I tink can use it to store soup lor but of coz quite small lah.
Tis is the HK pouch I bought from KK y'day. It comes in a draw string pouch, this rectangular pouch & a tissue holder. 2 colors, both very nice tat's y last nite I got a headache as to which color to take. Finally I took pink coz it looks sweeter. But for pink, no more tissue holder liao, gotta order. For red, all 3 designs available.
Picture courtesy of Feifei's......
Feifei,
KK got all the relax series liao. So u can go take a look. Y'day, Vivian showed me the relax series towel but I tink it's only a face towel leh, not bath towel lor. It's $17.90 if I'm not wrong. U can buy the mug leh coz i tink it's either $14.90 or $17.90. I oso cant remember liao. I only know the plate which comes with divider is $31.90. Soooooooooooooooooo expensive lor. I oso like the plate, bowl & salad bowl very much. But the salad bowl looks more like dessert bowl lor coz quite small lor.
LingLing/Ladies,
Are u interested in the 3 tier drawers which Lili brought back from BKK? I've got 2 of them, 1 small exactly the same pattern as Lili's ut maybe the HK is a bit different and 1 big one. I've no use for them so thought of selling away, if u're interested, I'll take pictures & show u ladies tml.