Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

good morning!!!

lili, i like the pic u attached(that pitcher). too bad, it's used....
when u wan to go grace's shop? i jio u....

morning......

Dior, I like the pink kitty mat! Great U got the last piece

Morning Ladies

shanshan,
me or acthia or emma can help you buy the naraya bag. acthia is going 1st, so if she cant buy, me will help you buy.

dor,
ya lor, its use, if not can buy hor.
ya ya, u jio me, see timing ok we go together.

Morning Morning Ladies.... It's a berry sunny day today.. remember to put on your sunscreen before going out.

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
I can help you to get the Naraya bag cos the Naraya shop is definately on my Shopping List of "to-Buy" items. So you want the white colour??

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Okie.. noted with thanks gal. Hopefully ca get this water dispenser and the apple cabinet in SG lor.

<font color="ff6000">Lani & Purin</font>,
Wah.. all the mommies here really "wei-da". Most have had to bear with really "xin-ku" pregnancies to have their bundle of joy today. Tell you all hor.. just the other day.. I was having a bad headache cos of my 2 gals screaming, tantrums and fighting. So I tell my hubby... "aiyoh.. since the day I preggie with them till now they are giving me a "headache". *faint man*

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
Welcome back gal!! HAve a good rest. Dun rush to take pics and post your loots. Go see your gynae first. BB come first yah.

<font color="ff6000">liveyourdream</font>,
Thks for trying to help us get discounts. Since Grace not relenting then guess we no choice lor. Haiz.. $150 is can hit one.. but no heart to spend so much at 1-go leh. Also scared kena nagged lor.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Thk goodness your DS is ok now. What a scare it must have been for you. Guess next time you feed him fish gotta be extra extra careful lor. Best is to give him those fish "fillet" or "tummy" section. Less bones lor.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Thks so much for the info. Like that most prob I won't go down and buy liaoz. Cos I'm those super "niao" about the threadcount and quality of bedsheets one. Minmum has to be 350 threadcount lor. Of cos the higher the better lor.

Annie (annmiko),
Thanks to much! I will transfer the money tonite. Already reply your pm with my contact information. Thanks again.

acthia,
That's what I told Grace... most of us can spend $150 at 1 go because we are all Hello Kitty crazy, but unlikely to do taht at 1 go because we got to consider what our DH at home will think... plus for those who have children, still got to spend on children etc.

I will try to persuade her again when i go down again and tell her our situation.

But I think more people here must go and tell Grac personally... more people, than more strength and more power!

I think she will take customers feedback seriously if it's reasonable

And I think our suggestion to lower the membership criteria is reasonable because we are comparing with other Hello Kitty shops!

Even sanrio only need $100 to become member and once you become, still got welcome free gift!

live_your_dream,
tonie i will go tell her to lower the accumulated too since i am going..hee

Can u tell me how to go to Grace's shop? tks.

MC,
Can email ur contact to me again? tks

lili & acthia,
Shanshan said thanks to you both, she will log in tonite cos she on her way to work liao...

feifei,
to go to grace shop, after you cross the road to bugis village side, turn to your left all the way to the side and walk along the edges/border of bugis village.
Then, you will see a small little booth of Singapore visitors corner with those brochers etc. Go through the lane after that booth lane... then you will see a lot of shops selling shoes... there will be a small little T junction within those shoe shops, turn and walk inside...

Hope this helps... otherwise, call grace @ 92341024

I just sent Grace an email to help all of us here: Please help to reinforce when you go to her shop. Thanks!

Hi Grace,

XXXX here. Really glad to find another Hello Kitty shop as the forum ladies are all crazy about Hello Kitty!

And also very importantly, for those of us who have visited your shop, we like your service very much and that is a value added!

However, on behalf of the forum ladies, we would like to suggest to you to have a membership drive. Maybe you can have this membership for a limited period to test out market and help the forum ladies here?

This is the current membership criteria at other Hello Kitty shop here (the data is as accurate as I can remember, but might have errors):
1. KaiKai @ chinatown: accumulate $100, pay $5 to become member
2. Kitty Palace @ Novena: accumulate $50, pay $5 to become member
3. MumuYa @ Suntec: accumulate $100?, free to become member.
4. Sanrio @ Isetan/Taka: acculmulate $100 to become member plus free welcome gift.

So may we suggest the following membership drive to you, so that it is comparable to other hello Kitty shops. We also want to support you as much as we can but as of all business, got to stay competitive to keep customers coming back right? And also for yourself, so that your business will do well

These are the suggestions:
1. accumulate $100 to become member
2. spend $50 at 1 go to become member

This suggestion is made in considering to the forum ladies, where almost all are married and many have kids... so to spend $150 at 1 go or $300 accumulatively is quite hard because we got to consider what our dear husband at home thinks when we spend so much at 1 go to buy Hello Kitty stuffs... plus for those with children, part of their monthly allowance goes to spending on children such as milk,diapers etc.... and bearing in mind, not everyone is a Tai Tai/rich....

