Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
Ya , planning now but still have alot of things to be done now so really dun hope to strike now.. Duno leh, bery contricdicting...But dun tink will strike lor...keke... Maybe auntie delayed cos too stressed at work =)...

Bubblesangel,
Oh, today she good mood ah? haha.... Maybe she had a good dream last nite then today very happy then guess she muz be playing wif herself now right? Oh ya hor, yr hse that corner (when I stand at yr doorstep) is sooooooooooo playground leh. So envy lor. haha..... Next time I oso wana turn 1 corner of my flat into something like yrs then my children will enjoy staying at home.

VQ,
Oh yrs not furry type ah? Oh ya hor, yrs is leathery one hor. hehe..... Tink most of the china ppl take SHUI huo so tat's y gong an come they muz flee.

Feifei,
Ya lor, agree man. Always eat outside oso sianz lor. Sometimes I reali missed my mum's cooking but then nowadays seldom go home.

Acthia/Lili,
Ya lor. I oso liked the stool very much but then if the face doesn't look like HK, then no point buying lor. Irene, the boss of Trendy hub told me last time is another supplier who manufactured the stool then no more production. Now it's a new supplier who took over the license and produced it again. But the face sure is distorted lor.

Those who missed out the mini fridge and wana buy, Irene says she have abt 20 pieces but she already have abt 10+ customers on the waiting list. So if any one of u wants, have to call her to reserve lor.

Live yr dreams,
U go then see how lor. If u pai sei ask for discount then next time I go then I ask her. See whether she'll do something for us. haha.... I oso will feel pai sei but then if got more discounts, I dont care lah. haha... Can save money lor coz the way we ladies buy things, can be quite shocking leh. haha..... So wif so many of us patronizing her store, tink maybe she'll lor. And I oso agree wif u that since she juz operate tis stall, we shud let her earn a little bit so that she can sustain the biz & will bring in more things for us.

Did u juz mention that she actuali got in the older series items? Like the HK lunchbox, korean chopsticks, etc..... Then maybe she reali will hv lobang to help me find more checked bear stuffs hor. hehe......

<font color="ff6000">feifei, dorothy, PP, and all moms-to-be</font>
In case you may "hit" the target or just wondering... I managed to get this info for your reading pleasure...

<font color="0000ff">What are these symptoms of pregnancy in first trimester?</font>

Morning sickness is one. It is caused when pregnancy hormones that relax the stomach, stretch themselves. About 70% of women experience it in the form of nausea or fits of vomiting, and you may develop nausea when you come in contact with certain foods or odors. You can munch on crackers, eat small meals spread over the day, and drink sufficient amounts of fluids.

Constipation is two. Affecting at least half of all pregnant women, constipation is caused by the hormone progesterone, which slows the digestive process. Since the colon begins to absorb more water, stools become harder and bowel movements become more difficult. Drink lots of water, at least 8-10 glasses per day and switch to a high fiber diet.

Dizziness or fainting is another of the early symptoms of pregnancy in first trimester. As many as one in 20 women experiences some degree of lightheadedness during pregnancy. A dramatic dilation of the blood vessels of your body during pregnancy, and the inability of your blood volume to fill up all this space in the first part of your pregnancy, may cause this condition.

acthia,
tink maybe I too stressed with work and the restructuring lor...Hmm..bery contridicting...One hand dun hope to strike, on the other hand hope to strike cos can give my IL a grandchild...haiz...leave it to fate lor...

Yest my fren was telling me she so xinku lor, now she in her 5th mth, take mrt to work hor, no seats to sit, sometimes got to alight at 1 station to gasp for air cos she feel stuff in the train, then she will take another time to go office...then said her hb dun support her,dun understand her xinku etc...

All mummies,
Prephaps u can share with me your experience of pregnancy ? Tks...Just curious lor... =)

acthia,
me pm you for the list leh, but you no send me
pls send to me can? tks tks.

msbrown,
wow, so many ladies in the queue for the fridge liow ah..u know which design of the fridge is that?

feifei,
take it easy, wats your is yours

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup.. agree. Let nature take it's course. Dun stress. I believe all these is fated lor cos a bb is God's blessing mah.

I tell you hor.. tat time when I preggie I super garang one lor. When I board the train I won't stand near the door. I'll "squeeze" to the middle of the carriage. Then I'll wait to see who will give up their seats. If after 5-minutes still no seat hor... I'll find a "target" then say loudly: "Can I sit please?? I'm pregnant and I'm tired!" hahahahah... 100% of the time sure the person will stand lor. Cos they pai-seh liaoz mah. If the person is reading newspaper or best the whole carriage sleeping, then I'll tap "my target" lor. I dun care one. In this world I believe if you dun stand up for yourself, no one will care. Everybody is too selfish and self-centered nowadays.

