Bubblesangel,
Oh, today she good mood ah? haha.... Maybe she had a good dream last nite then today very happy then guess she muz be playing wif herself now right? Oh ya hor, yr hse that corner (when I stand at yr doorstep) is sooooooooooo playground leh. So envy lor. haha..... Next time I oso wana turn 1 corner of my flat into something like yrs then my children will enjoy staying at home.
VQ,
Oh yrs not furry type ah? Oh ya hor, yrs is leathery one hor. hehe..... Tink most of the china ppl take SHUI huo so tat's y gong an come they muz flee.
Feifei,
Ya lor, agree man. Always eat outside oso sianz lor. Sometimes I reali missed my mum's cooking but then nowadays seldom go home.
Acthia/Lili,
Ya lor. I oso liked the stool very much but then if the face doesn't look like HK, then no point buying lor. Irene, the boss of Trendy hub told me last time is another supplier who manufactured the stool then no more production. Now it's a new supplier who took over the license and produced it again. But the face sure is distorted lor.
Those who missed out the mini fridge and wana buy, Irene says she have abt 20 pieces but she already have abt 10+ customers on the waiting list. So if any one of u wants, have to call her to reserve lor.
Live yr dreams,
U go then see how lor. If u pai sei ask for discount then next time I go then I ask her. See whether she'll do something for us. haha.... I oso will feel pai sei but then if got more discounts, I dont care lah. haha... Can save money lor coz the way we ladies buy things, can be quite shocking leh. haha..... So wif so many of us patronizing her store, tink maybe she'll lor. And I oso agree wif u that since she juz operate tis stall, we shud let her earn a little bit so that she can sustain the biz & will bring in more things for us.
Did u juz mention that she actuali got in the older series items? Like the HK lunchbox, korean chopsticks, etc..... Then maybe she reali will hv lobang to help me find more checked bear stuffs hor. hehe......