So we hope you can consider this suggestion from us. You can try it out for a short while and see if business improves for you. And at the same time, we will be more than happy to support you in this membership drive. So it's like a win-win situation

Raelly hope you can seriously consider this

XXXXX

Morning ladies........

Live Yr Dream,
Wa... U reali got it all pen dwn liao & email to her. Reali muz salute & thanks u for that. Hope Grace or her boss will consider & improve on the membership thingy.

Ask u huh, means u all cant use my name to enjoy the membership ah? Like tat it's like muz see face then can enjoy the discount leh. Like tat quite difficult hor. I tot can use mine to enjoy leh.

Acthia,
Forgot to ask u abt last Sunday's fleamkt. How was it? Did u go? Coz my FIL went up to find u around 12+ he wana pass u a chair but then he said u're not there lor. I was rather busy lately so I oso 4got to ask u how was it.

msbrown,
i went to grace shop last 9 as well.
er, i say ur name, can lei... :p
THKS!

btw, the easiest way to get to her plc...
opp the food court,
u will c a stall selling hps covers thingy..
then beside it there is a escalator,
u will c a shop selling cds, walk straight, beside this cd shop, u will c a shop selling watches.
then turn left walk all the way straight TO THE END, look up, u will c this 'SHOOTING STARS'

HTH.

hoho,
So when see this "shooting stars",then Grace's shop is nearby? do we have to go up escalator?

her shop is on the 1st flr or 2nd flr?

Wats her shop name? tks

feifei,
yup, its just there when u c 'shooting stars', pls look up hor...its just a sign board, not a shop selling anything.

its at grd floor.

er, accding 2 the name card ah.. think its apple hse.. but i din c her shop name there.

<font color="ff6000">Purin, Szu & Annie</font>,
I've emailed you gals the list liaoz. Hope you all find it useful yah... Happy shopping in BKK.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I did not "open stall" on Sunday cos my hubby says gotta waste cab fare and time. Then if sales not good lagi "boh hua". Somemore my gals were not feeling too well. Had running nose and coughing. So stayed at home lor.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
This is the link to the NaRaYa website. http://www.naraya.com/

MC(beary),
Where u stay huh? If near, I can pick up fr U. Else, I have to opt for postage liao.

Acthia,
Is the naraya bag comfotable and nice to use? Seems like quit a few mums here love the bag leh. Wats the price like?
Have rec' the list. Thankz

MC(beary),
Wow...tt's far. I will opt for postage then. Can I trouble U to help me check out the postage cost. Thankz

Dorothy,
keke...ya lor, without hb so much beter =)...keke...Today i go and see how lor, sure cannot buy too many, mayb i aim 1st, then call grace tmr to reserve if i see anything i wan...keekee...

y so quiet huh?

feifei,
later u go Grace's shop, help me screen for bear stuffs oso hor. haha.... I can go there until mth end. if not sure spend again.

feifei,
no la, i only bot 1comb 1water bottle. :p
her shop is rather small.. i dun know how to shop.. keke

msbrown,
thks for the discount.

feifei and Ladies,

If you go to Grace's shop today, pls help to reinforce to lower the membership criteria as above ( what I emailed her).... need all of you to support ok? otherwise, my efforts wasted hor...

All,
msblur asked if anyone is interested to take over a chalet stay at Downtown east frm tmr til sun + 4 tics to the wild wild wet @ $268. If yes, pls sms her...tks

msbrown,
okie, me go scan then will let u know tmr...hopefully hb is guai guai today..keekee

live_your_dream,
going with hb cos we having a gathering dinner at bugis lor, so he joining in...

no problem, I already intend to talk to her abt this lor...Do u tink she has received and read your email? hmm.....or should I print out to show her?hmm.....

feifei,

Thanks for being so "on" on the membership drive proposal
I think she hasn't read yet because I sent her quite late.. so probably she went to work already...

Maybe you can print if you really "on". It will be good to show our sincerity lor

Lili,
Did u sms me asking abt the weighing scale? hehe... I was very busy these few days so I didn't reply yr msg. It shud be this one but I've not seen the actual thing yet but from wat she described, it shud be this piece.

849898.jpg

Live Yr dream / Lili,
I reserved from Irene of Trendy Hub lor. She only managed to get 2 pieces of this weighing scale. 1 already reserved by another of her customer & the other one I reserved liao. Tink she mentioned it's $39.90 lor so I havent even see it I reserved liao. Coz hor I remember I saw it in Japan & it's abt SGD 90+ or $109 lor.

I tink shud be tis one lah coz she said it's transparent then wif HK die cut print on top of the scale & pink color somemore so I juz reserved lor.

If u gals want, call her then ask her if she will bring in more of it. I'm considering the mini fridge but I duno how much she's selling leh. Quite long queue for it already.

how are you all doing? sorry for MIA for long coz my DD and I have been sick for quite some time, and when we got well, we went to HKG and just came back, hee..

This time, i didn't buy alot coz i want to save enough $$ to shop in tokyo next month mah...

Here's my loots...

850011.jpg