For my first preggie... the 1st tri was terrible cos I had whole day sickeness. Especially if I smell fried and oily food. yyyeeewwww!!! Sure throw-up lor. Worse was kena threatened abortion at about 8-weeks then again at 12-weeks. The doctor had to ward me in and order me to C.R.I.B. (Complete Rest In Bed). Even go toilet also cannot. Gotta call the nurse. So cham man. But after that was settled from the 2nd trimester onwards everything was hunky-dory. Eat everything and shop everywhere. Delivered at 38weeks. BB was 2.65kg.

For my 2nd preggie.. it was smooth sailing all the way. But my tummy was rather small and BB not putting on enough weight. During last trimester, my gynae ordered me to C.R.I.B cos my amnionic fluid is too low. Maybe cos I was really really stressed during the whole time. Had terrible family issues. Somemore I was constantly shuttling between Melbourne & Singapore. Delivered at 36 weeks. BB was about 2.45kg only.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Sorry sorry... me busy so didn't go into my Yahoo Mail. Okie.. send you liaoz. Pls check yah.

acthia,
tks for sharing your experience ...

Wow, really salute u leh, cos u really will go tap the person and ask them to let u hv their seats? Agreed with u ple nowadays bery terrible lor...haiz...

Oh dear, sounds like your 1st pregnacy bery xinku hor...wat do u mean by threatened by abortion? wat happen?

Lucky your 2nd pregnancy everything was good lor =)...

Guess everyone has diffenent xinku lor, some feel tired all the time, some vomit,some bad mood, some slip into depression etc...

lili,
so u booked your bkk trip yet? ;p

lili.. when are you going to bkk?? i juz booked my tix yesterday for 8 aug... not cheap leh.. but jetstar is still cheaper than tiger...and got allocated seats.. hehe..

Hihi Ladies,

acthia, the pregnancy symptoms is the same as what I'm going thru every month (PMS) & sometimes, it so bad I had to take medication to ease.

msbrown, do u hv any idea what apple cabinet is that? Is it around the width of 50cm?

That time I got threatened abortion cos my gynae said could be either the foetus not properly attached to the womb or else cos I moved too much. The first time she gave me an injection to stablize the womb. The 2nd time, got more blood not just spotting, so besides the injection, she warded in me just in case lor.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma</font>
oohh.. you also going to BKK yah. Tink over the National Day period you sure see lots of S'poreans over there lor.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi, PrincessEmma</font>
Just a tip. If they ask you where you from... dun say SIN. Say from 1 of our neighbouring countires lah. Cos got feedback from some friends that over there abit sensitive about issues concerning SIN lor.

acthia,
Janet just called me, ask me to tell u hor, previously someone posted the red bedsheet set hor, u said u wanted to get for your gers, rem? She said she saw it at Plaza Sing Spotlight leh, $69.95 for Single size, $99 for Queen size..There are some Hk towels there too but not cheap...u might wan go hv a look...

Sharon,
ic... Bery xinku hor?....

feifei
my preggy was quite bad in the beginning. For around 3mths, i cant eat at single thing and beri restless. only can drink so i drink milo and chocolate milk. But after awhile i cant take that too.

I even cant concentrate on my work. I will leave my ofis and go for a short walk around the building. lucky all my colleagues are understandable.

So when to see a doc and they give medicine for vomit. Only after that then i can eat abit. after awhile is all quite smooth sailing except a few crumps onthe legs.

Somehow i cant really get any seats given up in the MRT most of the time. got even ppl stare at me while im standing instead of giving up their seats. when my eyes catch their eyes, they just look at me and continue staring.

<font color="ff6000">feifei & Janet</font>,
Thsk for the info gals!! I'll try to go by there this weekend to take a look.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Aiyoh.. poor thing. Your preggie really "xin-ku". No wonder they say :"shi shang zhi you ma ma hao".

acthia,
thanks for the tip.

feifei,
finally booked my trip liow...phewwww....

emma,
did u choose to make payment on the net or at singpost/7-11? cos i saw if pay by card on net, extra charge of $6 each pax. i choose pay cash, then saves $18, hahahah.

<font color="ff6000">Sharon</font>,
Wow!! I like th shoe rack and the apple cabinet you posted. So so nice. If only can buy these in SG lor. But I'm sure will also be super ex lor.

Aiyoyo.. your PMS symptoms like quite serous hor. You got check with the doctor?? Cos normal PMS should not be so bad leh... How about eating some "bu-sheng" tonics? It may help yah.

Good that you managed to book your trip liaoz. Which hotel you staying at? Is it the Samran Place which feifei recommended? I heard they got no hairdryer in the room so you may wish to bring your own. Oh yah.. also need to bring an adaptor plug hor cos their power board is different from those in SG. Wish you happy and safe holidays!!

acthia, the apple cabinet is selling in Singapore but I don't have the contact!

My friend has hers but when I asked her to get from me, she told me the shipping price has increased so I cancel my order.

Thks I'm used to it Doc said my hormones is imbalanced. I think what
I'm suffering is called Vertigo.

acthia,
ya ya, staying at Samran place. 3 nites only $135. thanks for informing, i always bring my own hairdryer one, its those compact meant for travel, hahha...kiasu. need adaptor meh? ok ok, will remember.

you also have a happy and safe trip

Really?? Got sell in SG?? Aiyoyo.. too bad you dun have the contact leh... me like it so much. Just nice to store my gals DVD and VCD collection lor. It's growing by the week man. *headache*

Like that you must really take care during your PMS stage lor. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I tot vertigo means the fear of heights? aiyoh.. all these medical terms too many nowadays liaoz.

Thks. No probs... always glad to share share info. Afterall we are HK family mah...

Nikita,
Ahyoyo, u more xinku leh....abit phobia now hor?

Lili,
really?good good...staying at Samran hor =)... But hor, u book online but can pay cash?

sharon,
nice loots leh... where u bot frm ?

lili,
u can bring ur own hp charger there lor cos I ever use before leh...Ya, no hair dryer there, they have a fridge lor... U must try their fried rice and the fried noodles for BF, bery nice...HB and i always take that lor =)..But hor, they are bery generous with eggs lor..keekee

Acthia,
I help u ask the lady see hv this apple cabinet anot lor...wat hor, how much other ple selling?

Sharon,
oh dear...so every mth bery xinku for u hor...

Acthia, vertigo is having nausea, giddy, migraine yet the person is not preg sometimes also called as water in ear not balanced. I also happened to surf to know this medical term & realized I'm not the only one having such problems.

FeiFei, I'm also interested in the Apple Series Cabinet! Not I bought one! I regret I cancel the order from my friend. I got the medication to ease the nausea & giddiness but it made me feel very drowsy so if i can endure, I try not to take but the symptoms tend to make me easily irritated.

feifei,
ya, BKK hotels are very generous for eggs, hahahah..but me scared, got high cholestrol, hahaha.

dun worry, me not 1st time go BKK, went last Sept

lili,
hmm...dun tink got diff leh... cos i also booked online many times, then they gave us the e-ticket, then i just print out lor...nothing much leh...Now they include the BKK tax into our ticket so no need to pay the 700THB so its good lor..keke..

heehee..ya lor, hb and me eat eggs til scare lor...kekeke..

Sharon,
oh dear..hopefully it will be better soon...cos bery xinku for u lor...cos giddy no joke leh..recenlty I found myself will be giddy leh..hmm...tummy abit bloated too...
signs of PMS..

Do u know how much the cabinet is selling?

LingLing,
Long tiem din see u here hor...busy huh?Now the latest update is the angel and devil series...and also the new shop in Bugis village

Oh.. I learn something new again today... now I know what vertigo means. And the whole time I tot it's was a fear of heights. heheheh... Wah seh.. like that berry xinku leh. I berry scared to feel giddy or worse kena tension headache type. So little bit I quickly rub axe oil. Then if get worse, will faster take Neurofen liaoz.

Giddy not only PMS symptoms hor. Also a sign of early preggie mah. Okie.. dun stress yourself now. Today.. go home early... have a nice warm bath.. light some scented oil (preferably lavender) and just drift off and relax.

Thks for helping me to check on the apple cabinet. Hope to hear some good news bah.. *wink*

Thanks all!

I only know the white apple series cabinet which I posted hope I didn't get confused is about $100+ if included shipping is $20-$50 that was few months ago. I'm not sure the latest price.

I extract the link for the pink shoes cabinet fr website.

acthia,
tks ger...i will...

Will keep u and sharon updated on the cabinet...I also like lor so hopefully the lady has good news for us..keke

LingLing,
Dun leh...if not here will become bery quiet if all become silent readers....

Okie, will help u ask her...and let u know hor...

Wow, this dispenser is even nicer...OMG!!...I hope she has it lor...keke...

Hi lili,
U going to BKK, enjoy your trip n buy extra loots to sell us

This water dispenser is so much nicer hor. Hopefully, the lady can source for us. BTW, u bought the dispenser from OUB shop alrdy?

Lingling,
ya, going after acthia comes back, kekeke. ok, hope to lug bag some stuff for you gals

ya, i bot from trendy hub liow.

chat again. Got to go n prepare dinner now n oso my boy wake up liao. Haiz, tis is SAHM "lifestyle" !! Bye.

Hi Lingling, I'm not so sure whether can order fr the website but I think the shipment is not cheap!

The water dispenser is nice but muzt be light user or else the colour on the kitty will come off easily when washed or being scratches juzt like the water bottles.
'
Thanks Feifei Hope gt gd news! U placed order for the HK dustbin already?